Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


Search Results

1 - 12 of 24387 results for “the secrets she keeps deb caletti

Skip side bar filters
  • The Secrets She Keeps

    A Novel

    by Deb Caletti

    From bestselling author Deb Caletti comes a beautiful and profound novel of three women coming to terms with love and marriage—sure to move and delight fans of Kristin Hannah, Liane Moriarty, and Anna Quindlen.“You don’t grow up on a divorce ranch and not learn to take a vow seriously.”When Callie McBride finds a woman’s phone number written on a scrap of paper her husband has thrown away, she ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Secrets She Keeps, The

    A Novel

    by Deb Caletti

    Narrated by Kate Rudd

    Unabridged

    10 hours 31 min

    From Deb Caletti, the bestselling and National Book Award finalist, comes a novel about the immutable, enduring, and ever-present conflicts of love, marriage and breaking apart. Perfect for readers of Kristin Hannah, Liane Moriarty, and Anna Quindlen.A trio of women gather at their aunt's once famous Nevada "divorce ranch," where in the 1950's, high-society women and Hollywood elite gathered to ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Story of Us

    by Deb Caletti

    A week of her mother’s wedding chaos brings a new boy and numerous other complications into Cricket’s life in this funny and romantic novel from Printz Honor medal winner and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.Cricket’s on a self-imposed break from her longtime boyfriend, but she’s picked a bad week to sort out her love life. For one thing, her mother’s romance is taking center stage—after ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Secret Life of Prince Charming

    by Deb Caletti

    Quinn teams up with the half-sister she’s never met to right their father’s wrongs in this thoughtful, funny, and layered novel by National Book Award finalist and Printz Honor medal winner Deb Caletti.Maybe it was wrong, or maybe impossible, but I wanted the truth to be one thing. One solid thing.Quinn is surrounded by women who have had their hearts broken. Between her mother, her aunt, and her ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Six Rules of Maybe

    by Deb Caletti

    Scarlet considers herself someone who fixes other people’s problems…until she becomes one when she falls in love with her sister’s husband in this beautiful young adult novel about love and family from National Book Award finalist and Printz Honor medal winner Deb Caletti.Scarlet spends most of her time worrying about other people. Some are her friends, others are practically strangers, and then ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Queen of Everything

    by Deb Caletti

    Jordan MacKenzie had a typical teenage life until her father’s affair with a married woman threatens to implode her entire world in this searing and poignant novel from Printz Honor medal winner and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.People ask me all the time what having Vince MacKenzie for a father was like. What they mean is, was he always crazy?High school junior Jordan MacKenzie’s life ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Fortunes of Indigo Skye

    by Deb Caletti

    Eighteen-year-old waitress Indigo Skye’s life is upended when a mysterious man leaves her a multi-million-dollar tip in this funny and moving novel by Printz Honor medal winner and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.I suddenly see where I’m standing, and that’s at the edge of change—really, really big change.Eighteen-year-old Indigo Skye feels like she has it all—a waitress job she loves, an ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Heart in a Body in the World

    by Deb Caletti

    “This is one for the ages.” —Gayle Forman, author of the #1 bestseller If I Stay“A book everyone should read right now.” —The New York Times Book Review“A vital and heartbreaking story that brings together the #MeToo movement, the effects of gun violence, and the struggle of building oneself up again after crisis.” —Elle“Equal parts heartbreaking and hopeful.” —BookPage</stro... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Weird in the Wilds

    by Deb Caletti

    series Tales of Triumph and Disaster! #2
    The second book in the Tales of Triumph and Disaster series by Printz Honor Recipient and National Book Award Finalist Deb Caletti.Something must be done. Vlad Luxor continues to rule the Timeless Province with a cruel hand, and now he's screaming about Inners and Outers, Others and Us. It's all getting worse and worse, except for one amazing change: This time, Henry has friends to help him in the ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Essential Maps for the Lost

    by Deb Caletti

    From Printz Honor medal winner and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti comes a fresh and luminous novel “about love and loss, mental illness, and taking charge of one’s own fate” (Kirkus Reviews, starred review).There are many ways to be lost.Sometimes people want to be lost. Madison—Mads to everyone who knows her—is trying her best to escape herself during one last summer away from a mother ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Last Forever

    by Deb Caletti

    Beginnings and endings overlap in this soaring novel of love and grief from Printz Honor medal winner and National Book Award finalist Deb Caletti.Nothing lasts forever, and no one gets that more than Tessa. After her mother died, it’s all Tessa can do to keep her friends, her boyfriend, and her happiness from slipping away. And then there’s her dad. He’s stuck in his own daze, and it’s so hard to ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Secret Life of Prince Charming, The

    by Deb Caletti

    Narrated by Jeannie Stith

    Unabridged

    9 hours 46 min

    Quinn is surrounded by women who have had their hearts broken. Between her mother, her aunt, and her grandmother, Quinn hears nothing but cautionary tales. She tries to be an optimist - after all, she's the dependable one, the girl who never makes foolish choices. But when she is abruptly and unceremoniously dumped, Quinn starts to think maybe there really are no good men.It doesn't help that she ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial