Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Ship Beyond Time

    by Heidi Heilig ...
    The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from Everywhere.“Fresh and exciting . . . truly the perfect playground for adventure.”—NPR.org“Thrilling.”—School Library Journal (starred review)Nix has spent her whole life journeying to places both real and imagined aboard her time-traveling father’s ship. And now it’s finally time for her to take the helm. Her future lies bright before her ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Ship Beyond Time

    by Heidi Heilig ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest, James Fouhey ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 4 min

    The breathtaking sequel to the acclaimed The Girl from Everywhere.“Fresh and exciting . . . truly the perfect playground for adventure.”—NPR.org“Thrilling.”—School Library Journal (starred review)Nix has spent her whole life journeying to places both real and imagined aboard her time-traveling father’s ship. And now it’s finally time for her to take the helm. Her future lies bright before her ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Girl from Everywhere

    by Heidi Heilig ...
    The Girl from Everywhere, the first of two books, blends fantasy, history, and a modern sensibility. Its sparkling wit, breathless adventure, multicultural cast, and enchanting romance will dazzle readers of Sabaa Tahir and Leigh Bardugo.As the daughter of a time traveler, Nix has spent sixteen years sweeping across the globe and through the centuries aboard her father’s ship. Modern-day New York ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Girl from Everywhere

    by Heidi Heilig ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 9 min

    The Girl from Everywhere, the first of two books, blends fantasy, history, and a modern sensibility. Its sparkling wit, breathless adventure, multicultural cast, and enchanting romance will dazzle readers of Sabaa Tahir and Leigh Bardugo.As the daughter of a time traveler, Nix has spent sixteen years sweeping across the globe and through the centuries aboard her father’s ship. Modern-day New York ... Read more

    $25.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • For a Muse of Fire

    by Heidi Heilig ...
    “Be prepared to stay up late with this one.”—NPR.org“[A] must-have story.”—School Library Journal (starred review)“Evocative and refreshingly unique.”—TorA young woman with a dangerous power she barely understands. A smuggler with secrets of his own. A country torn between a merciless colonial army, a terrifying tyrant, and a feared rebel leader. The first book in acclaimed author Heidi Heilig’s ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • A Kingdom for a Stage

    by Heidi Heilig ...
    Caught in a war between the rebels and the invading colonizers, Jetta must make an impossible choice—save her people or protect her sanity.The second book in Heidi Heilig’s acclaimed Shadow Players trilogy blends traditional storytelling with ephemera to weave an enthralling fantasy that fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir will sink into.Jetta is a wanted criminal. The army wants her for treason ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • On This Unworthy Scaffold

    by Heidi Heilig ...
    Jetta is in the center of a war. With her magical power, she could save everyone, save her country . . . or she could destroy it all.Heidi Heilig blends traditional storytelling with ephemera for a lush, page-turning commercial fantasy for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Leigh Bardugo.The final book in the acclaimed Shadow Players trilogy.Jetta’s home is spiraling into civil war. Le Trépas—the deadly ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Kingdom for a Stage

    by Heidi Heilig ...
    Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 27 min

    Caught in a war between the rebels and the invading colonizers, Jetta must make an impossible choice—save her people or protect her sanity.The second book in Heidi Heilig’s acclaimed Shadow Players trilogy blends traditional storytelling with ephemera to weave an enthralling fantasy that fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir will sink into.Jetta is a wanted criminal. The army wants her for treason ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    For a Muse of Fire

    by Heidi Heilig ...
    Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 20 min

    A young woman with a dangerous power she barely understands. A smuggler with secrets of his own. A country torn between a merciless colonial army, a terrifying tyrant, and a feared rebel leader.The first book in a new trilogy from the acclaimed Heidi Heilig blends traditional storytelling with ephemera for a lush, page-turning tale of escape and rebellion. For a Muse of Fire will captivate fans of ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    On This Unworthy Scaffold

    by Heidi Heilig ...
    Narrated by Emily Woo Zeller ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 27 min

    Jetta is in the center of a war. With her magical power, she could save everyone, save her country . . . or she could destroy it all.Heidi Heilig blends traditional storytelling with ephemera for a lush, page-turning commercial fantasy for fans of Tomi Adeyemi and Leigh Bardugo.The final book in the acclaimed Shadow Players trilogy.Jetta’s home is spiraling into civil war. Le Trépas—the deadly ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Night of the Dragon

    by Peggy Webb ...
    Book 3 - Love Beyond Time
    “Superb…don’t miss this funny, sexy romp back in time to Camelot. A definite keeper!” Donna Fletcher, USA Today bestselling historical romance author. Romantic Times calls this PARANORMAL, TIME TRAVEL ROMANCE “irresistible,” and S. Fortune calls it, “the most delightful time travel I’ve ever read.” Lydia Star, whose fiancé had jilted her via phone, pulls up stakes and heads to California where a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Shores Beyond Time

    by Kevin Emerson ...
    Book 3 - Chronicle of the Dark Star
    The conclusion to Kevin Emerson’s epic, which Tui Sutherland, New York Times bestselling author of the Wings of Fire series, has called “perfect science fiction.”It is Earth year 2256—but the fate of the few who even remember Earth is perilously in doubt. Mina Saunders-Chang and many of the surviving humans are stranded in the Centauri system, having barely survived their confrontation with the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD