Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


the siren and the deep blue sea kerrelyn sparks

Showing 1 - 12 of 28725 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Siren and the Deep Blue Sea

    An Exciting and Action-Packed Fantasy Romance

    series Embraced by Magic #2
    Perfect for fans of Christine Feehan’s Carpathian series and G.A. Aiken’s The Blacksmith Queen***,*** New York Times bestselling author Kerrelyn Sparks combines humor, action, and love in the electrifying new book in her thrilling fantasy series.Four sisters have become queens, rulers of all that Aerthlan’s two moons embrace. The last sister will forge her own path . ... ... Read more

    $11.09 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Siren and the Deep Blue Sea

    Narrated by Jill Tanner ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 19 min

    Four sisters have become queens, rulers of all that Aerthlans two moons embrace. The last sister will forge her own path . . . Signs and Seals Raised on the magic-seeped Isle of Moon, Maeve is used to unusual powersand the way they fuel the politics of her world. But when she discovers an ability to shape-shift at will, she knows who she wants to share it with first. Brody, the enigmatic, ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Vamps and the City

    series Love at Stake #2
    Who says a vamp can't have it all?Darcy Newhart thought it was a stroke of genius—the first–ever reality TV show where mortals vie with vampires for the title of The Sexiest Man on Earth. As the show's director, Darcy's career would be on track again. And she can finally have a life apart from the vampire harem. Okay, so she's still technically dead, but two out of three's not bad. Now she just ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Vampire and the Virgin

    series Love at Stake #8
    Olivia's packing list:SunscreenBathing suitFlip-flopsFBI psychologist Olivia Sotiris was looking for a cool ocean breeze, sand between her toes, and a break from her crazy, chaotic, and sometimes all-too-dangerous life. But when she escaped to the small Greek island of Patmos, all she got were meddling grandmothers trying to marry her off. Can't they see that none of the men around interests her ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Vampire and the Virgin

    Narrated by Therese Plummer ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 30 min

    Kerrelyn Sparks’s Love at Stake series continues with The Vampire and the Virgin—as a battle-weary immortal finds true love while on a well-deserved vacation. Funny, dark, and sexy, this eighth paranormal romance from the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author is proof (O) positive that Sparks is going stronger than ever! Charlaine Harris/Sookie Stackhouse/True Blood aficionados will eat ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Vamps and the City

    Narrated by Abby Craden ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 34 min

    Who says a vamp can't have it all?Darcy Newhart thought it was a stroke of genius—the first–ever reality TV show where mortals vie with vampires for the title of The Sexiest Man on Earth. As the show's director, Darcy's career would be on track again. And she can finally have a life apart from the vampire harem. Okay, so she's still technically dead, but two out of three's not bad. Now she just ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Sugarplums and Scandal

    SUGARPLUMS AND SCANDAL brings together the best of romance and mystery in one delightful collection of Christmas tales. In the expert hands of six of Avon's best storytellers, the holiday season takes on an air of love and scandalous surprises! Filled with Christmas miracles, romance, and suspense, this will make the perfect gift for both romance and mystery fans. Each author brings their own ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Very Vampy Christmas

    From Sugarplums and Scandal

    series A Love at Stake Novella
    Maggie O'Brien is thrilled when she lands a starring role on the Digital Vampire Network's hottest soap opera, As the Vampire Turns. Doesn't hurt that her leading man is Don Orlando de Corazon, the greatest lover in the vampire world! But who is Don Orlando really? Nobody knows, not even Don Orlando. As the couple sets out in search of his mysterious past, "home for the holidays" takes on a new ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • How to Tame a Beast in Seven Days

    A Novel of the Embraced

    series The Embraced #1
    From the brilliant imagination of Kerrelyn Sparks comes a bold new fantasy romance series in which passion and magic collide. Behold the Embraced...As one of the Embraced—one born with magical powers—the beautiful, innocent Luciana escaped certain death after her father hid her away on the Isle of Moon. Now, nineteen years later, her father has returned with a frightening request. He will be ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • So I Married a Sorcerer

    A Novel of the Embraced

    series The Embraced #2
    “Mixed with paranormal romance and humor…Sparks clearly has a style [that] readers love.”—USA Today’s Happily Ever After blogFrom the New York Times bestselling author of the Love at Stake series comes a novel of the Embraced—an epic tale of two star-crossed lovers destined for doom—or desire…Growing up on the Isle of Moon, Brigitta knew that she was born with the magical powers of the Embraced ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Eight Simple Rules for Dating a Dragon

    A Novel of the Embraced

    series The Embraced #3
    EIGHT SIMPLE RULES FOR DATING A DRAGON“Deeply satisfying, delightfully swoon-inducing.”—Publishers Weekly on Kerrelyn Sparks’s Love at Stake seriesTRUTH—OR DARE?Gwennore is an Elf able to track down the cause of a certain illness and heal it—a valuable asset to her people. But when she is thrust into the realm of the dragons, she discovers a haunted place of power, passion, and magic—one that is ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Undead Next Door

    series Love at Stake #4
    Three signs that something is very different with your mew man:He sleeps all day . . . which would be annoying except he's so attentive at night.He's attacked by sword-wielding assailants, yet insists he can handle it on his own.He never seems to age.Heather Westfield has always lived a quiet life, but that all changes when she helps a very handsome, very mysterious stranger. There's something not ... Read more

    $5.99 USD