Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Sisterhood

    by A.J. Grainger

    “Moody and atmospheric.” —BooklistSixteen-year-old Lil stumbles across a dangerous secret while searching for her missing sister in this gripping thriller that’s perfect for fans of Karen McManus and A.S. King.Sixteen-year-old Lil’s heart was broken when her sister Mella disappeared. There’s been no trace or sighting of her since she vanished, so when Lil sees a girl lying in the road near her ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Captive

    by A.J. Grainger

    When sixteen-year-old Robyn is held hostage, her efforts to escape uncover a conspiracy that forces her to question everything she thought she knew about her family and herself in this psychological thriller with a twist of forbidden romance.They told her not to worry—because the man who shot her father was in custody.They told her that she was safe—because security had been increased.All it took ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Countdown

    by Fern Michaels

    series The Men of the Sisterhood #1
    A secret team of modern-day Robin Hoods targets corrupt landlords in this spinoff from the New York Times-bestselling Sisterhood series…In the second episode of a spectacular three-part series from New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels, the men in the Sisterhood's lives join forces to protect the underdog and see justice served. . .It takes a special kind of man to love and be loved by ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • Fast and Loose

    by Fern Michaels

    series The Men of the Sisterhood #2
    A secret organization seeks justice in Vegas in this romantic thriller from the #1 New York Times-bestselling author…The Sisterhood: a group of women bound by friendship and a quest for justice. Now their male allies, the Men of the Sisterhood, have formed a top-secret organization of their own, with the same goal of helping the helpless and righting the wrongs of the world…With the women of the ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • High Stakes

    by Fern Michaels

    series The Men of the Sisterhood #3
    These men are going undercover to reveal some shady business in a thriller by the #1 New York Times-bestselling author…The Sisterhood: a group of women bound by friendship and a quest for justice. Now their male allies, the Men of the Sisterhood, have formed a top-secret organization of their own, with the same goal of helping the helpless and righting the wrongs of the world...Investigative ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants Complete Collection

    The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants; The Second Summer of the Sisterhood; Girls in Pants; Forever in Blue

    by Ann Brashares

    series The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants
    **The New York Times bestselling Sisterhood novels—The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants, The Second Summer of the Sisterhood, Girls in Pants: The Third Summer of the Sisterhood, and Forever in Blue: The Fourth Summer of the Sisterhood—all available together in one ebook omni edition.The Sisterhood of the Traveling PantsOnce there was a pair of pants. Just an ordinary pair of jeans. But these ... Read more

    $38.99 USD

  • Double Down

    by Fern Michaels

    series The Men of the Sisterhood #1
    #1 New York Times-Bestselling Author: Three suspenseful novellas starring hot heroes—includes Upside Down, Countdown, and Takedown!The menfolk are stepping out of the pages of #1 New York Times bestselling author Fern Michaels’ beloved Sisterhood series and into the spotlight…After years of standing by their women, the Sisterhood’s significant others have also become loyal friends. And now Jack ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Upside Down

    by Fern Michaels

    series The Men of the Sisterhood #1
    The men behind a squad of fierce female vigilantes form their own team in the first of this thrilling series from a #1 New York Times–bestselling author.Through public triumphs and private sorrows, the men in the Sisters' lives—husbands, friends, colleagues, and lovers—have offered invaluable aid and support. In the process, they've become an informal brotherhood of their own, able to relate to ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • Take Down

    by Fern Michaels

    series The Men of the Sisterhood #1
    This Christmas, the biggest gift is justice: Third in the exhilarating three-part series by the #1 New York Times-bestselling author!Victory is sweet, but for the Sisterhood and their allies, it's also short-lived. Now that they've convinced some coldblooded slum landlords to pay very dearly for their crimes, the Men of the Sisterhood are ready for another mission. While Jack Emery prepares a ... Read more

    $6.29 USD

  • Truth or Dare

    by Fern Michaels

    series The Men of the Sisterhood #4
    They have a passion for strong women—and for bringing justice to the vulnerable: “The Men of the Sisterhood series has it all.”—RT Book ReviewsThe Sisterhood: a group of women bound by friendship and a quest for justice. Now their male allies, the Men of the Sisterhood, have formed a top-secret organization of their own, with the same goal of helping the helpless and righting the wrongs of the ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • Sisterhood Everlasting (Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants)

    A Novel

    by Ann Brashares

    series The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants
    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERFour friendsOne sisterhoodTen years later, the story continuesOn the cusp of turning thirty, Tibby, Lena, Carmen, and Bridget are now living separate lives, out on their own. Yet despite having jobs and men that they love, each knows that something is missing: the closeness that once sustained them. Carmen is a successful actress in New York, engaged to be mar... ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Russian's Tender Lover

    by Elizabeth Lennox

    series The Sisterhood Trilogy
    Darcy DiAngelo had two secret lives: one in the public eye, courting the paparazzi and dancing the night away with gorgeous men all over the globe, the other hiding from her Mafia boss father who would try and marry her off to the highest bidder.Neither was the true Darcy and she longed to have the freedom to be herself.Billionaire businessman Sergei Anchova would not endure any insult to his ... Read more

    $2.99 USD