Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


the sisters hemingway annie england noblin

Showing 1 - 12 of 36117 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Sisters Hemingway

    A Novel

    by Annie England Noblin

    For fans of Susan Mallery, Kristan Higgins, or Susan Wiggs, this is a novel for anyone who loves stories about sisters, dogs, and family secrets.The Sisters Hemingway: they couldn’t be more different…or more alike.The Hemingway Sisters of Cold River, Missouri are local legends. Raised by a mother obsessed with Ernest Hemingway, they were named after the author’s four wives—Hadley, Pfeiffer, Martha ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Sisters Hemingway

    A Novel

    by Annie England Noblin

    Narrated by Madeleine Maby and 2 more

    Unabridged

    9 hours 46 min

    From the author of Sit! Stay! Speak! comes the heartwarming story of three sisters who reunite after their beloved aunt's death to repair their fractured relationships.The Sisters Hemingway: they couldn’t be more different…or more alike.The Sisters Hemingway were coming back to Cold River…Hadley, the poised, polished wife of a SenatorPfeiffer, the successful New York book editorMartha, who ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Maps for the Getaway

    A Novel

    by Annie England Noblin

    If you love Susan Mallery, you won’t want to miss this novel of three high school friends who find themselves emotionally fractured when tragedy strikes, so they go on a road trip they’ll never forget and rediscover what made them “best friends forever.”It was the road trip of their lives . . . and they did it without a map.When they posed for a photo at their high school graduation, they vowed ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Maps for the Getaway

    A Novel

    by Annie England Noblin

    Narrated by Sarah Naughton

    Unabridged

    8 hours

    If you love Susan Mallery, you won’t want to miss this novel of three high school friends who find themselves emotionally fractured when tragedy strikes, so they go on a road trip they’ll never forget and rediscover what made them “best friends forever.”It was the road trip of their lives . . . and they did it without a map.When they posed for a photo at their high school graduation, they vowed ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Pupcakes

    A Christmas Novel

    by Annie England Noblin

    If you love dogs, if you love Christmas, you will love this book about an aging pug named Teddy Roosevelt, and his very human 'family.'All she wants is a settled-down life.What she gets is a dog—and a whole new normal . . .There he stood in the doorway: overweight, depressed and nearly homeless—a pug named Teddy Roosevelt. Teddy was Brydie Benson’s latest problem, arriving on top of her messy ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • St. Francis Society for Wayward Pets

    A Novel

    by Annie England Noblin

    If you love Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis, you won’t want to miss this new novel of second chances, dogs, and knitting, from the author of Pupcakes and Sit! Stay! Speak!Laid off, cheated on, mugged: what else can go wrong in Maeve Stephens’ life? So when she learns her birth mother has left her a house, a vintage VW Beetle, and a marauding cat, in the small town of Timber Creek, Washington, she ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Just Fine with Caroline

    A Cold River Novel

    by Annie England Noblin

    Narrated by Em Eldridge

    Unabridged

    9 hours 35 min

    From the author of Sit! Stay! Speak! comes a tender, terrific novel complete with long-buried secrets, a three-legged pot belly pig, and an irresistible dog—an unforgettable story about love, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Mary Alice Monroe.Caroline O’Connor never dreamed she’d be back home in Cold River, Missouri, the Ozark Mountain town where everyone is ‘up ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Sit! Stay! Speak!

    A Novel

    by Annie England Noblin

    Echoing the novels of Mary Alice Monroe, Allie Larkin, and Holly Robinson, this charming debut novel tells the unforgettable story of a rescue dog that helps a struggling young outsider make peace with the past.Addie Andrews is living a life interrupted. Tragedy sent her fleeing from Chicago to the shelter of an unexpected inheritance—her beloved aunt’s somewhat dilapidated home in Eunice, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Just Fine with Caroline

    A Cold River Novel

    by Annie England Noblin

    From the author of Sit! Stay! Speak! comes a tender, terrific novel complete with long-buried secrets, a three-legged pot belly pig, and an irresistible dog—an unforgettable story about love, friendship, and community. Perfect for fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Mary Alice Monroe.Caroline O’Connor never dreamed she’d be back home in Cold River, Missouri, the Ozark Mountain town where everyone is ‘up ... Read more

    $7.49 USD

  • Audiobook

    Pupcakes

    A Christmas Novel

    by Annie England Noblin

    Narrated by Amy McFadden

    Unabridged

    9 hours 59 min

    Sit! Stay! Speak! author Annie England Noblin’s novel takes one woman starting over, adds an aging pug named Teddy Roosevelt, and proves the power of a well-baked dog treat.All she wants is a settled-down life.What she gets is a dog—and a whole new normal . . .There he stood in the doorway: overweight, depressed and nearly homeless—a pug named Teddy Roosevelt. Teddy was Brydie Benson’s latest ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    St. Francis Society for Wayward Pets

    A Novel

    by Annie England Noblin

    Narrated by Sarah Naughton

    Unabridged

    8 hours 29 min

    If you love Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis, you won’t want to miss this new novel of second chances, dogs, and knitting, from the author of Pupcakes and Sit! Stay! Speak!Laid off, cheated on, mugged: what else can go wrong in Maeve Stephens’ life? So when she learns her birth mother has left her a house, a vintage VW Beetle, and a marauding cat, in the small town of Timber Creek, Washington, she ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Sit! Stay! Speak!

    by Annie England Noblin

    Narrated by Joell Jacob

    Unabridged

    9 hours 49 min

    Addie Andrews is living a life interrupted. Tragedy sent her fleeing from Chicago to the shelter of an unexpected inheritance-her beloved aunt's somewhat dilapidated home in Eunice, Arkansas, population very tiny. There she reconnects with some of her most cherished childhood memories. If only they didn't make her feel so much! People say nothing happens in small towns, but Addie quickly learns ... Read more

    $21.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial