Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Sol Majestic

    A novel

    The Sol Majestic is a big-hearted and delightful intergalactic hopepunk adventure for fans of Becky Chambers and The Good Place"A feast of a book.”—Hugo Award-winning author Seanan McGuireKenna, an aspirational teen guru, wanders destitute across the stars as he tries to achieve his parents' ambition to advise the celestial elite.Everything changes when Kenna wins a free dinner at The Sol Majestic ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Sol Majestic

    A novel

    Narrated by James Fouhey ...

    Unabridged

    13 hours 5 min

    "Narrator James Fouhey serves up a delicious feast of a performance in this unusual combination of science fiction, philosophy, and food." — AudioFile MagazineThe Sol Majestic is a big-hearted and delightful intergalactic adventure for fans of Becky Chambers and The Good Place."A feast of a book.”—Hugo Award-winning author Seanan McGuireKenna, an aspirational teen guru, wanders destitute across ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Uploaded

    Life sucks and then you die... a cyberpunk family drama from the ingenious author of Flex.In the near future, the elderly have moved online and now live within the computer network. But that doesn’t stop them interfering in the lives of the living, whose sole real purpose now is to maintain the vast servers which support digital Heaven. For one orphan that just isn't enough – he wants more for ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Flux

    series 'Mancer #2
    The second edge-of-your-seat adventure in an urban fantasy series featuring a bureaucracy-obsessed magician, his rebellious daughter—and a spectacularly original magic systemLove something enough, and your obsession will punch holes through the laws of physics. That devotion creates unique magics: videogamemancers. Origamimancers. Culinomancers.But when ‘mancers battle, cities tremble…Aliyah Tsabo ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Automatic Reload

    A Novel

    Ferrett Steinmetz’s high-octane cyberpunk romance Automatic Reload about a tortured mercenary and the genetically enginnered assassin he loves.Meet Mat, a tortured mercenary who has become the perfect shot, and Silvia, an idealistic woman genetically engineered to murder you to death.Together they run for the shadiest corporation in the world...and realize their messed-up brain chemistry cannot ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Flex

    series 'Mancer #1
    The first in a “sharp, weird, and wildly innovative” urban fantasy series about a desperate father who embraces a forbidden magic in order to save his daughter (Cherie Priest, Locus Award winner and Hugo Award nominee)Flex: Distilled magic in crystal form. The most dangerous drug in the world. Snort it, and you can create incredible coincidences to live the life of your dreams.Flux: The backlash ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Fix

    series 'Mancer #3
    Paul and his companions must save Europe from the brink of catastrophe—the final installment in a “one-of-a-kind series” that reads like “if you put Breaking Bad and Reddit in a blender” (Barnes & Noble Sci-Fi Blog)America has long sent its best SMASH agents overseas to deal with the European crisis. As of today, they decided dismantling your operation was more important than containing the ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Uncanny Magazine Issue 12

    September/October 2016

    series Uncanny Magazine #12
    The September/October 2016 issue of the Hugo Award Winning Uncanny Magazine.Featuring new fiction by Carmen Maria Machado, Tim Pratt, Sarah Pinsker, E. Lily Yu, and Ferrett Steinmetz, reprinted fiction by Sofia Samatar, essays by Mary Anne Mohanraj, Una McCormack, Aidan Moher, and Dominik Parisien, poetry by S. Qiouyi Lu, Ada Hoffmann, and Sonya Taaffe, interviews with Carmen Maria Machado and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Fantasy Scroll Magazine Issue #2

    series Fantasy Scroll Magazine #2
    Fantasy Scroll Magazine is an online, quarterly publication featuring science fiction, fantasy, horror, and paranormal short-fiction. The magazine’s mission is to publish high-quality, entertaining, and thought-provoking speculative fiction. With a mixture of short stories, flash fiction, and micro-fiction, Fantasy Scroll Magazine aims to appeal to a wide audience. Issue #2 includes 14 short ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Automatic Reload

    A Novel

    Narrated by Tim Campbell ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 26 min

    Ferrett Steinmetz’s high-octane cyberpunk romance Automatic Reload about a tortured mercenary and the genetically enginnered assassin he loves.Meet Mat, a tortured mercenary who has become the perfect shot, and Silvia, and idealistic woman geneticall engineered to murder you to death.Together they run for the shadiest corporation in the world... and realize their messed-up brain chemsitry cannot ... Read more

    $14.39 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Sol-Bect War, Part 1

    by Paul Belanger ...
    series The Sol-Bect War #1
    Humanity is near the tail end of an intergalactic war with an alien race called the Bect -- a war we are losing. The only thing we have in shorter supply than combat pilots is hope.After a rough skirmish, a strange object is picked up by the United Earth carrier Ticonderoga. Within the object, the ship's scientists find something even stranger: a man, cryogenically frozen and shot into space more ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Sol-Bect War, Part 2

    by Paul Belanger ...
    series The Sol-Bect War #2
    The war against the Bect rages on. Humanity, after spending years reacting and retreating, is now on the offensive. The Bect show no sign of letting up on their assault, however, and begin to send larger forces against us. Our weapons and tactics may have improved, but our forces are beginning to dwindle.And the strange newcomer who showed us a path to victory, Peter McCabe, is Missing-In-Action ... Read more

    $2.99 USD