Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


the stepping off place cameron kelly rosenblum

Showing 1 - 12 of 28694 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Stepping Off Place

    From debut author Cameron Kelly Rosenblum comes a stunning teen novel that tackles love, grief, and mental health as one girl must process her friend’s death and ultimately learn how to stand in her own light. Perfect for fans of All the Bright Places and We Were Liars.It’s the summer before senior year. Reid is in the thick of Scofield High’s in-crowd thanks to her best friend, Hattie, who has ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Stepping Off Place

    Narrated by Hope Newhouse ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 14 min

    From debut author Cameron Kelly Rosenblum comes a stunning teen novel that tackles love, grief, and mental health as one girl must process her friend’s death and ultimately learn how to stand in her own light. Perfect for fans of All the Bright Places and We Were Liars.It’s the summer before senior year. Reid is in the thick of Scofield High’s in-crowd thanks to her best friend, Hattie, who has ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Stepping Off

    Rewilding and Belonging in the South-West

    by Thomas Wilson ...
    Stepping Off is a book for locals and travellers alike. It is the story of the south-western corner of Western Australia: an environmental history, a social history, an invitation to reconnect with the land – and in doing so, to reconnect with ourselves. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Traveling with Words—Stepping off the Familiar Path

    Volume 1

    Under the framework of what are quirky humorous narratives, the author illustrates that there isnt a situation, challenge, or life experience that cant be handled as exquisitely as these storytellers did. Ana encourages readers to contemplate these narratives. And when obstacles occur, dont worry! As the author notes: remember these sweet storytellers and step off the familiar path and move ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Stepping Off the Treadmill

    by Maggie Bayne ...
    Stepping Off the Treadmill was created to help the harried career professional discover a simpler way of life through relocating. Discarding the demands of the city for a more relaxed lifestyle is not a new concept. But it remains an overwhelming task that intimidates nearly everyone facing such an option. When approached in small and easily completed steps, relocation is a simple process. Based ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Stepping Off the Edge

    series Scholarly Series
    Stepping Off the Edge addresses the question of literary edges and endings in contemporary works of literature from France, the United States, Canada, and Latin America. The book includes discussion of works by nine different authors, including Anne Carson, Marie NDiaye, Paul Auster, and César Aira. It considers the way that specific texts identify and interrogate textual boundaries, and also draw ... Read more

    $11.59 USD

  • Stepping off the Mat

    by Rick Berry ...
    Developing self-esteem, confidence and the determination to see projects through while teaching the world and your supervisor how you wish to be treated is the essence of this book. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Jumping-Off Place

    Illustrated by William Siegel ...
    In the summer of 1910, four orphans leave their home in Wisconsin to "prove up" their claim to a parcel of land on the South Dakota prairie. Seventeen-year-old Becky Linville and her younger siblings — Dick, Phil, and Joan — hadn't intended to move to the newly opened Rosebud Reservation by themselves. But with their Uncle Jim's untimely death, the children are forced to follow up on the claim ... Read more

    $5.95 USD

  • The Jumping off Place

    Orphaned siblings Becky, Dick, Phil, and Joan have inherited a homestead in 1910 South Dakota.  But to keep the land or sell it they must first live there for 14 months. Not sure if they can live in the remote prairie for that long they decide to try anyway.  They deal with unexpected expenses, unpleasant neighbors, claim jumpers, bad weather, and other problems, but eventually triumph over them ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • The Arrival from a Far-Off Place

    The story is an existential comedy dealing with the lives of three men and the closeness they share after fighting in a war together. It is existential because it deals with the nature of how these men choose to live their lives, and though it does not end well for most of them, it is comedic because it does have a happy ending. One of the men’s son is raised by his selfless father who attempts to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The jumping-off place

    Free

  • The Jumping-off Place

    Free