Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Storyteller

    by Traci Chee ...
    Book 3 - The Reader
    The thrilling conclusion to the epic adventure that began with New York Times bestselling The Reader, "a series fantasy lovers will want to sink their teeth into." - Booklist, starred reviewSefia is determined to keep Archer out of the Guard's clutches and their plans for war between the Five Kingdoms. The Book, the ancient, infinite codex of the past, present and future, tells of a prophecy that ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Storyteller

    by Traci Chee ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest ...
    Audiobook 3 - Sea of Ink and Gold

    Unabridged

    15 hours 29 min

    The thrilling conclusion to the epic adventure that began with New York Times bestselling The Reader, "a series fantasy lovers will want to sink their teeth into." - Booklist, starred reviewSefia is determined to keep Archer out of the Guard's clutches and their plans for war between the Five Kingdoms. The Book, the ancient, infinite codex of the past, present and future, tells of a prophecy that ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Reader

    by Traci Chee ...
    Book 1 - The Reader
    **Instant New York Times BestsellerA stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of, perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow and Bone**Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who teaches her to hunt, track, and steal. But when Nin is kidnapped, leaving Sefia completely alone, none of her survival ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Speaker

    by Traci Chee ...
    Book 2 - The Reader
    The sequel to the critically-acclaimed New York Times bestselling fantasy The Reader, “highly recommended for fans of Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and female-powered adventures.”—School Library JournalHaving barely escaped the clutches of the Guard, Sefia and Archer are back on the run, slipping into the safety of the forest to tend to their wounds and plan their next move. Haunted by painful ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Speaker

    by Traci Chee ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest ...
    Audiobook 2 - Sea of Ink and Gold

    Unabridged

    14 hours 11 min

    The sequel to the critically-acclaimed New York Times bestselling fantasy The Reader, “highly recommended for fans of Cornelia Funke's Inkheart and female-powered adventures.”—School Library JournalHaving barely escaped the clutches of the Guard, Sefia and Archer are back on the run, slipping into the safety of the forest to tend to their wounds and plan their next move. Haunted by painful ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Reader

    by Traci Chee ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest ...
    Audiobook 1 - Sea of Ink and Gold

    Unabridged

    12 hours 31 min

    **Instant New York Times BestsellerA stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of, perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow and Bone**Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who teaches her to hunt, track, and steal. But when Nin is kidnapped, leaving Sefia completely alone, none of her survival ... Read more

    $27.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Thousand Steps into Night

    by Traci Chee ...
    From New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Traci Chee comes a Japanese-influenced fantasy brimming with demons, adventure, and plans gone awry.In the realm of Awara, where gods, monsters, and humans exist side by side, Miuko is an ordinary girl resigned to a safe, if uneventful, existence as an innkeeper’s daughter.But when Miuko is cursed and begins to transform into ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • We Are Not Free

    by Traci Chee ...
    * NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST * PRINTZ HONOR BOOK * WALTER HONOR BOOK * ASIAN/PACIFIC AMERICAN AWARD FOR LITERATURE HONOR BOOK *From New York Times best-selling and acclaimed author Traci Chee comes We Are Not Free, the collective account of a tight-knit group of young Nisei, second-generation Japanese American citizens, whose lives are irrevocably changed by the mass U.S. incarcerations of World ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    We Are Not Free

    Unabridged

    10 hours 26 min

    * NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALIST * PRINTZ HONOR BOOK * WALTER HONOR BOOK * ASIAN/PACIFIC AMERICAN AWARD FOR LITERATURE HONOR BOOK *From New York Times best-selling and acclaimed author Traci Chee comes We Are Not Free, the collective account of a tight-knit group of young Nisei, second-generation Japanese American citizens, whose lives are irrevocably changed by the mass U.S. incarcerations of World ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Thousand Steps into Night

    by Traci Chee ...
    Narrated by Grace Rolek ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 50 min

    From New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Traci Chee comes a Japanese-influenced fantasy brimming with demons, adventure, and plans gone awry.In the realm of Awara, where gods, monsters, and humans exist side by side, Miuko is an ordinary girl resigned to a safe, if uneventful, existence as an innkeeper’s daughter.But when Miuko is cursed and begins to transform into ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Journey to Topaz (50th Anniversary Edition)

    At the time of her death in 1992, Yoshiko Uchida was the author of 34 books, including Desert Exile (1982), Picture Bride (1987), Jar of Dreams (1981), and Samurai of Gold Hill (1972)The Heyday edition of Journey to Topaz has sold 87,000 copies since its publication in 2004Includes a new foreword by Traci Chee, author of the New York Times bestselling The Reader Trilogy and We Are Not Free</li... ... Read more

    $9.89 USD

  • The Storyteller

    Tales of Life and Music

    by Dave Grohl ...
    The #1 New York Times Bestseller * Named one of Variety's Best Music Books of 2021 * Included in Audible's Best of The Year list * A Business Insider Best Memoirs of 2021 * One of NME's Best Music Books of 2021So, I've written a book.Having entertained the idea for years, and even offered a few questionable opportunities ("It's a piece of cake! Just do 4 hours of... ... Read more

    $14.99 USD