Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Summer Sail

    A Novel

    by Wendy Francis ...
    “A great summer read for fans of Jennifer Weiner and Emily Giffin.” (Library Journal)A trio of college friends who reunite aboard a cruise ship experience an unforgettable vacation in this compelling novel from the author of The Summer of Good Intentions, which was hailed as “everything a summer read should be” by Elin Hilderbrand.Three college roommates are celebrating a twentieth wedding ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Summer Sail

    A Novel

    by Wendy Francis ...
    Narrated by Joell Jacob ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 2 min

    Three college roommates are celebrating a twentieth wedding anniversary by taking a cruise to Bermuda. As the ship pulls away from the pier, everyone is looking forward to lounging by the pool, sipping sunset cocktails, and reminiscing. Abby, the mother hen of the group, will be celebrating her wedding anniversary in style, even as she and her husband keep a secret from the group. Ambitious career ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Summer of Good Intentions

    A Novel

    by Wendy Francis ...
    Cape Cod summers are supposed to remain reassuringly the same, but everything falls apart when three sisters and their families come together for their annual summer vacation—and they are carrying more secrets than suitcases.Maggie is the oldest. She feels responsible for managing the summer house and making sure everything is as it always has been. But she’s hurt that her parents’ recent divorce ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Summer of Good Intentions

    by Wendy Francis ...
    Narrated by Marguerite Gavin ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 7 min

    Cape Cod summers are supposed to remain reassuringly the same, but everything falls apart when three sisters and their families come together for their annual summer vacation, and they are carrying more secrets than suitcases. Maggie is the oldest sister. She's hurt that her parents' recent divorce has destroyed the family's comfortable summer routines, and her own kids seem to be growing up at ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Three Good Things

    A Novel

    by Wendy Francis ...
    Sisterhood, motherhood, marriage, baking, and books—these are a few of the things that make this delightful novel a recipe for getting through the tough stuff of life—from the author of The Summer Sail andThe Summer of Good Intentions.**Ellen McClarety,a recent divorcée, has opened a new bake shop in her small Midwestern town, hoping to turn her life around by dedicating herself to the traditional ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Summertime Guests

    A Novel

    by Wendy Francis ...
    **As featured in The Boston GlobeThe New York PostBustleWoman's WorldSouth Shore Home, Life & Style"Engaging...Add this to beach reads along with those by Elin Hilderbrand, Nancy Thayer, and Dorothea Benton Frank."****--**BooklistTHE SEAFARER IS THE PLACE TO SEE AND BE SEEN IN THE SUMMER...With its rich history and famous guests, the glamorous Boston hotel is no ... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Best Behavior

    A Novel

    by Wendy Francis ...
    “A delicious family drama; look no further for your perfect poolside read!”—Jamie Brenner, bestselling author of The Forever SummerA Lee Woodruff “Book Marks” Pick * A Liz and Lisa Best Book of May * A Zibby Owens Recommended Summer ReadMeredith Parker has made the journey to Bolton, her twins’ college, dozens of times. This weekend, though, is different. Dawn and Cody are about to graduate and ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Summertime Guests

    A Novel

    by Wendy Francis ...
    Narrated by Kate Marcin ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 23 min

    **As featured in The Boston GlobeThe New York PostBustleWoman's WorldSouth Shore Home, Life & Style"Engaging...Add this to beach reads along with those by Elin Hilderbrand, Nancy Thayer, and Dorothea Benton Frank."****--**BooklistTHE SEAFARER IS THE PLACE TO SEE AND BE SEEN IN THE SUMMER...With its rich history and famous guests, the glamorous Boston hotel is no ... ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Best Behavior

    by Wendy Francis ...
    Narrated by Kate Marcin ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 54 min

    “A delicious family drama; look no further for your perfect poolside read!”—Jamie Brenner, bestselling author of The Forever SummerA Lee Woodruff “Book Marks” Pick * A Liz and Lisa Best Book of May * A Zibby Owens Recommended Summer ReadMeredith Parker has made the journey to Bolton, her twins’ college, dozens of times. This weekend, though, is different. Dawn and Cody are about to graduate and ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Three Good Things

    A Novel

    by Wendy Francis ...
    Narrated by Madeleine Maby ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 58 min

    Sisterhood, motherhood, marriage, baking, and books—these are a few of the things that make this delightful novel a recipe for getting through the tough stuff of life—from the author of The Summer Sail andThe Summer of Good Intentions.**Ellen McClarety,a recent divorcée, has opened a new bake shop in her small Midwestern town, hoping to turn her life around by dedicating herself to the traditional ... Read more

    $19.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Longest Day: Celebrating the Summer Solstice

    by Wendy Pfeffer ...
    Illustrated by Linda Bleck ...
    In this fourth and final book in the series about seasons, Wendy Pfeffer turns her attention to summer, when butterflies emerge from silky cocoons and daylight hours stretch longer and longer. With lyrical prose and vibrant illustrations, The Longest Day takes us on a journey through the history and science behind the summer solstice, with a focus on summer celebrations from various cultures ... Read more

    $8.99 USD