Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Summertime Girls

    by Laura Hankin ...
    When two lifelong friends reunite for one more summer in small-town Maine, they must bridge the gap caused by the dreams and secrets that tore them apart…Ally Morris and Beth Abbott were beyond inseparable. From the very first time they met, the girls knew they’d found a once-in-a-lifetime friendship. But sometimes, life can’t help but get in the way.As time goes by, disappointments and petty ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Happy and You Know It

    by Laura Hankin ...
    Narrated by Laura Hankin ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 6 min

    **“For fans of Sex and the City and The Nanny Diaries comes this juicy story…that would make even the most meticulously Drybar-ed hair curl.”—Good HousekeepingAs seen in The Washington Post • Good Housekeeping • theSkimm*•Good Morning America• ABC News •* Book of the Month •Belletrist• OK! Magazine• Betches • Newsweek • Parade • New York Post Best Book of the WeekA da... ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    A Special Place for Women

    by Laura Hankin ...
    Narrated by Laura Hankin ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 37 min

    As seen on Good Morning America and The Late Show with Stephen Colbert“One of the smartest, sharpest, and funniest books I’ve read in years... Some books are meant to be devoured—this one does the devouring.”—Emily Henry, #1 New York Times bestselling author of People We Meet on VacationOne of Summer 2021's Most Anticipated NovelsGood Morning America, Cosmopolitan, Goo... ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Happy and You Know It

    by Laura Hankin ...
    **“For fans of Sex and the City and The Nanny Diaries comes this juicy story…that would make even the most meticulously Drybar-ed hair curl.”—Good HousekeepingAs seen in The Washington Post • Good Housekeeping • theSkimm*•Good Morning America• ABC News •* Book of the Month •Belletrist• OK! Magazine• Betches • Newsweek • Parade • New York Post Best Book of the WeekA da... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • A Special Place for Women

    by Laura Hankin ...
    As seen on Good Morning America and The Late Show with Stephen Colbert“One of the smartest, sharpest, and funniest books I’ve read in years... Some books are meant to be devoured—this one does the devouring.”—Emily Henry, #1 New York Times bestselling author of People We Meet on VacationOne of Summer 2021's Most Anticipated NovelsGood Morning America, Cosmopolitan, Goo... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $11.99 USD

  • In the Summertime

    a gloriously funny novel that will sweep you away. The perfect dose of escapism

    by Judy Astley ...
    Let much-loved and ever-popular author Judy Astley sweep you away to magical Cornwall in this lively, laughter-packed and heart-warming read - a return to the setting of her fantastically successful first novel, Just for the Summer. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Jenny Colgan and Milly Johnson.'A light-hearted, romantic and escapist read' - Good Housekeeping'Heart-tripping surprises lie ahead ... Read more

    $14.89 USD

  • The Summertime Twink

    Gay Erotica

    by Annie DuBois ...
    It's Eric Santos' first day of summer vacation when he's caught skinny dipping by a sexy, older neighbor named Tom. One thing lead to another, until finds himself on Tom's massage table being touched in ways he's never been touched before.Warning! This erotic tale contains graphic depictions of oral sex, anal sex, spanking, hot oil massages, rimming, and much more. Definitely not for the prudish!- ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Lots of Fun in the Summertime

    by Janice Alonso ...
    series Devotionals
    Families have different ways to celebrate. Sometimes we celebrate agreement; just as often, we celebrate to agree to disagree. For over forty years, we have had a Family Beach Week. In 2020, due to Covid-19, it looked as though no one would be going anywhere.Based on a personal experience and 1 Peter 5:8-9: “Be alert and of sober mind. Your enemy the devil prowls around like a roaring lion looking ... Read more

    Free

  • The Summertime of Our Lives

    Stories from a Marriage

    Darlene Sayers Kardatzke, M.D., discovered her life’s calling as a pediatrician while a college student in the city of Anderson, Indiana. This book recounts her journey as a doctor, wife, and mother through years she called the “summertime” of life. Her example of living life to the fullest in the face of her struggle with cancer later in life is an inspiring tale of love and commitment.Darlene ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • It always happens in the Summertime

    A volume of short stories inspired by the many meetings facts in the street: authentic shards of life ... A junkie, a prostitute, a migrant, a borderline, a nationality, a faithless ... The categories to be always on the edge of the "good life." It 's easier to criticize and isolate that groped to understand the reasons for the weaker ... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Pete and Samantha's Guide to Sex in the Summertime - 2012

    by Peter Birch ...
    Book 3 - Seasonal Sex
    Pete and Samantha's Guide To Seasonal Sex - your one stop shop for everything you want to know about seasonal adult activities. As well as spring themed erotic stories, and seasonal adult articles!This is THE guide you need to read, whether you are a girl, a boy, or both! Written by the world renowned erotic writer Peter Birch, Samantha J Hall, with editing by erotic author Nicky Raven, this new ... Read more

    $4.49 USD

  • Billy And Bobbie Beavers Trip To The Summertime

    by Artie Kaplan ...
    Illustrated by Joe Toto ...
    Just then, Frankie Fox, appeared as if from out of nowhere. “Hi kids,” he said through the foxiest smile that the Beaver kids had ever seen. “I have just come here to tell you that today is the opening day of my brand new travel agency. You can find it up the hill and around the bend. It’s called The Foxy Travel Agency. We at Foxy Travel are selling trips to The Summertime.” “Trips to The ... Read more

    $1.99 USD