Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    The Templar Brotherhood

    The Hounds of God Book 3

    by James Becker ...
    Narrated by Leighton Pugh ...
    Audiobook 3 - Hounds of God

    Unabridged

    10 hours 36 min

    The awe-inspiring finale to the Hounds of God trilogy, perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Chris Kuzneski. The shadowy chambers of the Knights Templar hold a devastating secret... Having barely escaped the crosshairs of a deadly cult, Robin Jessop and David Mallory are determined to unlock the truth behind a conspiracy unresolved for seven hundred years – the mystery of what gives the ... Read more

    $18.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Templar Brotherhood

    by James Becker ...
    Book 3 - The Lost Treasure of the Templars
    James Becker, New York Times bestselling author of The Templar Archive, returns with a breakneck thriller whisking readers into the shadowy secret chambers of the Knights Templar.Having barely escaping the crosshairs of a deadly cult, Robin Jessop and David Mallory crisscross Europe, seeking to unlock the truth behind a conspiracy unresolved for seven hundred years—the mystery of what has given ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $4.99 USD

  • The Templar Heresy

    by James Becker ...
    An extraordinary discovery. An ancient mystery.Chris Bronson is looking forward to catching up with his old friend Angela unearthing ancient treasures on an archaeological dig in the Iraqi desert.But they are met with a scene of bloody devastation: Angela's colleagues killed and a recent discovery defaced.Their only clue is an incomplete inscription which holds the key to a centuries-old secret, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Templar Archive

    by James Becker ...
    Book 2 - The Lost Treasure of the Templars
    James Becker, New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Treasure of the Templars and The Lost Testament, delivers a breakneck thriller continuing the adventures of antiquarian bookseller Robin Jessop and encryption expert David Mallory.While trying to decipher what few clues they have managed to recover about the Templar’s secrets, Jessop and Mallory discover that the legendary “treasure” they ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Templar Archive

    The Hounds of God Book 2

    by James Becker ...
    Narrated by Leighton Pugh ...
    Audiobook 2 - Hounds of God

    Unabridged

    11 hours 29 min

    A breakneck conspiracy thriller perfect for fans of Mario Reading, Iain King and Scott Mariani. While deciphering what few clues they have managed to recover about the Templar's secrets, Jessop and Mallory make a discovery about their legendary treasure. Rather than gold or jewels, the long-sought prize may be something far more valuable: information. For the Templars were the original inventors ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Last Secret of the Ark

    A completely gripping conspiracy thriller

    by James Becker ...
    The world’s most sacred and mysterious object and a race for survival... The brilliant new thriller from global bestseller James BeckerIn Ethiopia, Chris Bronson and Angela Lewis are on the hunt for the Ark of the Covenant. But it looks like their luck is running out. Until, that is, a new avenue springs open in southern France.Meanwhile, the Vatican is getting worried. Their best people are ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Dante Conspiracy

    by James Becker ...
    An ancient secret means the difference between life or death in this chilling thriller.When the body of a poetry professor is found tortured in a deserted barn outside Florence, Inspector Perini is assigned to the case.No murder of passion, it is clearly a professional job. When, hours later, thieves break into Dante’s cenotaph, it seems the two crimes may be connected by some missing verses from ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Titanic Secret

    by James Becker ...
    Was it really an iceberg that sunk the Titanic? Or is that just what they want you to think?On Sunday 15 April 1912, the 'unsinkable' RMS Titanic sinks on her maiden voyage to New York. But the truth is quickly suppressed.On board she carries three men scheming to create a new military alliance between the USA and Germany. Their goal – war with Great Britain and the destruction of the British ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Ripper Secret

    by James Becker ...
    A priceless relic… and a monster that will do anything to get hold of it.In the summer of 1888, a killer is about to rampage through East London. But what are the real motives behind the murders?Police Commissioner Charles Warren has in his possession an ancient artefact of incredible value, and unknowable danger. Discovered on a mission to Jerusalem, he smuggled the relic back to England, never ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Trade-Off

    by James Becker ...
    Book 1 - The Steven Hunter Thrillers
    A corrupt government, a deadly killer on the loose and only one man standing in their way.Seconded to the FBI, British policeman Steven Hunter is assigned to a bizarre case too complex for the local police. A body is discovered with a human femur driven through the top of its skull. Hunter must find out who killed them, and why.But someone high-up doesn’t want the case solved. Facing the deadliest ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Nosferatu Scroll

    by James Becker ...
    Book 4 - Chris Bronson
    BOHEMIA, 1741On the northern banks of the Vltava River, an extraordinary event is taking place. Inside a private chapel, a high-born Hungarian lady is being laid to rest. But not before her heart is removed from her body, and she is buried beneath a layer of heavy stones - lest she rise again to prey upon her victims ...VENICE, 2010Holidaying in the world's most beautiful city, Chris Bronson and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Messiah Secret

    by James Becker ...
    Book 3 - Chris Bronson
    Assessing the contents of a lavish English estate, museum conservator Angela Lewis discovers a crate full of sealed pottery jars-one of which holds a parchment which describes the life and times of Jesus of Nazareth.For Angela, the find is a miracle-a written reference to Jesus outside of the New Testament. But her discovery draws her and her husband, Chris, into a centuries-old race for the truth ... Read more

    $9.99 USD