Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Ties That Bind

    The Ties That Bind, #1

    Book 1 - The Ties That Bind
    Singer Farin O'Conner has it all. A new contract with her dream label. Unprecedented access to Jameson Lockhardt, the world's most successful creator of musical megastars. And due to a chance encounter at a swank LA restaurant, the enviable attention of pop music sensation, Jordan Grant.In one heartbreaking moment, the façade of Farin's perfect world shatters. Shaky personal relationships, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Embers From Ash and Ruin

    The Ties That Bind, #2

    Book 2 - The Ties That Bind
    Two years have passed since a series of tragedies upended the Grant family, prominent players in the tempest that is the music industry. Estranged brothers Ben and Chris still struggle to accept the loss of the youngest, and dearest, member of their family. The official report is as convenient as it is contrived. Questions linger that police cannot—or will not—answer. Who murdered Jordan? And why ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • When First We Practice to Deceive

    The Ties That Bind, #3

    Book 3 - The Ties That Bind
    In the entertainment world, everyone wants something. Some will kill to make it so.In the aftermath of the explosion, the music industry continues in its soul-crushing vortex of creating superstars and spinning lies into truth. The Grants, royals of rock-n-roll, make a decision that will strain Ben's family and lead a killer to their front door. Chris wrestles with his obsession over the only ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Ties That Bind

    A Jayne Ann Krentz Classic. First time in eBook. Shannon Raine's Mendocino cottage offers a peaceful view of the Pacific ocean and the inspiration she needs to create her silkscreened artistic treasures. The only problem with her quiet, creative existence is the neighbors. Last year, the rental next door was occupied by two visiting mothers and their noisy brood. This year, however, seems much ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Killing Time

    A Dark DBSM Romance

    series The Ties That Bind Trilogy
    WARNING: This novel contains adult situations, alcohol and drug use, explicit language and dubious consent. It also contains scenes between m/f, m/f/m, f/f and m/m. It is not recommended for those under the age of 17 or those who have certain sensitive trigger issues. REVISED, RE-Edited and Updated June 23, 2016.Murder Mystery…Aurélie Segler-DeMarche is a journalist and the fiancée of a blue-blood ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Killing Me Softly

    A Dark Romance

    Book 3 - The Ties That Bind Trilogy
    Risk It All…Once Aurélie discovers the truth about what happened to Trésor, she realizes the life she is living with Rory no longer suits her. She has retained a certain strength within herself she assumed had been lost for good but the feeling is exhilarating; unfortunately, sometimes life makes other plans and she has to face one of the hardest decisions she has ever had to make in her life.To ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Ties That Bind

    Family Ties - Book One

    Shiloh Ferguson returns to Twisted Fork, Arizona with one mission: bury her estranged father and get out of town as fast as possible. But nothing goes according to plan from the moment she crosses the state line. While her childhood home is as forlorn as she remembers, the arrival of Deputy Luke Wainwright is nothing at all like her teenage memory. Luke Wainwright is doing his best as a single ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Ties that Bind

    by Emilie Rose ...
    Book 19 - Billionaires and Babies
    He never intended to be a father. Yet an ex's underhanded actions result in a baby even jaded Pierce Hollister cannot deny. He needs a nanny immediately. But Anna Aronson, the perfect woman for the job, has her own infant to care for. Now Mr. Solitary is living in a home filled with babies!The domestic situation completely rocks Pierce's carefully constructed world, and his attempts to keep his ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Killing Inhibition

    A Dark Romance

    Book 2 - The Ties That Bind
    The Clock Ticks Life Away…Go DeeperDespite the getaway to Paris to bury the ghosts from the past, specifically Trésor DeMarche, Aurélie and Rory are continually haunted by secrets neither of them care to share and people who are desperate to influence their life. A trip to Rory’s parents’ for the holidays turns into a disaster when another face from the past makes an appearance as Severin’s ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Ties that Bind

    A friendship that can survive war, tragedy and loss

    by Lyn Andrews ...
    Two families. Two friends. One world war.Lyn Andrews' The Ties That Bind is an unforgettable saga of two young girls in the slums of war-wracked Liverpool, bound together by a friendship that surmounts disaster, poverty and heartbreak. Perfect for fans of Anne Baker, Maureen Lee and Pam Evans.'A beautifully written story' - Coventry Evening TelegraphTessa O'Leary is the only daughter of a family ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Ties That Bind

    by Chris Taylor ...
    Book 6 - Sydney Legal Series
    Trey Walker is living the high life. A successful advertising executive at the impressive Baker & Saddler advertising firm, he’s dangerously good looking, drives a vintage red Mustang and has his pick of women. Life couldn’t get any sweeter. Then Trey receives an urgent call from his identical twin brother and in an instant, his life changes…Wade Walker’s life has never been easy. He might have ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Testing the Ties That Bind: A Mini Collection of Short Stories

    Five short stories weave around everyday circumstances when sudden disruptions test, pull, strain, shake, and nearly snap the characters' relationships. Are the ties binding them together fragile or unbreakable?Silly HobbyJustina wants to hear good news from her literary agent, but she didn't expect her confidence to be derailed by hoity-toity neighbor Lola's offhand comment. A hilarious series of ... Read more

    $2.99 USD $1.49 USD