Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Valet Who Loved Me

    series The Footmen's Club #3
    He’s on a top-secret assignment.All of London knows Beau Bellham as the Marquess of Bellingham, but only a trusted few know he also works for the Home Office. His specialty? Scouting out traitors to the Crown. So, when one of his friends pretends to be a footman at a house party in order to find a wife, Beau decides posing as a valet at the same gathering will be the perfect cover for him to spy ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Valet Who Loved Me

    Narrated by Christine Rendel ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 29 min

    All of London knows Beau Bellham as the Marquess of Bellingham, but only a trusted few know he also works for the Home Office. His specialty? Scouting out traitors to the Crown. So, when one of his friends pretends to be a footman at a house party in order to find a wife, Beau decides posing as a valet at the same gathering will be the perfect cover for him to spy on the men he suspects of treason ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Immortal Who Loved Me

    An Argeneau Novel

    by Lynsay Sands ...
    series Argeneau Vampire #21
    A few hours ago, Sherry Carne would have sworn that vampires didn’t exist. That’s before rogue immortals rampage through her store, leaving bloody chaos (literally) in their wake. The kicker comes when Sherry learns that one of the vamps on the bad guys’ trail may be her life mate. Her head says it’s impossible. The rest of her takes one look at Basileios Argeneau and has much more interesting ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Viscount Who Loved Me

    Bridgerton

    by Julia Quinn ...
    series Bridgertons #2
    A New York Times BestsellerFrom #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the story of Anthony Bridgerton, in the second of her beloved Regency-set novels featuring the charming, powerful Bridgerton family, now a series created by Shondaland for Netflix.ANTHONY’S STORYThis time the gossip columnists have it wrong. London’s most elusive bachelor Anthony Bridgerton hasn’t just decided ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Mech Who Loved Me

    London Steampunk vampire romance

    by Bec McMaster ...
    series London Steampunk: The Blue Blood Conspiracy
    Ava McLaren is tired of being both a virgin, and a mere laboratory assistant for the Company of Rogues. When a baffling mystery rears its head, it presents her with the opportunity to work a real case... and perhaps get a taste of the passion that eludes her.Blue bloods are dying from a mysterious disease, which should be impossible. Ava suspects there's more to the case than meets the eye and ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Highlander Who Loved Me

    series The McKennas #1
    “A stimulating and emotionally driven romance of mistrust, anger, pain and we see the healing power of love and redemption. A SEXY PAGE TURNER!!” —Addicted to RomanceA Highlander is always worth waiting for . . .Scottish Highlands, 1329. Sir James McKenna, second son of the powerful McKenna Chief, knows he has found his destiny when he falls in love with sweet Lady Davina Armstrong, niece of the ... Read more

    $6.89 USD

  • The Fireman Who Loved Me

    A Bachelor Firemen Novel

    series Bachelor Firemen of San Gabriel #1
    The first book in Jennifer Bernard’s Bachelor Firemen of San Gabriel series, The Fireman Who Loved Me is sizzling hot and sure to fire up contemporary romance lovers everywhere! Set in a California firehouse where all the fire fighters are gorgeous and single, The Fireman Who Loved Me follows the romantic exploits of Captain Brody of Station 52 who inadvertently becomes the prize at a charity ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Demon Who Loved Me

    by Jessie Lane ...
    series Big Bad Bite Series #4
    He’s a gambling man…One brunette bombshell with a devious mind and a potty mouth has thrust Kent smack dab in the middle of where he never wanted to be—his family. He’s spent most of his life avoiding his familial responsibilities, especially the one that required him to join the Ninth Circle Council—the demon society’s equivalent of judge, jury and executioner. Then one lost bet with the little ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Viscount Who Loved Me

    by Julia Quinn ...
    Narrated by Rosalyn Landor ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 23 min

    1814 promises to be another eventful season, but not, This Author believes, for Anthony Bridgerton, London's most elusive bachelor, who has shown no indication that he plans to marry. And in all truth, why should he? When it comes to playing the consummate rake, nobody does it better... -Lady Whistledown's Society Papers, April 1814 But this time the gossip columnists have it wrong. Anthony ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Marquess Who Loved Me

    by Sara Ramsey ...
    series Muses of Mayfair #3
    A not-so-merry widow... The widowed Marchioness of Folkestone is notorious for her parties, her art collection, and her utter disregard for the rules. But Ellie Claiborne knows her destruction is near. The new marquess is her first lover - the man whose sculpted body and sardonic grin haunt her every time she picks up her paintbrush. If he ever returns to claim his inheritance, her heart won't ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Duke Who Loved Me

    by Alexis Hall ...
    A stunning and swoon-worthy queer historical romance from "the best writer I've come across in years" (Laura Kinsale, New York Times bestselling author of Flowers from the Storm)—perfect for fans of Netflix’s Bridgerton, Evie Dunmore, and Manda Collins! ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Highlander Who Loved Me

    by Tara Kingston ...
    series Highland Heart Series #1
    Johanna Templeton is on a life-and-death quest. Swept into an intrigue that rivals the tales she pens, she joins forces with a Highland rogue to find the treasure that will save her kidnapped niece—a prize the Scot seeks for reasons that have nothing to do with ransom. Engaging the Highlander in a sizzling battle of the sexes, Johanna shields her heart.Connor MacMasters, spy for Queen Victoria, is ... Read more

    $3.99 USD