Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Vineyard, A Couple’s Erotic Adventure in Tuscany

    The Smith Couple travel to the Italian countryside of Tuscany and stay in a romantic Villa nestled in a vineyard. They start their sexy week with a cooking lesson from a sexy chef that likes to work topless with her apron. Things heat up in the kitchen and moves to the pool for some naked sun time and continues to a very erotic Winery tour. Erotica as only The Smith Couple can write. 11,432 words ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Vineyard

    A Novel

    by Maria Duenas ...
    New York Times bestselling author Maria Dueñas returns with The Vineyard, a magnificent story “destined to become a classic” (Armando Lucas Correa, bestselling author of The German Girl) about ambition, heartbreak, and desire set in Mexico, Cuba, and Spain in the 1860s—perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kristin Hannah.Mauro Larrea’s fortune, the result of years of hardship and toil, comes ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Vineyard, The

    A Novel

    by Maria Duenas ...
    Narrated by Malcolm Hillgartner ...

    Unabridged

    16 hours 38 min

    New York Times bestselling author María Dueñas returns with The Vineyard, a magnificent story of ambition, heartbreak, and desire set in the 1860s Mexico, Cuba, and Spain—perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Kristin Hannah.Mauro Larrea's fortune, the result of years of hardship and toil, comes crashing down on the heels of a calamitous event. Swamped by debt and uncertainty, he gambles the last of ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Late Summer in the Vineyard

    A gorgeous read filled with sunshine and wine in the South of France

    by Jo Thomas ...
    'Love this book ... makes me want to live on a vineyard in the South of France!' Lisa Zupan, Producer of P.S. I Love YouEscape to France with LATE SUMMER IN THE VINEYARD - Jo Thomas's irresistible follow-up to THE OYSTER CATCHER and THE OLIVE BRANCH. 'A fabulous French feast of fun' Milly JohnsonEmmy Bridges has always looked out for others. Now it's time to put down roots of her own.Working for a ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Never Trust a Leader Without a Limp

    The Wit and Wisdom of John Wimber, Founder of the Vineyard Church Movement

    A Unique Life, a Gifted Calling, a Lasting LegacyJohn Wimber is not only revered as the founder of the Vineyard movement but is renowned for his unique ability to capture truth in pithy little phrases. This inspirational collection of memorable remarks, each placed in its historical context, offers astute observations on essential principles while also capturing and preserving the story and ... Read more

    $11.49 USD

  • The Vineyard Victims

    A Wine Country Mystery

    by Ellen Crosby ...
    Book 8 - Wine Country Mysteries
    The death of a former presidential candidate in a fiery car crash at her Virginia vineyard has ties to a thirty year-old murder, as well as to Lucie Montgomery’s own near fatal accident ten years ago, as she searches for a killer who now may be stalking her.When Jamison Vaughn—billionaire real estate mogul, Virginia vineyard owner, and unsuccessful U.S. presidential candidate—drives his gold SUV ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Vineyard Bride

    A Vineyard Sunset Series, #13

    by Katie Winters ...
    Book 13 - A Vineyard Sunset Series
    Martha's Vineyard islanders open their arms to a glorious springtime of change. The Sheridan Women prepare their hearts and minds for long sunny days, family parties, and everlasting love.After a blizzard roared across the island in February, Lola Sheridan was forced to postpone her wedding to Tommy Gasbarro, the handsome Italian sailor who stole her heart two summers back. Their June wedding ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Vineyard at Painted Moon

    A Novel

    by Susan Mallery ...
    "In true Susan Mallery fashion, strong female characters, friendship, and family are at the center of THE VINEYARD AT PAINTED MOON. You're sure to laugh and cry along the journey and delight in the happy ending."—**Robyn Carr, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Virgin River“The Vineyard at Painted Moon feels like a story about courage—about making hard choices so that you can live an ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Victim in the Vineyard

    A Humorous Bookish Mystery

    by Shéa MacLeod ...
    Book 8 - Viola Roberts Cozy Mysteries
    Viola Roberts and her boyfriend Lucas Salvatore are off to Oregon wine country for a fun and romantic getaway. A weekend of sunshine and wine tasting is just what the doctor ordered.Everything is going smoothly until an invitation to a swanky party results in one of the guests keeling over dead. One murder leads to another, and one of their friends winds up behind bars. With the police on a wild ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Vineyard

    A Novel

    New York Times bestselling author Barbara Delinsky has written her most complex and emotionally rewarding novel yet: a story of two women, a generation apart, each of whose dream becomes bound with the other's.To her family, Natalie Seebring is a woman who prizes appearances: exquisitely mannered, a supportive wife, and head of a successful wine-producing enterprise. So when she announces plans to ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Vineyard We Knew

    A Recollection of Summers on Martha's Vineyard

    by Kevin Parham ...
    Do YOU remember summer vacations on Martha's Vineyard? Were you fortunate enough to bask in the warmth of the summer sun by day and drift off to sleep in comfort at night? Did thoughts of casual walks along the beach, delectable meals, recreation and entertainment by the sea, make you long to be there again? Well, beneath the hype is another story to be told. Decades ago, six young cousins spent ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Vineyard Prey

    A Shakespeare in the Vineyard Mystery

    by Carole Price ...
    Book 3 - Shakespeare in the Vineyard
    Cait Pepper, owner of the Bening Estate vineyards, and navy SEAL Royal Tanner return to help friends who recently acquired a vineyard in Livermore, California. Sadie, an Amish girl, and her husband, Luke Sloane, are excited about their new adventure of owning their own vineyard until agents from the Drug Enforcement Agency knock on their door. When Luke bought the property, he neglected to check ... Read more

    $3.99 USD