Skip to main content

Recommended For You


Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
  • The Visitor: A Wild Cards Story

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    The first Visitor story - this appeared initially in George RR Martin's Wild Cards series, specifically book #26, Knaves Over Queens. ... Read more


  • The Visitor: Kill or Cure

    A Original

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    series Wild Cards
    For over 25 years, the Wild Cards universe has been entertaining readers with stories of superpowered people in an alternate history. The saga continues with Mark Lawrence's short story The VisitorThe visitor comes... but she needs to be invited in.Ever since she woke up in the hospital with the ability to generate heat, Ruby Johnson, a.k.a the Dragon, has built a reputation as an unstoppable ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • The Girl and the Moon

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    series The Book of the Ice #3
    In the third exhilarating novel in this dazzling epic fantasy series, a young outcast will fight against staggering odds to save her world.On the planet Abeth, a narrow Corridor of green land is surrounded on all sides by ice plains where only the strong survive. Ice triber Yaz has completed a perilous journey and arrived at the Corridor, and it exceeds and overwhelms all of her expectations. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD


  • The Visitor Experience at the Mark Twain House

    This book contains a tour that I gave as a historic interpreter at the Mark Twain House in Hartford, Connecticut. It takes the readers from the front lawn to the porch to the hall, then goes room by room throughout the author’s family home, telling the story of the wonderful life they all lived in a house that felt alive to them for seventeen years.I did this for several years, and it enabled me ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Holy Sister

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    series Book of the Ancestor #3
    The searing conclusion of the thrilling epic fantasy trilogy that saw a young girl trained by an arcane order of nuns grow into the fiercest of warriors...They came against her as a child. Now they face the woman.The ice is advancing, the Corridor narrowing, and the empire is under siege from the Scithrowl in the east and the Durns in the west. Everywhere, the emperor’s armies are in retreat.Nona ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The Liar's Key

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    series The Red Queen's War #2
    From the international bestselling author of the Broken Empire trilogy comes the second book of the Red Queen’s War...After harrowing adventure and near death, Prince Jalan Kendeth and the Viking Snorri ver Snagason find themselves in possession of Loki’s key, an artefact capable of opening any door and sought by the most dangerous beings in the Broken Empire—including the Dead King.Jal wants only ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Girl and the Mountain

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    series The Book of the Ice #2
    The second novel in the thrilling and epic new fantasy series from the international bestselling author of Red Sister and Prince of Thorns.On the planet Abeth there is only the ice. And the Black Rock.For generations the priests of the Black Rock have reached out from their mountain to steer the fate of the ice tribes. With their Hidden God, their magic and their iron, the priests’ rule has never ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Wheel of Osheim

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    series The Red Queen's War #3
    From the international bestselling author of the Broken Empire Trilogy, the thrilling conclusion to the Red Queen’s War...All the horrors of Hell stand between Snorri ver Snagason and the rescue of his family, if indeed the dead can be rescued. For Jalan Kendeth, getting out alive and with Loki’s key is all that matters. Loki’s creation can open any lock, any door, and it may also be the key to ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Prince of Fools

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    series The Red Queen's War #1
    International bestselling author Mark Lawrence continues the bold new world of dark fantasy he created in the Broken Empire trilogy with the first book of the Red Queen's War...For all her reign the Red Queen has fought the long war, contested in secret, against the powers that stand behind nations, for higher stakes than land or gold. Her greatest weapon is The Silent Sister—unseen by most and ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Girl and the Stars

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    series The Book of the Ice #1
    A stunning new epic fantasy series following a young outcast who must fight with everything she has to survive, set in the same world as Red Sister.In the ice, east of the Black Rock, there is a hole into which broken children are thrown. Yaz’s people call it the Pit of the Missing and now it is drawing her in as she has always known it would.To resist the cold, to endure the months of night when ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • King of Thorns

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    series The Broken Empire #2
    In book two of the Broken Empire trilogy, the boy who would be king has gained the throne—but the crown is a heavy weight to bear...At age nine, Prince Honorous Jorg Ancrath vowed to avenge his slaughtered mother and brother—and to punish his father for not doing so. At fifteen, he began to fulfill that vow. Now, at eighteen, he must fight for what he has taken by torture and treachery.Haunted by ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Emperor of Thorns

    by Mark Lawrence ...
    series The Broken Empire #3
    In the final novel in the Broken Empire Trilogy, the boy who would rule all may have finally met his match...King Jorg Ancrath is twenty now—and king of seven nations. His goal—revenge against his father—has not yet been realized, and the demons that haunt him have only grown stronger. Yet no matter how tortured his path, he intends to take the next step in his upward climb.Jorg would be emperor. ... Read more

    $7.99 USD