Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • The Winter Companion

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Parish Orphans of Devon #4
    A winter reunion for the orphans brings romance for Neville Cross in Book 4 of Mimi Matthews' USA Today bestselling Parish Orphans of Devon series.She Needed to be Seen...As a lady's companion, Clara Hartwright never receives much attention from anyone. And that's precisely how she likes it. With a stormy past, and an unconventional plan for her future, it's far safer to remain invisible. But when ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Matrimonial Advertisement

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Parish Orphans of Devon #1
    "For this impressive Victorian romance, Matthews crafts a tale that sparkles with chemistry...an excellent series launch that will appeal to fans of Loretta Chase and Stephanie Laurens." -Publishers Weekly*She Wanted Sanctuary…Helena Reynolds will do anything to escape her life in London, even if that means traveling to a remote cliffside estate on the North Devon coast and marrying a complete ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Siren of Sussex

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Belles of London #1
    **A PopSugar and BookBub Most Anticipated Romance of 2022!Victorian high society’s most daring equestrienne finds love and an unexpected ally in her fight for independence in the strong arms of London’s most sought after and devastatingly handsome half-Indian tailor.**Evelyn Maltravers understands exactly how little she's worth on the marriage mart. As an incurable bluestocking from a family ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Lost Letter

    A Victorian Romance

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours

    A PROUD BEAUTY When the tragic death of her gamester father leaves her destitute and alone, society beauty Sylvia Stafford finds work as a governess in a merchant's household in Cheapside. Isolated from the fashionable acquaintance of her youth, she resigns herself to lonely spinsterhood . . . until a mysterious visitor convinces her to temporarily return to her former life-and her former love. A ... Read more

    $15.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Belle of Belgrave Square

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Belles of London #2
    A London heiress rides out to the wilds of the English countryside to honor a marriage of convenience with a mysterious and reclusive stranger.Tall, dark, and dour, the notorious Captain Jasper Blunt was once hailed a military hero, but tales abound of his bastard children and his haunted estate in Yorkshire. What he requires now is a rich wife to ornament his isolated ruin, and he has his sights ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Pug Who Bit Napoleon

    Animal Tales of the 18th & 19th Centuries

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    From Victorian cat funerals to a Regency-era pony who took a ride in a hot air balloon, a collection of history’s quirkiest—and most poignant—animal tales.Meet Fortune, the Pug who bit Napoleon on his wedding night, and Looty, the Pekingese sleeve dog who was presented to Queen Victoria after the 1860 sacking of the Summer Palace in Peking. The four-legged friends of Lord Byron, Emily Brontë, and ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Siren of Sussex

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    Narrated by Vidish Athavale, Lydia Hanman ...
    series Belles of London #1

    Unabridged

    13 hours 46 min

    **A PopSugar and BookBub Most Anticipated Romance of 2022!Victorian high society’s most daring equestrienne finds love and an unexpected ally in her fight for independence in the strong arms of London’s most sought after and devastatingly handsome half-Indian tailor.**Evelyn Maltravers understands exactly how little she's worth on the marriage mart. As an incurable bluestocking from a family ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Belle of Belgrave Square

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Belles of London #2

    Unabridged

    12 hours

    A London heiress rides out to the wilds of the English countryside to honor a marriage of convenience with a mysterious and reclusive stranger.Tall, dark, and dour, the notorious Captain Jasper Blunt was once hailed a military hero, but tales abound of his bastard children and his haunted estate in Yorkshire. What he requires now is a rich wife to ornament his isolated ruin, and he has his sights ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Viscount and the Vicar's Daughter

    A Victorian Romance

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    Narrated by Justine Eyre ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 26 min

    A WORLD-WEARY RAKE After years of unbridled debauchery, Tristan Sinclair, Viscount St. Ashton has hit proverbial rock bottom. Seeking to escape his melancholy, he takes refuge at one of Victorian society's most notorious house parties. As the Christmas season approaches, he prepares to settle in for a month of heavy drinking . . . until an unexpected encounter changes his plans-and threatens his ... Read more

    $15.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Modest Independence

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Parish Orphans of Devon #2
    "Fans of the series will enjoy exploring secondary characters' lives and the truly heroic compromises Tom makes to be with the woman he loves." -Library JournalHe Needed Peace…Solicitor Tom Finchley has spent his life using his devious intellect to solve the problems of others. As for his own problems, they’re nothing that a bit of calculated vengeance can’t remedy. But that’s all over now. He’s ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A Convenient Fiction

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    series Parish Orphans of Devon #3
    The mysterious Alex Archer returns to England in Book 3 of Mimi Matthews' USA Today bestselling Parish Orphans of Devon series.She Needed a Husband…It’s been three years since Laura Hayes’s father died, leaving her and her invalid brother to subsist on the income from the family’s failing perfume business. But time is swiftly running out. What she needs is a husband, and fast. A noble gentleman ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • A Holiday by Gaslight

    A Victorian Christmas Novella

    by Mimi Matthews ...
    "A graceful love story...and an authentic presentation of the 1860s that reads with the simplicity and visual gusto of a period movie." -Readers' FavoriteA Courtship of ConvenienceSophie Appersett is quite willing to marry outside of her class to ensure the survival of her family. But the darkly handsome Mr. Edward Sharpe is no run-of-the-mill London merchant. He's grim and silent. A man of little ... Read more

    $3.99 USD