Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


the woman who stole my life patricia mckillip

Showing 1 - 12 of 78094 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Woman Who Stole My Life

    A Novel

    by Marian Keyes ...
    A funny new novel from international bestselling author Marian Keyes about Irish beautician Stella Sweeney who falls ill, falls in love, then falls into a glamorous new life in New York City. When her dream life is threatened, will she rally to reclaim love and happiness?In her own words, Stella Sweeney is just “an ordinary woman living an ordinary life with her husband and two teenage kids,” ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Woman Who Stole My Life

    by Marian Keyes ...
    Narrated by Aoife McMahon ...

    Unabridged

    15 hours 2 min

    From bestselling author Marian Keyes, a hilarious new novel about an Irish beautician and her unorthodox path to love and fame In her own words, Stella Sweeney is just "an ordinary woman living an ordinary life with her husband and two teenage kids," working for her sister in their neighborhood beauty salon. Until one day she is struck by a serious illness, landing her in the hospital for months. ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Woman Who Stole My Heart

    An unconventional bond of love takes two women on a journey of despair and hope

    Is love a dangerous emotion?Two women fall in love and neither expected such a union was within the realms of possibility.Their journey took its toll on them both, testing the bond of love they shared. ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • I Am Nobody

    Confronting the Sexually Abusive Coach Who Stole My Life

    by Greg Gilhooly ...
    ”I Am Nobody is an honest, tragic account of child sexual abuse and a powerful resource for individuals struggling with recovery. Gilhooly clearly highlights the shortcomings of the Canadian justice system’s approach; hopefully, one day, the punishment will fit the crime." —Sheldon Kennedy, former NHL player and author of Why I Didn't Say AnythingIn this raw, unflinching look at how his dream of ... Read more

    $19.49 USD

  • The Thief Who Stole My Life

    Justice is blind to the truth. If you think that the good and honest citizens win their lawsuits most of the time against the crooks and the liars, you need to read this book. You will learn how unethical attorneys operate and can turn around any situation to their advantage, how truth and honesty do not prevail and how the odds of winning in court are stacked against those with the least amount ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Who Stole My Life?: A Gripping Psychological Thriller

    When James Quinn arrives at work one morning, he finds that his office building, his work colleagues and the company he has worked at for many years, do not exist.When the phone in his pocket rings, he answers it, and he’s instructed to take a taxi to a strange meeting in the centre of the city.Confused, scared, and feeling very alone, he agrees, and so starts a mind-bending journey into a strange ... Read more

    Free

  • What Goes Around

    If you could get revenge on the woman who stole your husband - would you do it?

    by Julie Corbin ...
    A gripping psychological thriller f****or fans of Lisa Jewell and C.L Taylor.500 five star Goodreads ratingOnce you start reading, you won't want to stop.Two women, two secrets, one murder...If someone took away your perfect life, how far would you go to get it back?Ellen's family is her world. So when her husband leaves her for another woman, she is almost ... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Woman Who Stole Vermeer

    The True Story of Rose Dugdale and the Russborough House Art Heist

    The extraordinary life and crimes of heiress-turned-revolutionary Rose Dugdale, who in 1974 became the only woman to pull off a major art heist.In the world of crime, there exists an unusual commonality between those who steal art and those who repeatedly kill: they are almost exclusively male. But, as with all things, there is always an outlier—someone who bucks the trend, defying the reliable ... Read more

    $18.99 USD $11.99 USD

  • The Woman Who Stole the Throne

    Fairendale, #13

    by L.R. Patton ...
    series Fairendale #13
    Science gave her life, Death now rules her.Raised from the dead by science, Yasmin was claimed by the Grim Reaper and sent to the kingdom of Fairendale with a command to usurp the throne. Now a captive queen of sorts, she begins to question whether she was made for more—good or evil, it is anyone's guess, only let her make her own decisions. But who is she without the Grim Reaper? And how can she ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    What Goes Around

    If you could get revenge on the woman who stole your husband - would you do it?

    by Julie Corbin ...
    Narrated by Helen McAlpine ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 5 min

    The gripping new psychological thriller from the author of DO ME NO HARM. For fans of C.L. Taylor and Clare Mackintosh.Two women, two secrets, one murder...If someone took away your perfect lifeHow far would you go to get it back?Ellen's family is her world. So when her husband leaves her for another woman, she is almost destroyed. But not quite, because Ellen has a plan, a way to make those who ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Who Stole My Spandex? Life in the Hot Flash Lane

    Blogger Marcia Kester Doyle tells it like it is and nothing is off limits. Who Stole My Spandex? is a witty selection of stories from Doyle’s madcap world of menopausal pitfalls, wardrobe malfunctions, and a family full of pranksters. This clever compilation includes laugh-out-loud pieces like "Queen of Klutz,” "One Size Fits None," and "Hands off my Egg Roll!" From couples' colonoscopies to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Duke Who Stole My Heart

    series Sweet Regency Tales #1
    The Duke Who Stole My Heart is the sweet/tame version of The Duke’s Bride.My dearest brother,Harry, if you receive this letter it will be because I’ve eloped with an honorable American shipping merchant and will soon be sailing far from England to his home in the Americas. This decision doesn’t come easily. I’ve tried my best to convince your dear friend, the Duke of Ashten, to live again and ... Read more

    $4.99 USD