Skip to main content

More titles to consider


Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.

the worth series boxed set (books 1-3) mara jacobs

Showing 1 - 12 of 57186 results
Skip side bar filters
  • The Worth Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

    by Mara Jacobs ...
    series The Worth Series
    Books 1-3 in the New York Times bestselling Worth Series3 best friends - 3 new lovesBook 1:Worth The WeightA New Body...A New Life...An Old Flame?Lizzie Hampton is literally a shadow of her former self. Having lost half her body weight, she's headed to her small hometown to test out her new body on an old flame.Just a harmless fling to get h... ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Worth Series Boxed Set (Books 4-6)

    by Mara Jacobs ...
    series The Worth Series
    Books 4-6 in the New York Times bestselling Worth SeriesThe 3 Bad Luck Beck brothers try to get luckyBook 4:WORTH THE EFFORTIf it was easy, it wouldn't be worth it.Deni Casparich has been obsessed with the story of the Brockway Mountain Hermit since she was a kid. Little did she know he was her hottie of a boss.Sawyer Beck is not th... ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Freshman Roommates (Books 1-3 Boxed Set)

    by Mara Jacobs ...
    series Freshman Roommates #4
    Books 1-3 in the Freshman Roommates Series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Mara Jacobs. Three complete novels.IN TOO DEEP ***(Lily and Lucas)***:I didn’t believe in love at first sight, until I first saw Lucas Kade.I was giving swimming lessons to children when I first saw him. Turns out one of the kids was Lucas’s little brother. So, I’d be seeing a lot more of Lucas. And ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Joe Burgess Mystery Series Boxed Set, Books 1 - 3

    Three Full-Length Murder Mystery Thrillers

    by Kate Flora ...
    series The Joe Burgess Mystery Series
    Three Full-Length Murder Mystery Thrillers Featuring Detective Joe Burgess from Author, Kate Flora—Portland, Maine—Book 1: Playing GodThe body of a prominent Maine physician grows cold in his parked Mercedes, signs point to a disgruntled hooker. But the deeper Detective Sergeant Joe Burgess digs, the muddier the case becomes. While juggling hookers, wives, ex-wives, fathers, stepfathers, dealers, ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Shadow Maverick Ranch Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

    Hard workin’, hard lovin’ cowboys. Welcome to Shadow Maverick Ranch. White Collar CowboyGavin Mathis is ready to settle down. He’s quit his job and come home to Shadow Maverick Ranch to do just that. Too bad his decision caused his beautiful former colleague to lose her job.Lauren Delgado is a no-nonsense businesswoman. She’s had a crush on Gavin for years, but has a strict “hands-off” policy with ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Thea Kozak Mystery Series Boxed Set, Books 1-3

    by Kate Flora ...
    series The Thea Kozak Mystery Series
    Three Full-Length Murder Mystery Thrillers Featuring Female Sleuth Thea Kozak from Author, Kate Flora—Maine, U.S.A.—Book 1: Chosen for DeathWhen Thea Kozak’s little sister is murdered in a picturesque Maine town, the police have no leads, and her grieving parents are eager to put everything behind them. Thea—“little mother” to her adopted sister, Carrie, refuses to back down. Not when she can do ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Seven Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

    by Dannika Dark ...
    series seven
    Three full-length novels by USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR, Dannika DarkThree riveting tales of romance spun together into one story arc. Austin, Texas, is thick with Shifters, unbeknownst to the human population. The Weston pack is comprised of six brothers: an alpha, biker, rock star, bartender, bad boy, and even a card shark. Each book is a fresh new story that grabs your heart and never lets go. ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Falling Series Boxed Set, Books #1-3

    by Ginger Scott ...
    The bestselling Falling Series books are now available in a 3-book boxed set! Books include: This Is Falling, You and Everything After and The Girl I Was Before.Book 1 - This Is FallingTwo years had passed since I was the Rowe Stanton from before, since tragedy stole my youth and my heart went along with it. When I left for college, I was going to cross back to the other side, to live with the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Random Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

    Romantic Comedy Rock Star Bundle

    by Julia Kent ...
    series Random Box #1
    It all started with a naked hitchhiker wearing a guitar -- and only a guitar.And turned into a New York Times bestseller.A random meeting between a rural Ohio chick and a rich Boston musician kickstarted all sorts of random acts of love and lust -- and got even more complicated when his bandmate entered the picture.And never left.From unconventional love to second-chance romance to your wildest ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Mageri Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

    by Dannika Dark ...
    Regular price: $12.00Three full-length novels by USA Today Bestselling Author, Dannika Dark★★★★★ "Urban Fantasy doesn't get much better then this, and I would recommend this to all people that love UF or paranormal romance." - PureTextualityAfter Zoe Merrick is transformed into an immortal, she is faced with finding her place in an unfamiliar world. But she is not alone. Zoe must learn to trust ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The E Series Boxed Set: Books 1-3

    by Kate Wrath ...
    series The E Series #6.00
    Ten Laws.  Two punishments.  First offense: erasure.  Second offense: death. In a dystopian world where the masses struggle to fulfill the most basic of needs, where robots inflict immediate 'justice' upon those who break the rules and yet warlords and criminals thrive, a girl is dropped onto the streets of a distant Outpost without her memory. The first three books of The E Series follow Eden ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Unlikely Series Boxed Set: Books 1-3

    by JB Schroeder ...
    series The Unlikely Series
    Award-winning author JB Schroeder brings you the first three full-length books in the Unlikely Series in one low-priced boxed set! When everyday men and women discover that twisted evil lurks right under their noses, confidence is shaken, fear ratchets up, and one must learn to trust love in order to survive…UNHINGED: A social worker and wealthy businessman team up, but as the desire between them ... Read more

    $10.99 USD