Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • These Vengeful Hearts

    A thrilling novel about a secret society and the dangers that lie in wait for anyone brave enough to join—perfect for fans of Karen M. McManus, Kara Thomas, and Maureen Johnson.Whenever something scandalous happens at Heller High, the Red Court is the name on everyone’s lips. Its members deal out social ruin and favors in equal measure, their true identities known only by their leader: the Queen ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    These Vengeful Hearts

    Narrated by Laura Knight Keating ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 51 min

    Anyone can ask the Red Court for a favor… but every request comes at a cost. And once the deed is done, you’re forever in their debt. Whenever something scandalous happens at Heller High, the Red Court is the name on everyone’s lips. Its members—the most elite female students in the school—deal out social ruin and favors in equal measure, their true identities a secret known only to their ruthless ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • These Vengeful Souls

    Book 3 - These Vicious Masks
    Evelyn and her friends face ever greater dangers as they navigate tense battles, stunning revelations, and the limits of their own powers in this epic final novel in the These Vicious Masks trilogy.England, 1883. On the run with the grieving Sebastian Braddock, Evelyn wants two things: to be reunited with her friends, and to get revenge on the evil Captain Goode. Not only has he misused his and ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Vengeful Hearts

    A Dead Hearts Novel, #3

    Book 3 - A Dead Hearts Novel
    Exiled from Highbrow's camp, Cadence and her Earth Corps take control of NORAD and prepare to fight back against the Kaiser and his elite Shadowguard. Darkness looms as both camps face isolation, internal strife, and a shadow of evil that haunts their every move. There is no rest for the wicked as the Kaiser seeks the eradication of anyone who stands against his march toward global dominion. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Her Vengeful Embrace

    by Katee Robert ...
    Book 7 - Twisted Hearts
    The only man she’s ever trusted…Amarante took on the moniker Death fifteen years ago and in that time, she’s more than earned the title as part of her long quest for justice. Now, with her plan finally reaching its culmination, she’s putting everything on the line. And she won’t let anyone stand in her way—especially the one man she lost her heart to, once upon a time.The only betrayal he’s ever ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • What My Sister Knew

    by Nina Laurin ...
    From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin's signature "heart-stopping" suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author)."...currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect's whereabouts, please call..."I look up at the TV screen, and my twin brother's face is splashed across it, life-size.It's a shock that makes ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • Guide to Minimally Invasive Aesthetic Procedures

    Amid today’s growing demand for cosmetic medicine, Guide to Minimally Invasive Aesthetic Procedures provides a reliable, up-to-date, and highly illustrated guide to the wide variety of aesthetic procedures commonly requested and performed in this fast-changing field. This easy-to-follow manual offers a quick, practical introduction to the optimal use of everything from botulinum toxin and ... Read more

    $71.99 USD

  • The Devil of Kilmartin

    A Kilmartin Glen novel

    by Laurin Wittig ...
    Book 1 - Kilmartin Glen
    "A truly magical Scottish romance, The Devil of Kilmartin is sure to sweep the readers off their collective feet and draw them into the mystical glens and greenery of the beautiful Scottish countryside. Unreservedly charming and absolutely riveting!~ The Road to Romance"Writing with the same passion that drives her characters, Wittig is certain to keep you turning the pages."~ Donna Kauffman, USA ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Starter Wife

    by Nina Laurin ...
    From the bestselling author of Girl Last Seen comes "a spine-tingler" (Booklist) of a psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jessica Knoll.Local police have announced that they're closing the investigation of the suspected drowning of 37-year-old painter Colleen Westcott. She disappeared on April 11, 2010, and her car was found parked near the waterfront in Cleveland two days ... Read more

    $9.99 USD $1.99 USD

  • A Woman Alone

    by Nina Laurin ...
    ONE OF POPSUGAR'S BEST NEW BOOKS TO DIVE INTO THIS SUMMERONE OF CRIME READS' MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER CRIME BOOKS OF 2020A house with the darkest of secrets.A woman who is the only one who knows.It's another bright, sunny day in Venture, Illinois, the sort of place where dreams come true and families can get a fresh start. Cecelia Holmes deserves it after the home invasion that shattered her ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Last Beautiful Girl

    by Nina Laurin ...
    Fans of Black Mirror and There's Someone Inside Your House will devour this disturbing story about a dark descent into social media fame. Izzy is determined to use her family's new mansion, and the treasures inside, to outshine everyone in her new town, even when it's clear that something—or someone—in the house has deadly intentions...When Isabella Brixton is forced to move from New York City to ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Miracle at Dachau

    by Laurin Haupt ...
    Narrated by Gryphon Corpus ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 55 min

    In her book, A Miracle at Dachau, Laurin Haupt tells the riveting story of her grandfather (her Opa) and his time in the Dachau prison camp. A French gentile, Simon Johann Haupt lived a happy life in Germany with his wife and daughters, the loves of his life. But in 1933, he and some friends dared to resist the terrorism of the Third Reich destroying the fabric of their peaceful community.His ... Read more

    $11.75 USD or free with audiobook trial