Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Thief of Happy Endings

    Sarah Dessen meets the Wild West in this tale of wild mustangs, irresistible wranglers, and the first rule of horses: if you get bucked off, you have to get back on.Cassidy Carrigan wasn’t planning to ever get on a horse again. She wasn’t even planning on going to back to school after her dad moved out, her best friend ditched her, and her anxiety took over. But then she wasn’t planning on being ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • The Garden of Happy Endings

    A Novel

    From Barbara O’Neal, beloved author of How to Bake a Perfect Life and The Lost Recipe for Happiness, comes another magical, heartfelt novel—perfect for fans of Kristin Hannah and Susan Wiggs.After tragedy shatters her small community in Seattle, the Reverend Elsa Montgomery has a crisis of faith. Returning to her hometown of Pueblo, Colorado, she seeks work in a local soup kitchen. Preparing ... Read more

    $13.99 USD $9.99 USD

  • Summary of The Keeper of Happy Endings by Davis Barbara

    by Justin Reese ...
    DISCLAIMERTHIS IS NOT WRITTEN BY Davis BarbaraIT IS AN INDEPENDENT PUBLICATION BY Justin ReeseAn enchanting novel about fate, second chances, and hope, lost and found, by the Amazon Charts bestselling author of The Last of the Moon Girls.When Rory Grant discovers a box containing letters and a vintage wedding dress, never worn, eerie parallels in Rory's and Soline's lives begin to surface.<... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • House of Happy Endings

    A Memoir

    by Leslie Garis ...
    Howard Garis, creator of the famed Uncle Wiggily series, along with his wife, Lilian, were phenomenally productive writers of popular children's series—including The Bobbsey Twins and *Tom Swift—*from the turn of the century to the 1950s. In a large, romantic house in Amherst, Massachusetts, Leslie Garis, her two brothers, and their parents and grandparents aimed to live a life that mirrored the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Our Lady of Happy Endings

    In the snow-drenched Canadian winter of 1995, poet Mimi Clement succumbs to writer’s block. She will do anything to summon enough faith to get her through another cold, drab day, even if she has to pray for it. Her brother Damon tells her she needs a man, not faith, but he kindly drives her to the airport to begin a pilgrimage. High in the mountains of western México, Mimi finds Nuestra Señora del ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Touch (Book 2 of "Happy Endings")

    by Amelia Moore ...
    Book 2 - Happy Endings
    Cade struggles with his conscience after sleeping with his richest massage client, Alexis Hollingsworth, wife of an influential billionaire. When money problems come up, he wonders if he should start offering more to his clients. Then he gets a call from one of Alexis’s mysterious friends. Reluctantly he accepts the offer, and gives her the massage of her life. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Dessert

    A Tale of Happy Endings

    by Jeri Quinzio ...
    Let’s face it: roast beef and potatoes are all well and good, but for many of us, when it comes to gustatory delight, we’re all about dessert. Whether it’s a homemade strawberry shortcake in summer or a chef’s complex medley of sweets, dessert is the perfect finale to a meal. Most of us have a favorite, even those who seldom indulge. After all, sweet is one of the basic flavors—and one we seem ... Read more

    $28.69 USD

  • Sex, Murder, and Really Good Mangoes: The Total Cynic's Book of Happy Endings From Around the World

    Romance novels are great! Who doesn't love a happy ending, right? But for a handful of us out there (not naming any names), we remain cynical about love. We've grown bored with the fairy tales, the drama, the alien lovers, the shape-shifters who may or may not be your neighbor's kid's dog. Hell, we've even managed to be bored with BDSM. *Yawn*. If you're a snarky skeptic with a short attention ... Read more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Garden of Happy Endings, The

    A Novel

    Narrated by Tanya Eby ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 20 min

    In Barbara O'Neal's novel of hope and renewal, two very different sisters discover that life is like a garden: Tend to it daily, nourish it with patience and optimism, and then watch the beauty unfold.After tragedy shatters her small community in Seattle, the Reverend Elsa Montgomery has a crisis of faith. Returning to her hometown of Pueblo, Colorado, she seeks work in a local soup kitchen. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Happily Ever After

    The Book Lover's Treasury of Happy Endings

    "You are a very fine person, Mr. Baggins, and I am very fond of you; but you are only quite a little fellow in a wide world after all!""Thank goodness!" said Bilbo laughing, and handed him the tobacco-jar.From The Hobbit to Heidi, this charming collection of "last pages" is a reminder that, if only in great literature, everything works out in the end.E. B. White's The Trumpet of the Swan, Amy Tan ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Happy Endings (Book 1 of "Happy Endings")

    by Amelia Moore ...
    Book 1 - Happy Endings
    Cade is a massage therapist who unexpectedly has a sexual encounter with his richest and hottest client...while blindfolded. Overwhelmed by the experience, and unable to keep the story to himself, he calls his estranged brother, and meets him at a bar where he confesses all the sordid details. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Satisfied Lovers and Happy Endings: An Anthology of Erotic Short Fiction

    by Mie Suzuki ...
    Indulge yourself with an anthology of five erotic short stories. Enjoy with Katelyn as her boyfriend cooks breakfast for her, but satisfies his hunger with her. Watch with Jenny as her boyfriend gets a happy ending massage from another woman. Relax with John as he realizes his masseuse is his ex-girlfriend's sister, and finds out how far she'll go to ensure he's realxed. Experience another reality ... Read more

    $0.99 USD