Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Thin Girls

    A Novel

    by Diana Clarke ...
    A dark, edgy, voice-driven literary debut novel about twin sisters that explores body image and queerness as well as toxic diet culture and the power of sisterhood, love, and lifelong friendships, written by a talented protégé of Roxane Gay.Rose and Lily Winters are twins, as close as the bond implies; they feel each other’s emotions, taste what the other is feeling. Like most young women, they’ve ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Thin Girls

    A Novel

    by Diana Clarke ...
    Narrated by Jayme Mattler ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 53 min

    A dark, edgy, voice-driven literary debut novel about twin sisters that explores body image and queerness as well as toxic diet culture and the power of sisterhood, love, and lifelong friendships, written by a talented protégé of Roxane Gay.Rose and Lily Winters are twins, as close as the bond implies; they feel each other’s emotions, taste what the other is feeling. Like most young women, they’ve ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Infinity Ring Secrets #3: On Thin Ice

    by E. W. Clarke ...
    series Infinity Ring Secrets #3
    Secret adventures from the world of Infinity Ring. Only in e-book! Only 99 cents! Lulu and her brother, Eddie, don't always see eye to eye. But when an expedition to the South Pole goes terribly wrong, they know they must work together to survive the frozen landscape. It's up to them to locate the diary of a fallen Hystorian . . . before it falls into the wrong hands! INFINITY RING SECRETS is a ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Thin Ice

    by Diana Dawn ...
    series Whispering Willows #5
    Snow’s sister Lily has now joined her in the village, but she is haunted by her past. She must get past her fears if she is to find love in the Willows, as her sister did. And then there is the magic mirror in the mine...a portal back to their world, with all of its dangers. Will those dangers follow them back to Whispering Willows? ‘Thin Ice’ is the fifth book in the Whispering Willows series. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Two Girls, Fat and Thin

    A Novel

    This captivating novel shimmers with dark intensity and wicked wit. In a stunning synthesis of eroticism, rage, pathos, and humor, Gaitskill's "fine storyteller's pace and brilliant metaphors" (The New York Times Book Review) create a haunting and unforgettable journey into the dark side of contemporary life and the deepest recesses of the soul. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • On Thin Ice

    Girls of Thompson Lake, #2

    by PJ Sharon ...
    series Girls of Thompson Lake #2
    Seventeen-year-old figure skater Penny Trudeau has secrets. She’s not perfect, as hard as she tries to be. With a mother who is dying and a father who treats her like she’s invisible, Penny has every reason to lie. To escape the life that is spinning out of control, she falls into the arms of an older boy. But when she lies about her age and he finds out the truth, Penny loses the one good thing ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Telling Tales About Dementia

    Experiences of Caring

    How does it feel when someone you love develops dementia? How do you cope with the shock, the stress and the grief? Can you be sure that you and your family will receive the support you need?In Telling Tales About Dementia, thirty carers from different backgrounds and in different circumstances share their experiences of caring for a parent, partner or friend with dementia. They speak from the ... Read more

    $20.49 USD

  • Africadian Atlantic

    Essays on George Elliott Clarke

    series Essential Writers Series
    This collection features essays on Nova Scotia-born poet, playwright and literary critic George Elliott Clarke. Instrtumental in promoting the writing of writers of African descent, Clarke's work has won awards including the Governor General's Award for poetry. He is also the recipient of seven honorary doctorates. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    From Mum With Love: Booktrack Edition

    Narrated by Diana Croft ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 18 min

    From Mum With Love: Booktrack Edition adds an immersive musical soundtrack to your audiobook listening experience! From the award-winning blogger behind 'Mum of Boys & Mabel'. Mum of one, Jess, has had enough of endless diaper-filled days, and her husband Chris has just the solution to vent her frustrations – a blog. Jess loves her daughter more than anything, but sometimes she just wants a little ... Read more

    $19.53 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    From Mum With Love

    Narrated by Diana Croft ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 18 min

    From the award-winning blogger behind 'Mum of Boys & Mabel'. Mum of one, Jess, has had enough of endless diaper-filled days, and her husband Chris has just the solution to vent her frustrations – a blog. Jess loves her daughter more than anything, but sometimes she just wants a little bit of freedom – some time for herself. Cue a laptop, a glass of wine and the beginning of a life-changing journey ... Read more

    $19.53 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Shop Girls of Harpers

    The start of the bestselling heartwarming historical saga series from Rosie Clarke

    by Rosie Clarke ...
    series Welcome To Harpers Emporium #1
    'Brilliant read. Wonderful characters that draw you into Harpers world. Thoroughly enjoyable.' Kitty Neale The beginning of a brand new series from No1 bestselling author Rosie Clarke, Welcome to Harpers of Oxford Street.London 1911When all four girls are lucky enough to be selected as sales staff their exciting new adventure begins.Join them as they overcome heartbreak and grief, find love and ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Girls of Mulberry Lane

    A heart-warming, war time family saga

    by Rosie Clarke ...
    series The Mulberry Lane Series #1
    1938, Mulberry Lane, London. War is looming, but on Mulberry Lane there are different battles being fought... Perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Cathy Sharp.Maureen Jackson is a prisoner of her father's blackmail. Three years earlier, she'd been hoping to marry Rory, the man of her dreams. However, after her mother's death, she was left to care for her overbearing father. Now Rory is back in ... Read more

    $4.99 USD