Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • This Kiss

    by Melody Grace ...
    Book 8 - Sweetbriar Cove
    Welcome to Sweetbriar Cove: the home of feel-good romance!Jenny Archer knows that fairytales aren't real… so when a handsome Scotsman shows up on her doorstep in the middle of the night, she figures there has to be a catch. Like the fact that he’s tall, dark, and emotionally unavailable - and claims to be the new owner of her home.The last thing Fraser Macintosh needs is drama. He’s traded the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • A Kiss for Christmas

    A holiday collection

    by Melody Grace ...
    Celebrate the holidays with this special festive romance bundle from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!In UNWRAPPED… When a unlikely couple gets snowed in on the way to the wedding, a flirty game of truth-or-dare sends temperatures soaring.In HOLIDAY KISSES… Writer Dash needs peace and quiet to finish his new script, but he wasn’t betting on inn-keeper Ellie and the local Starbright ... Read more

    Free

  • The Only One

    by Melody Grace ...
    Book 3 - Sweetbriar Cove
    Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's bestselling contemporary romances. Now discover the romance, laughter, and happily-ever-afters waiting for you in her new series, Sweetbriar Cove!Brooke Delancey is looking for a fresh start. She's packed up her heartbreak and traded her old life for a new beginning, managing the prettiest hotel on Cape Cod. She swears ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • From This Moment

    by Melody Grace ...
    Book 17 - Sweetbriar Cove
    Deck the halls in Sweetbriar Cove this holiday season with this romantic, feel-good novella from the USA Today bestselling series!Rose Cardinelli thought she had happily-ever-after all figured out, until her boyfriend dumps her just ten days before Christmas. She’s ready to skip the holidays and wallow in a winter wonderland, until she gets a surprisingly tempting offer to spice up the season…Nick ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Wildest Dreams

    by Melody Grace ...
    Book 7 - Sweetbriar Cove
    Welcome to Sweetbriar Cove: the home for feel-good summer romance!Paige Bennett is ready for an adventure. She’s spent her life being the good girl, but after another underwhelming break-up, she decides it’s time to shake things up. No more diets, Spanx, and searching for Mr. Right. She wants passion and excitement… And she knows just the man for the job.Bad boy chef, Declan Nash, lives by three ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Unforgettable

    by Melody Grace ...
    Book 13 - Beachwood Bay
    Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace’s USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting for you in Beachwood Bay…"My dearest grand-daughter, Listen to your heart, believe in a brighter tomorrow, and always, always leave room for dessert.”Noelle Olsen has never been impulsive, but when she inherits the old family bed and ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • All for You

    by Melody Grace ...
    Book 2 - Sweetbriar Cove
    Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, ‘All for You’ is a deliciously feel-good beach read about a pastry chef finding love (and buttercream frosting) on Cape Cod...Summer Bloom lives for adventure -- and buttercream bourbon frosting. As a high-end pastry chef, she spends her days (and nights, and weekends) whipping up sweet treats, but when an unexpected detour ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • No Ordinary Love

    by Melody Grace ...
    Book 6 - Sweetbriar Cove
    Find out why millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's bestselling contemporary romances!For journalist Eliza Bennett, summers in Sweetbriar Cove were her happiest childhood memories. Now that she’s been unceremoniously fired, she hopes the small town will work its magic again and help get her life back on track. She definitely isn’t looking for a distraction ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • I'm Yours

    by Melody Grace ...
    Book 4 - Sweetbriar Cove
    Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace's bestselling contemporary romances. Now discover the romance, laughter, and happily-ever-afters waiting for you in Sweetbriar Cove!Artist Mackenzie Lane is almost thirty and still single, which, according to her neighbors, pretty much makes her the Spinster of Sweetbriar Cove. She’s sworn off terrible fix-ups, and is ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Beachwood Bay Collection

    Books 1-5

    by Melody Grace ...
    Welcome to Beachwood Bay: the small town where passion and romance are making waves!With over 2 million books sold, the USA Today bestselling Beachwood Bay series is a romance phenomenon. Read the first five titles in this special collection.In UNTOUCHED, Juliet and Emerson are from two different worlds, but their fates collide during one hot summer in Beachwood Bay. (USA Today bestseller)In ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Untouched

    by Melody Grace ...
    Book 1 - Beachwood Bay
    Millions of readers around the world have fallen in love with Melody Grace’s USA Today bestselling contemporary romances. Discover the passion and romance waiting in Beachwood Bay…Emerson Ray is trouble. Juliet knows it the minute she lays eyes on Beachwood Bay's resident bad boy. Forced to spend her summer before college in the sleepy beach town, she never expected to crash into the most ... Read more

    Free

  • Always Be Mine

    by Melody Grace ...
    Book 9 - Sweetbriar Cove
    Watch love bloom in the new Sweetbriar Cove romance from New York Times bestselling author, Melody Grace!Actress Lila Moore is starting over. Escaping Hollywood scandal, she’s hiding out in Sweetbriar Cove to plan the next chapter in her life. The last thing she wants is an annoyingly handsome man snooping in her business, even if It turns out that he’s not the paparazzi… but her new gardener ... Read more

    $5.99 USD