Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • This Splintered Silence

    by Kayla Olson ...
    From the author of The Sandcastle Empire comes a sci-fi thriller that’s equal parts Illuminae and One of Us Is Lying.Lindley Hamilton has been the leader of the space station Lusca since every first generation crew member on board, including her mother, the commander, was killed by a deadly virus.Lindley always assumed she’d captain the Lusca one day, but she never thought that day would come so ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    This Splintered Silence

    by Kayla Olson ...
    Narrated by Andi Arndt ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 25 min

    From the author of The Sandcastle Empire comes a sci-fi thriller that’s equal parts Illuminae and One of Us Is Lying.Lindley Hamilton has been the leader of the space station Lusca since every first generation crew member on board, including her mother, the commander, was killed by a deadly virus.Lindley always assumed she’d captain the Lusca one day, but she never thought that day would come so ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Splintered Silence

    by Susan Furlong ...
    Book 1 - A Bone Gap Travellers Novel
    It’s hard to bury the past when bodies keep turning up …After an abrupt end to her tour of duty, former Marine MP Brynn Callahanand her canine partner, Wilco, arrive stateside—both bearing the scars of battle. With a mix of affection and misgivings, Brynn heads back to Bone Gap, Tennessee, and the insular culture she’d escaped when she enlisted.The Irish Travellers keep to themselves in the ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    Splintered Silence

    by Susan Furlong ...
    Narrated by Amy Landon ...
    Audiobook 1 - A Bone Gap Travellers Mystery

    Unabridged

    8 hours 57 min

    Among the Irish Travellers living in the Appalachian Mountains of Tennessee, no one forgets and no one forgives. And as former Marine MP Brynn Callahan finds out when she returns home, it's hard to bury the past when bodies keep turning up....After an IED explosion abruptly ends her tour of duty, Brynn arrives stateside with PTSD and her canine partner Wilco—both of them bearing the scars of ... Read more

    $14.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Sandcastle Empire

    by Kayla Olson ...
    Before the war, Eden’s life was easy. Then the revolution happened, and everything changed.Now a powerful group called the Wolfpack controls the earth and its resources. And even though Eden has lost everything to them, she refuses to die by their hands. She knows the coordinates to the only neutral ground left in the world, a place called Sanctuary Island, and she is desperate to escape to its ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Reunion

    A Novel

    by Kayla Olson ...
    When two former teen stars reconnect at the reunion for their hit TV show, they discover their feelings for one another were not merely scripted in this charming and heartwarming novel perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne.Liv Latimer grew up on TV.As the star of the popular teen drama Girl on the Verge, Liv spent her adolescence on the screen trying to be as picture perfect as her ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Reunion

    A Novel

    by Kayla Olson ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    When two former teen stars reconnect at the reunion for their hit TV show, they discover their feelings for one another were not merely scripted in this charming and heartwarming novel perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne.Liv Latimer grew up on TV.As the star of the popular teen drama Girl on the Verge, Liv spent her adolescence on the screen trying to be as picture perfect as her ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Sandcastle Empire

    by Kayla Olson ...
    Narrated by Andi Arndt ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 59 min

    Before the war, Eden’s life was easy. Then the revolution happened, and everything changed.Now a powerful group called the Wolfpack controls the earth and its resources. And even though Eden has lost everything to them, she refuses to die by their hands. She knows the coordinates to the only neutral ground left in the world, a place called Sanctuary Island, and she is desperate to escape to its ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Therapeutic and Legal Issues for Therapists Who Have Survived a Client Suicide

    Breaking the Silence

    by Kayla Weiner ...
    The death of a patient is every therapist’s worst nightmare. Even more frightening is the debilitating silence that surrounds a therapist after the death of a client. What do you do? How do you proceed with your personal and professional life? Until now, advice on surviving a patient’s suicide has been scarce.This book examines this much-overlooked topic to help you continue to live and practice ... Read more

    $34.95 USD

  • Alchemical Manual for this Millennium Volume 1

    by Aaity Olson ...
    We are a group of star people authorized at this time to bring to earth vital information about the physical conditions in which you live. Even though you have made much scientific progress you cannot move forward unless you are willing to courageously examine new information that may not match your learning, and to make fundamental changes in your outlook regarding the nature of reality. Changes ... Read more

    $18.99 USD

  • Alchemical Manual for this Millennium Volume 2

    by Aaity Olson ...
    We are a group of star people authorized at this time to bring to earth vital information about the physical conditions in which you live. Even though you have made much scientific progress you cannot move forward unless you are willing to courageously examine new information that may not match your learning, and to make fundamental changes in your outlook regarding the nature of reality. Changes ... Read more

    $18.99 USD

  • Getting to This Place

    A Life Explained by Nature

    by Helen Olson ...
    Our daily thoughts and actions are challenged with aspects of the past, present, and future. This understanding reached a deafening crescendo when Helen Olson left her lifetime home and moved across the country. The abundance of nature on the border of Vermont and Massachusetts provided a crucial refuge. As she learned about her dynamic new family of plants and animals, the environment became a ... Read more

    $4.50 USD