Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Till Death

    A 2017 RT Reviewer's Choice Nominee for Best Romantic Suspense!In New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout’s gripping new novel, a young woman comes home to reclaim her life—even as a murderer plots to end it. . .It’s been ten years since Sasha Keaton left her West Virginia hometown . . . since she escaped the twisted serial killer known as the Groom. Returning to help run her fami ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Till Death

    Narrated by Sarah Naughton ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 40 min

    In #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout’s gripping new novel, a young woman comes home to reclaim her life—It’s been ten years since Sasha Keeton left her West Virginia hometown . . . since she escaped the twisted serial killer known as the Groom. Returning to help run her family inn means being whole again, except for one missing piece. The piece that falls into place when ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • From Blood and Ash

    Book 1 - Blood and Ash
    Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa.A Maiden…Chosen from birth to usher in a new era, Poppy’s life has never been her own. The life of the Maiden is solitary. Never to be touched. Never to be looked upon. Never to be spoken to. Never to experience pleasure. Waiting for the day of her ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • The Crown of Gilded Bones

    Book 3 - Blood and Ash
    Bow Before Your Queen Or Bleed Before Her…From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes book three in her Blood and Ash series.She's been the victim and the survivor…Poppy never dreamed she would find the love she’s found with Prince Casteel. She wants to revel in her happiness but first they must free his brother and find hers. It’s a dangerous mission and one with far ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Kingdom of Flesh and Fire

    A Blood and Ash Novel

    Book 2 - Blood and Ash
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes a new novel in her Blood and Ash series…Is Love Stronger Than Vengeance?A Betrayal…Everything Poppy has ever believed in is a lie, including the man she was falling in love with. Thrust among those who see her as a symbol of a monstrous kingdom, she barely knows who she is without the veil of the Maiden. But what she does know ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • The War of Two Queens

    Book 4 - Blood and Ash
    War is only the beginning…From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes book four in her Blood and Ash series.From the desperation of golden crowns…Casteel Da’Neer knows all too well that very few are as cunning or vicious as the Blood Queen, but no one, not even him, could’ve prepared for the staggering revelations. The magnitude of what the Blood Queen has done i... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Light in the Flame

    A Flesh and Fire Novel

    series Flesh and Fire
    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout comes book two in her Flesh and Fire series…The only one who can save Sera now is the one she spent her life planning to kill.The truth about Sera’s plan is out, shattering the fragile trust forged between her and Nyktos. Surrounded by those distrustful of her, all Sera has is her duty. She will do anything to end Kolis, the false ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Grace and Glory

    Book 3 - The Harbinger Series
    THE FINALE TO THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING HARBINGER SERIESTrinity Marrow has lost the battle and her beloved Protector. Even with both demons and Wardens on her side, Trin may not win the war against the Harbinger.Bringing Lucifer back to the world to fight the Harbinger is probably a really, really bad idea, but they’re out of options—and the world’s ultimate fallen angel is the only being ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Burning Shadow

    Book 2 - Origin Series
    #1 New York Times, USA Today, and internationally bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout returns to the world of the Lux with The Burning Shadow, the steamy, shocking second installment of the Origin series that will leave readers reeling.When Evelyn Dasher crossed paths with Luc, she was thrown headfirst into the world of the Lux—only to discover that she was already far more involved in their ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Moonlight Sins

    A de Vincent Novel

    Book 1 - de Vincent series
    New York Times bestselling author Jennifer L. Armentrout delivers the unforgettable story of a woman whose new life has just begun—but may end in murder . . .Julia Hughes has always played it safe until she learned a very painful lesson. Now Julia’s starting over with a job in the Louisiana bayou—and a scorching encounter with a stranger, only to discover he’s Lucian de Vincent . . . her new ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Origin

    Book 4 - A Lux Novel
    Book Four of the bestselling Lux seriesDaemon will do anything to get Katy back.After the successful but disastrous raid on Mount Weather, he's facing the impossible. Katy is gone. Taken. Everything becomes about finding her. Taking out anyone who stands in his way? Done. Burning down the whole world to save her? Gladly. Exposing his alien race to the world? With pleasure.All Katy can do is ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • The Return

    Book 1 - Titan Series
    Originally published February 2015The Fates are cackling their bony asses off...It's been a year since Seth made the deal with the gods that pledged his life to them. And so far, the jobs they've given him have been violent and bloody--which is kind of all right with him. But now Apollo has something else in mind for Seth. He's got to play protector while keeping his hands and fingers off, and for ... Read more

    $4.99 USD