Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


to hold a lady's secret christi caldwell

Showing 1 - 12 of 31040 results
Skip side bar filters
  • To Hold a Lady's Secret

    Heart of a Duke, #16

    Book 16 - Heart of a Duke
    Return to the breathtaking world of the Heart of a Duke..the USA Today bestselling series that is sure to leave you sighing and longing for more!Lady Gillian Farendale is in trouble. Her titled father has dragged her through one London Season after another, until the sheer monotony of the marriage mart and the last vestige of Gillian's once-independent spirit conspire to lead her into a single ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • To Wed His Christmas Lady

    Heart of a Duke, #7

    Book 7 - Heart of a Duke
    She’s longing to be loved:Lady Clarisse Falcot has only served one purpose to her loathsome father—to increase his power through a marriage to the future Duke of Billingsley. As such, she's built protective walls around herself. Journeying home from finishing school for the Christmas holidays, Clarisse’s carriage is stranded during a winter storm. She’s forced to tarry at at an inn, where she ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Along Came a Lady

    Narrated by Timothy Campbell ...
    Audiobook 1 - All the Duke's Sins

    Unabridged

    10 hours 8 min

    The brooding, illegitimate son of a duke meets his match in the determined woman hired to transform him into a gentleman from USA Today bestselling author Christi Caldwell—perfect for fans of Bridgerton.Rafe Audley lives to thwart his father, the Duke of Bentley. The ne’er do well who abandoned his children claims he wants to make up for his failures, but Rafe only cares about protecting the ... Read more

    $20.00 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Along Came a Lady

    Book 1 - All the Duke's Sins
    The brooding, illegitimate son of a duke meets his match in the determined woman hired to transform him into a gentleman from USA Today bestselling author Christi Caldwell—perfect for fans of Bridgerton.Rafe Audley lives to thwart his father, the Duke of Bentley. The ne’er do well who abandoned his children claims he wants to make up for his failures, but Rafe only cares about protecting the ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Fighting for His Lady

    Patience Storm fell in love with her father's protégé, a young man with dreams of becoming a fighting legend. However, Godrick Gunnery wasn't what he seemed...Betrayed and heartbroken, Patience vowed never to see him again...until... four years later, the Storm family is in financial straits and her brother needs to win the Fight of the Century purse to keep them off the streets. There's only one ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • To Enchant a Wicked Duke

    Heart of a Duke, #13

    Book 13 - Heart of a Duke
    A Devil in DisguiseYears ago, when Nick Tallings, the recent Duke of Huntly, watched his family destroyed at the hands of a merciless nobleman, he vowed revenge. But his efforts had been futile, as his enemy, Lord Rutland is without weakness.Until now...With his rival finally happily married, Nick is able to set his ruthless scheme into motion. His plot hinges upon Lord Rutland's innocent, empty ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • To Marry Her Marquess

    Heart of a Duke, #19

    Book 19 - Heart of a Duke
    Coming to the world of A Heart of the Duke...the romance between:Lady Caroline Brookfield and Wynn Masterson, the Marquess of Exmoor (formerly the Earl of Astor)Details Coming Soon!Heart of a Duke BooksFor Love of the DukeMore Than a DukeThe Love of a RogueLoved by a DukeTo Love a LordThe Heart of a ScoundrelTo Wed His Christmas LadyTo Trust a RogueThe Lure of a... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • To Trust a Rogue

    Heart of a Duke, #8

    Book 8 - Heart of a Duke
    A rogue:Marcus, the Viscount Wessex has carefully crafted the image of rogue and charmer for polite Society. Under that façade, however, dwells a man whose dreams were shattered almost eight years earlier by a young lady who captured his heart, pledged her love, and then left him, with nothing more than a curt note.A widow:Eight years earlier, faced with no other choice, Mrs. Eleanor Collins, fled ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • To Tempt a Scoundrel

    Heart of a Duke, #15

    Book 15 - Heart of a Duke
    This light-hearted, witty, Regency romance is sure to tug at your heart this winter season!Don't miss the latest Heart of a Duke installment!Never trust a gentleman…Once before, Lady Alice Winterbourne trusted her heart to an honorable, respectable man… only to be jilted in the scandal of the Season. Longing for an escape from all the whispers and humiliation, Alice eagerly accepts an invitation ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • To Woo a Widow

    Heart of a Duke, #10

    Book 10 - Heart of a Duke
    They see a brokenhearted widow.She's far from shattered.Lady Philippa Winston is never marrying again. After her late husband's cruelty that she kept so well hidden, she has no desire to search for love.Years ago, Miles Brookfield, the Marquess of Guilford, made a frivolous vow he never thought would come to fruition--he promised to marry his mother's goddaughter if he was unwed by the age of ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • To Love a Lord

    Heart of a Duke, #6

    Book 6 - Heart of a Duke
    All she wants is security:The last place finishing school instructor Mrs. Jane Munroe belongs, is in polite Society. Vowing to never wed, she’s been scuttled around from post to post. Now she finds herself in the Marquess of Waverly’s household. She’s never met a nobleman she liked, and when she meets the pompous, arrogant marquess, she remembers why. But soon, she discovers Gabriel is unlike any ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • To Redeem a Rake

    Heart of a Duke, #11

    Book 11 - Heart of a Duke
    He's spent years scandalizing society.Now, this rake must change his ways.Society's most infamous scoundrel, Daniel Winterbourne, the Earl of Montfort, has been promised a small fortune if he can relinquish his wayward, carousing lifestyle. And behaving means he must also help find a respectable companion for his youngest sister--someone who will guide her and whom she can emulate. However, Daniel ... Read more

    $3.99 USD