Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Turner's Woman

    Trail Blazers Western Historical Romance

    by Jenna Kernan ...
    Book 1 - The Trail Blazers
    “…high-action journey over the Rockies and into the dangers of spying makes for tip-top reading…”-RT Book Review on Turner’s WomanWith him, she found the courage to break freeJake Turner could have left the sole survivor of a Crow massacre to die at the hands of her captors. Instead, he bargained for her life. He can't explain what he feels when he looks at her but knows it jeopardizes his secret ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • A Smart Woman’s Guide to Doing the Holidays Alcohol-Free

    by Catrin Turner ...
    series 1st
    YOU WANT TO DO THE HOLIDAYS WITHOUT DRINKING? IF YOU WANT A MEMORABLE CHRISTMAS WHICH YOU CAN ACTUALLY REMEMBER? THIS BOOK WILL HELP YOU.How do you get the cheer without the alcohol?How do you sale through the holidays experiencing all the good bits, including food and drink, without the hangovers and morning after regrets? Does the idea of the holidays without a drink seem like it’s not Christmas ... Read more

    Free

  • Influence Starts with “I”

    A Woman’s Guide for Unleashing the Power of Leading from Within and Effecting Change Around You

    Influence is power. What does a woman need to lead well in today's competitive work environment? If you think it's a coercive, "power over" style of leadership, think again. Influence Starts with "I": A Woman's Guide for Unleashing the Power of Leading from Within and Effecting Change Around You outlines how to be a more effective leader by tapping into the authentic "I" within you to cultivate ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • The Woman I Was Before

    A gripping, emotional page turner with a twist

    by Kerry Fisher ...
    ‘For fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty, this book is an intense page-turner… a book that you won't be able to put down until the very last page. It’s awesome, read it!’ Our Grand Life A new home can be a happy ending. Or a fresh start. Or a hiding place... Of all the emotions single mother Kate Jones feels as she walks into her brand new house on Parkview Road, hope is the most unexpected. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Other Woman

    An unforgettable page-turner of love, marriage and lies

    'An engaging, emotionally-charged and intriguing story' Michelle GormanNo one gets to the heart of human relationships quite so perceptively as Brookfield.' The MirrorOn a normal day, in a normal house, on a normal street, wife and mother Fran has had enough. She packs a case, leaves a note for her bullying husband Pete, and one for her beloved twenty-year-old son Harry, and heads to t... ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Bounty Hunter's Woman

    by Linda Turner ...
    Book 4 - Broken Arrow Ranch
    Born-and-bred Londoner Priscilla Wyatt was shocked at how much she loved the Colorado ranch mysteriously bequeathed to her family. But enemies were determined to drive the Wyatts away-and innocent Priscilla was their next pawn.Donovan Jones made it his mission to find his man-or woman-at any cost, but retrieving Priscilla from her abductors was just the first hurdle. Now he had to keep his feisty ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • His Wanted Woman

    by Linda Turner ...
    Book 1 - The O'Reilly Brothers
    Special agent Patrick O'Reilly was determined not to let Mackenzie Sloan's good looks sway him from his task. The woman's innocent persona didn't mean she wasn't involved in illegal activities. And after keeping track of her day—and night—for weeks, he'd almost convinced himself his interest was all part of his job.When the case placed Mackenzie in danger, he could no longer deny his duty had ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • The Journey

    The Chronicles of a Woman Apostle

    The Bible reveals in the New Testament that women held leadership positions as apostles, church planters, and much more. Jesus welcomed and taught women about the kingdom of God, and he expected female disciples to become fishers of men. The Great Commission was given to all disciples of Christ, and so Jesus expected women to win souls and do greater works than he did. The Journey: The Chronicles ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • No Place for a Woman

    The Struggle for Suffrage in the Wild West

    by Chris Enss ...
    In 1869, more than twenty years after Elizabeth Cady Stanton and Susan B. Anthony made their declaration of the rights of woman at Seneca Falls, New York, the men of the Wyoming Territorial Legislature granted women over the age of 21 the right to vote in general elections. And on September 6, 1870, a grandmother named Louisa Ann Swain stepped up to a ballot box in Laramie, Wyoming, and became the ... Read more

    $18.39 USD $13.69 USD

  • THE WOMAN IN THE MIRROR

    by Lynn Turner ...
    Who's the Fairest of Them All?Thanks to the Witness Protection Program, for five years Jenna Kendrick, a.k.a. Kendra Jenner, faced a stranger in the mirror. Now, with the man she helped imprison about to be paroled, she was facing danger….Jenna had no choice: To save her life, she had to leave behind the man she loved-long, lean cowboy Adam Case-and become someone else again.But no hair dye or ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Other Woman

    An unforgettable page-turner of love, marriage and lies

    Narrated by Emma Powell, Phyllida Nash ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 38 min

    'An engaging, emotionally-charged and intriguing story' Michelle GormanNo one gets to the heart of human relationships quite so perceptively as Brookfield.' The MirrorOn a normal day, in a normal house, on a normal street, wife and mother Fran has had enough. She packs a case, leaves a note for her bullying husband Pete, and one for her beloved twenty-year-old son Harry, and heads to t... ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • 99 Classic Thriller Short Stories:

    Works by Philip K. Dick, Edgar Allan Poe, Arthur Conan Doyle, H.G. Wells, Wilkie Collins...and many more !

    Book 1 - 99 Readym Anthologies
    CONTENTS: ALEXANDER PUSHKIN 1. The Queen of Spades ALGERNON BLACKWOOD: 2. Confession 3. S. O. S. 4. The Wings of Horus ARTHUR CONAN DOYLE 5. B. 24 ARTHUR O. FRIEL: 6. The Spider 7. The Vulture ARTHUR QUILLER-COUCH: 8. Statement of Gabriel Foot, Highwayman 9. The Affair of Bleakirk-on-Sands 10. The Countess of Bellarmine ARTHUR STRINGER: 11. The Adolescence of Number Eighty-Seven 12. The Button ... Read more

    $0.99 USD