Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


twilight of the celts book two: the storm lord m. k. hume

Showing 1 - 12 of 18740 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Twilight of the Celts Book Two: The Storm Lord

    by M. K. Hume ...
    Book 2 - Celtic Books
    For fans of Game of Thrones, Diana Gabaldon, and Bernard Cornwell, the legend of King Arthur lives on in the epic and dramatic new Twilight of the Celts series from the magnificent storyteller M. K. Hume. In Book Two, the Last Dragon, captured by the Denes, must fight to survive.Crippled with hunger and weary to the point of collapse, Gareth Minor enters the fortress of Arden to deliver the dire ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Twilight of the Celts Book One: The Last Dragon

    by M. K. Hume ...
    Book 1 - Celtic Books
    For fans of Game of Thrones, this epic and dramatic new series from the magnificent storyteller M. K. Hume, author of the Arthur and Merlin trilogies, allows the legend of King Arthur to live on.It is a dark and fearful time for the Celts. King Artor has died at the hands of a murderous traitor, and Ector, a mere boy, is acknowledged as the legitimate heir to the kingdom. But the land of the Celts ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The King Arthur Trilogy Book Two: Warrior of the West

    by M. K. Hume ...
    Book 2 - The King Arthur Trilogy
    Could all that King Arthur fought for be lost? From the author of The Merlin Prophecy, a trilogy that Kirkus Reviews proclaimed, will “appeal to those who thrill to Game of Thrones,” the second installment in the action-packed historical trilogy is the epic tale of Arthur’s efforts to save the heart of his kingdom.Warrior of the West – King Arthur’s Journey Continues.Twelve years have passed since ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The King Arthur Trilogy Book Two

    Warrior of the West

    by M.K. Hume ...
    Narrated by Steven Crossley ...
    Audiobook 2 - King Arthur (Hume)

    Unabridged

    19 hours 57 min

    The second book in an exciting, brand-new Arthurian trilogy Twelve long, blood-soaked years, have passed since Artor fulfilled his destiny and was crowned the High King of the Britons. Against all odds, Artor has united Celtic Britain and with a last great campaign, has banished the Saxon scourge. The legend of Camlann has begun. But even as Artor's kingdom is at its zenith, even as he has ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Merlin Prophecy Book Two: Death of an Empire

    by M. K. Hume ...
    Book 2 - The Merlin Prophecy
    DEATH OF AN EMPIRE— THE LEGEND OF MERLIN CONTINUESMerlin is the product of a brutal rape. Determined to uncover his father’s identity, he sets sail from Celtic Britain with his band of loyal companions. Their journey through war-ravaged France, Rome, and Ravenna to Constantinople will push their strength to the limit and shape Merlin’s reputation as a great healer.The Roman Empire is under attack. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Merlin Prophecy Book Two

    Death of an Empire

    by M.K. Hume ...
    Narrated by Steven Crossley ...
    Audiobook 2 - Merlin Prophecy

    Unabridged

    18 hours 33 min

    DEATH OF AN EMPIRE-- THE LEGEND OF MERLIN CONTINUES Merlin is the product of a brutal rape. Determined to uncover his father' s identity, he sets sail from Celtic Britain with his band of loyal companions. Their journey through war-ravaged France, Rome, and Ravenna to Constantinople will push their strength to the limit and shape Merlin' s reputation as a great healer. The Roman Empire is under ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Merlin Prophecy Book One: Battle of Kings

    by M. K. Hume ...
    Book 1 - The Merlin Prophecy
    BOY, HEALER, PROPHET—THE EPIC TALE OF MERLIN BEGINSIn the town of Segontium a wild storm washes a fugitive ashore. He brutally rapes the granddaughter of the ruler of the Deceangli tribe, leaving her to bear his son, Myrddion Merlinus (Merlin). Spurned as a demon seed, the child is raised by his grandmother and, as soon as he turns nine, he is apprenticed to a skilled alchemist who hones the boy’s ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Merlin Prophecy Book One

    Battle of Kings

    by M.K. Hume ...
    Narrated by Steven Crossley ...
    Audiobook 1 - Merlin Prophecy

    Unabridged

    17 hours 31 min

    BOY, HEALER, PROPHET-- THE EPIC TALE OF MERLIN BEGINS In the town of Segontium a wild storm washes a fugitive ashore. He brutally rapes the granddaughter of the ruler of the Deceangli tribe, leaving her to bear his son, Myrddion Merlinus (Merlin). Spurned as a demon seed, the child is raised by his grandmother and, as soon as he turns nine, he is apprenticed to a skilled alchemist who hones the ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Merlin Prophecy Book Three: Hunting with Gods

    by M. K. Hume ...
    Book 3 - The Merlin Prophecy
    HUNTING WITH GODS — MERLIN’S DESTINY IS FULFILLEDDisappointed after meeting his father in Constantinople, Merlin returns home to find Britain is engaged in a bloodthirsty war against the Saxons. Spared by the king of the Britons, he begins to train other healers across the land. But the king’s untimely death puts Merlin under the grip of Uther Pendragon, an evil war leader.Uther orders Merlin to ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The King Arthur Trilogy Book Three: The Bloody Cup

    by M. K. Hume ...
    Book 3 - The King Arthur Trilogy
    From the author of The Merlin Prophecy, the historical trilogy that “appeals to those who thrill to Game of Thrones” (Kirkus Reviews)—the third installment in the epic, action-packed story of King Arthur.Celtic Britain is on the brink of collapse, and the kingdom’s bloodiest days are upon it. For many years, the people of Britain have enjoyed peace and prosperity under the reign of King Arthur. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The King Arthur Trilogy Book One: Dragon's Child

    by M. K. Hume ...
    Book 1 - The King Arthur Trilogy
    From the author of The Merlin Prophecy, a trilogy that Kirkus Reviews proclaimed, will “appeal to those who thrill to Game of Thrones,” the first installment in the action-packed trilogy of battles, romance, and bravery during the Dark Ages is the tale of the boy destined to become King Arthur.The Dark Ages: a time of chaos and bloodshed. The Roman legions have long deserted the isles and the ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The King Arthur Trilogy Book One

    Dragon's Child

    by M.K. Hume ...
    Narrated by Steven Crossley ...
    Audiobook 1 - King Arthur (Hume)

    Unabridged

    18 hours 25 min

    We meet Arthur first as a shy, subservient twelve-year-old living in the home of Lord Ector, who took in the boy when he was a babe to protect him from murderous kin. One day, three influential men arrive at Ector' s villa and arrange for Arthur to be taught the skills of the warrior: blade and shield, horse and fire, pain and bravery. When they return years later, the country is in desperate ... Read more

    $29.99 USD or free with audiobook trial