Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Audiobook

    Two Truths and a Lie

    A Novel

    Narrated by Courtney Patterson ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 52 min

    A NATIONAL BESTSELLERFrom the author of The Islanders comes a warm, witty and suspenseful novel filled with small-town secrets, summer romance, big time lies and spiked seltzer, in the vein of Liane Moriarty.Truth: Sherri Griffin and her daughter, Katie, have recently moved to the idyllic beach town of Newburyport, Massachusetts. Rebecca Coleman, widely acknowledged former leader of the ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Two Truths and a Lie

    A Novel

    A NATIONAL BESTSELLERFrom the author of The Islanders comes a warm, witty and suspenseful novel filled with small-town secrets, summer romance, big time lies and spiked seltzer, in the vein of Liane Moriarty.Truth: Sherri Griffin and her daughter, Katie, have recently moved to the idyllic beach town of Newburyport, Massachusetts. Rebecca Coleman, widely acknowledged former leader of the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • The Islanders

    A Novel

    "One of my own favorite writers." –Elin HilderbrandNamed a Best Beach Read of Summer by Vulture, PureWow, She Reads and Women.comJ. Courtney Sullivan’s Maine meets the works of Elin Hilderbrand in this delicious summer read involving three strangers, one island, and a season packed with unexpected romance, well-meaning lies, and damaging secrets.Anthony P... ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • The Captain's Daughter

    A Novel

    "Don't miss this heartfelt story about paths not taken."--People magazineFor fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Emma Straub comes an emotionally gripping novel about a woman who returns to her hometown in coastal Maine and finds herself pondering the age-old question of what could have beenGrowing up in Little Harbor, Maine, the daughter of a widowed lobsterman, Eliza Barnes could haul a trap and row a ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • The Admissions

    A Novel

    The Admissions brilliantly captures the frazzled pressure cooker of modern life as a seemingly perfect family comes undone by a few desperate measures, long-buried secret —and college applications!The Hawthorne family has it all. Great jobs, a beautiful house in one of the most affluent areas of Northern California, and three charming kids whose sunny futures are all but assured. And then comes ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • So Far Away

    A Novel

    Thirteen-year-old Natalie Gallagher is trying to escape: from her parents' ugly divorce, and from the vicious cyber-bullying of her former best friend. Adrift, confused, she is a girl trying to find her way in a world that seems to either neglect or despise her. Her salvation arrives in an unlikely form: Bridget O'Connell, an Irish maid working for a wealthy Boston family. The catch? Bridget lives ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Islanders

    A Novel

    Narrated by Courtney Patterson ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 14 min

    J. Courtney Sullivan’s Maine meets the works of Elin Hilderbrand in this delicious summer read involving three strangers, one island, and a season packed with unexpected romance, well-meaning lies, and damaging secrets.Anthony Puckett was a rising literary star. The son of an uber-famous thriller writer, Anthony’s debut novel spent two years on the bestseller list and won the adoration of critics. ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Admissions

    A Novel

    Narrated by Allyson Ryan ...

    Unabridged

    14 hours 35 min

    The Admissions brilliantly captures the frazzled pressure cooker of modern life as a seemingly perfect family comes undone by a few desperate measures, long-buried secret —and college applications!The Hawthorne family has it all. Great jobs, a beautiful house in one of the most affluent areas of Northern California, and three charming kids whose sunny futures are all but assured. And then comes ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Arrivals

    A Novel

    Narrated by Leslie Bellair ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 13 min

    Two empty nesters living a quiet life have their lives changed overnight as each of their children returns home to recover under the guidance of their parents in this story of relationships and familial connections.It's early summer when Ginny and William's peaceful life in Vermont comes to an abrupt halt.First, their daughter Lillian arrives, with her two children in tow, to escape her crumbling ... Read more

    $14.98 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    So Far Away

    A Novel

    Narrated by Emma Galvin, Suzanne Toren ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 2 min

    Thirteen-year-old Natalie Gallagher is trying to escape: from her parents' ugly divorce, and from the vicious cyber-bullying of her former best friend. Adrift, confused, she is a girl trying to find her way in a world that seems to either neglect or despise her. Her salvation arrives in an unlikely form: Bridget O'Connell, an Irish maid working for a wealthy Boston family. The catch? Bridget lives ... Read more

    $14.98 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    The Captain's Daughter

    A Novel

    Narrated by Coleen Marlo ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 12 min

    "Don't miss this heartfelt story about paths not taken."--People magazineFor fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Emma Straub comes an emotionally gripping novel about a woman who returns to her hometown in coastal Maine and finds herself pondering the age-old question of what could have beenGrowing up in Little Harbor, Maine, the daughter of a widowed lobsterman, Eliza Barnes could haul a trap and row a ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • The Arrivals

    Empty nesters find their quiet life suddenly full of drama as each of their grown children returns home in this funny and heartwarming novel.It's early summer when Ginny and William's peaceful life in Vermont comes to an abrupt halt. First, their daughter Lillian arrives with her two children, looking for an escape from her crumbling marriage. Next, their son Stephen and his pregnant wife Jane ... Read more

    $12.99 USD