Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Undaunted (Inhuman, Book 2)

    by Kat Falls ...
    series Inhuman #2
    First love is the most dangerous game in this fast-paced conclusion to the Inhuman series, perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Roth, and Sarah J. Maas.Lane McEvoy barely survived her first journey to the Feral Zone -- the forbidden, overgrown landscape east of the Mississippi River that was abandoned when a virus spread through the United States. But Lane has crossed the quarantine line, and ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Inhuman

    by Kat Falls ...
    series Inhuman #1
    Beauty versus beasts. In the wake of a devastating biological disaster, the United States east of the Mississippi River has been abandoned. Now called the Feral Zone, a reference to the virus that turned millions of people into bloodthirsty savages, the entire area is off-limits. The punishment for violating the border is death. Lane McEvoy can't imagine why anyone would risk it. She's grown up in ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Dark Life Book 2: Rip Tide

    by Kat Falls ...
    series Dark Life #2
    The sequel to the acclaimed subsea adventure DARK LIFE. Ty has always known that the ocean is a dangerous place. Every time he swims beyond the borders of his family's subsea farm, he's prepared to face all manner of aquatic predators-sharks, squid, killer whales . . . What Ty isn't prepared to find in the deep is an entire township chained to a sunken submarine, its inhabitants condemned to an ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Dark Life

    by Kat Falls ...
    series Dark Life #1
    Dive deep into the vivid underwater world of Dark Life! The oceans rose, swallowing the lowlands. Earthquakes shattered the continents, toppling entire regions into the rising water. Now, humans live packed into stack cities. The only ones with any space of their own are those who live on the ocean floor: the Dark Life. Ty has spent his whole life living deep undersea. When outlaws attack his ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Dark Life #2: Rip Tide

    by Kat Falls ...
    Narrated by Keith Nobbs ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 19 min

    Ty has always known that the ocean is a dangerous place. Every time he swims beyond the borders of his family's subsea farm, he's prepared to face all manner of aquatic predators-sharks, squid, killer whales . . .What Ty isn't prepared to find in the deep is an entire township chained to a sunken submarine, its inhabitants condemned to an icy underwater grave. It's only the first clue to a mystery ... Read more

    $24.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Dark Life

    by Kat Falls ...
    Narrated by Keith Nobbs ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 4 min

    DARK LIFE is set in an apocalyptic future where rising oceans have swallowed up entire regions, the Earth’s shifting plates have fractured entire continents, and pollution has eaten away the ozone layer. On the dry land left, people live packed like sardines, stacked in towering skyscrapers where space is a rare and precious commodity. In this world, the only people with any land of their own are ... Read more

    $24.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Undaunted Student Edition

    Daring to do what God calls you to do

    In Undaunted: Student Edition, Christine Caine uses her dramatic life story to show teens how God rescued her from a life where she was unnamed, unwanted, and unqualified. She tells how she overcame abuse, abandonment, fears, and other challenges to go on a mission of adventure, fueled by faith and filled with love and courage. Her personal stories inspire teens to hear their name called, just as ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Undaunted

    A Redemption Romance

    by Diana Palmer ...
    The only man she wants is the one who’ll never forgive herFalling in love with her boss’s handsome millionaire neighbor was easy for young Emma Copeland. Despite the vast differences between them, and a past that’s left Connor Sinclair reclusive and wary, Emma gambles her heart on a desire that rocks them both. But there’s something Connor doesn’t know: Emma is responsible for an accident that ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Undaunted

    by Cyndi Friberg ...
    series Battle Born #6
    General Garin Nox swears he has no time for a female. One by one his brothers and friends have all found their mates, but he has stayed focused on the rebellion, determined to win freedom for the battle born.Then he meets Berlynn Tandori, a feisty canine shifter born on Earth. She defies him, yet attracts him, challenging him at every turn. He’s used to having his orders obeyed without question, ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Undaunted

    One Man's Real-Life Journey from Unspeakable Memories to Unbelievable Grace

    Undaunted—both the book and movie—chronicles the riveting true story of a young farm boy named Josh who carried unspeakable memories of an alcoholic father and a farmhand’s abuse, causing him to defy God’s existence. Yet God redeemed a horrible situation with his unbelievable grace. Today Josh McDowell is one of the most popular evangelists in the world who defends the reality of Jesus Christ to ... Read more

    $12.39 USD

  • Audiobook

    Undaunted

    Overcoming Doubts and Doubters

    by Kara Goldin ...
    Narrated by Kara Goldin ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 38 min

    WALL STREET JOURNAL Bestselling Business BookDon’t let anyone crush your dreams! Whatever you want to achieve, no matter how hard it might seem, you owe it to yourself to read this book.Undaunted will inspire you to move past your fears and defy the doubters. It doesn’t matter whether you feel confident; it matters what you actually do.Author Kara Goldin turned her unsweetened flavored water into ... Read more

    $20.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Undaunted

    Overcoming Doubts and Doubters

    by Kara Goldin ...
    WALL STREET JOURNAL Bestselling Business BookDon’t let anyone crush your dreams! Whatever you want to achieve, no matter how hard it might seem, you owe it to yourself to read this book.Undaunted will inspire you to move past your fears and defy the doubters. It doesn’t matter whether you feel confident; it matters what you actually do.Author Kara Goldin turned her unsweetened flavored water into ... Read more

    $12.99 USD