Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Unholy Night

    From Nichole Chase, the New York Times Bestselling author of Suddenly Royal, and Karpov Kinrade, the USA Today Bestseller of Vampire Girl, comes a holiday romance sure to put the magic back in your year.Lyla:No one tells you when you're young that you will outgrow magic. It just happens, so slowly you barely notice it until one day it's gone. That's the most tragic part of growing up, I've always ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • I Am the Night

    The Night Firm, #3

    series The Night Firm #3
    From USA Today bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes a fantasy vampire romance series that will seduce you and surprise you with every page.I've had my heart broken by the death of my brother and by the recent betrayal one of the Night brothers, but I'm putting myself back together one piece at a time. Until he comes back into my life and is the prime suspect in the murder of a dragon.Now, the ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Wanted: A Standalone Vampire Romance

    The Night Firm, #4

    series The Night Firm #4
    From USA Today bestselling author Karpov Kinrade and Liv Chatham comes a dark love story that will break you and remake you.It starts with a help wanted ad.The mysterious man who just bought the grandest mansion in town needs a housekeeper.No one's met him.No one knows who he is.I'm about to find out that he's much more than he appears.Everyone has skeletons in their closest.His are just more ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • I Am the Wild

    The Night Firm, #1

    series The Night Firm #1
    "This book was amazing. I honestly didn't want to put it down." – Sharon ★★★★★"The Night Firm is such a fun concept. Vampire lawyers who represent other supes in criminal defense" – SeeAmberRead ★★★★★"The Night brothers...... hot hot hot....." – Melodie Luckett ★★★★★For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Vampire Girl, Don't Rush Me, The Lost and the Chosen, and All the Pretty Monsters. From USA Today ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • I Am the Storm

    The Night Firm, #2

    series The Night Firm #2
    From USA Today bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes the next adventure of Eve Oliver and the brothers of The Night Firm.When I got offered a job at The Night Firm, I had no idea how much my life was about to change.I didn't know vampires exist.That dragons rule a world full of beings most think are fairytales.And I didn't know how much I would come to care for the Night brothers.But now it's ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Night of Nyx

    The Nightfall Chronicles, #2.5

    series The Nightfall Chronicles #2.5
    From USA TODAY bestselling author Karpov Kinrade, experience the events of House of Ravens through the eyes of Andriy Zorin."I thought Nyx was gone," she says.Zorin opens the ancient coffin, revealing a black cloak and white mask."I must be him again. One last time." ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Vampire Girl

    Vampire Girl, #1

    series Vampire Girl #1
    **"TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER"Experience the USA Today bestselling novel taking the world by storm! With over 3000 world-wide 5 star reviews, Vampire Girl puts a new twist on an old tale. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, comes a new series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more.***Top 100 Bestseller on Amazon, Apple Books, Kobo and B&NGoodreads Choice Award Nominee ... Read more

    Free

  • Court of Nightfall

    The Nightfall Chronicles, #1

    series The Nightfall Chronicles #1
    USA TODAY bestselling author Karpov Kinrade brings together the excitement and intelligence of The Hunger Games, Ender's Game, and The Mortal Instruments.You think you know what is right and what is wrong? Then tell me if this man should die. He is my enemy. He is to be my end.He is the one I love.I have spent my life in shades of grey. I have died and returned to a world of color. I have fought ... Read more

    Free

  • Vampire Girl 2: Midnight Star

    Vampire Girl, #2

    series Vampire Girl #2
    "TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER"**"Fast paced, action-packed and a total page turner... Mind blowing!" - Tilly ★★★★★"So freaking awesome!" - ERIN E WOLF ★★★★★From USA TODAY bestselling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: MIDNIGHT STAR. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale.**The vampires have enslaved ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Vampire Girl 4: Moonlight Prince

    Vampire Girl, #4

    series Vampire Girl #4
    "TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER""Action and mystery and the feels!! Wow!" - Happy ★★★★★"Phenomenal and lively." - Sabrina ★★★★★From USA TODAY bestselling author, Karpov Kinrade, comes the next book in the Vampire Girl series that will suck you in and leave you wanting more. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale.</stron ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • All These Shiny Worlds

    What do you get when you ask 34 of today's top indie authors to each submit a story and then ask a team of judges to scour that ore and pick out the gems? You get All These Shiny Worlds:A world of today, divided, black from white, good from evil, and held apart by the taste of a cookie.A world of griffons and glimmer bunnies, wise old mothers, sassy llamas, and the magic of beer.A world of ... Read more

    Free

  • Vampire Girl 3: Silver Flame

    Vampire Girl, #3

    series Vampire Girl #3
    "TWILIGHT MEETS OUTLANDER"**"Fast paced, action-packed and a total page turner... Mind blowing!" - Tilly ★★★★★"So freaking awesome!" - ERIN E WOLF ★★★★★From USA TODAY bestselling series Vampire Girl, comes the next book in the saga: SILVER FLAME. For fans of Twilight, A Shade of Vampire, and Outlander, experience a fantasy romance with an original twist on an old tale.**I was an ordinary girl, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD