Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Unplugged

    by Donna Freitas ...
    Book 1 - Unplugged
    In the tradition of M. T. Anderson’s Feed and Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies, Unplugged is the first in a provocative and compelling new series from acclaimed author Donna Freitas.Humanity is split into a dying physical world for the poor and an extravagant virtual world for the wealthy. Years ago, Skylar Cruz crossed over to the App World for a chance at a better life, and her family stayed behind in ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Unplugged

    by Gordon Korman ...
    From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unteachables, Gordon Korman, comes a hilarious middle grade novel about a group of kids forced to “unplug” at a wellness camp—where they instead find intrigue, adventure, and a whole lot of chaos. Perfect for fans of Korman’s Ungifted and the Masterminds series, as well as Carl Hiaasen’s eco mysteries.As the son of the world’s most famous tech ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Unplugged (Unplugged, #1)

    by Sigal Ehrlich ...
    Book 1 - Unplugged
    When Ivi boards a plane for L.A. to take a temporary nanny job, she tells herself it’s just a short diversion. Just a few months watching some celebrity’s kid, a short stop before her journey to follow her dream. Little does she know, it would bring on such a shift in the balance of her world. Would bring...Him.Bring…Them both.Into her life.Tyler Lee Adams, a rock n’ roll legend, is used to ... Read more

    $2.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • Just an Illusion - Unplugged

    Unplugged

    by D. Kelly ...
    Book 4 - The Illusion Series
    *Just an Illusion - Unplugged is book four of The Illusion Series. This series was designed to be read in order, so please be sure to start with Just an Illusion - Side A, The B Side, and EP, before reading Unplugged.*Sawyer Weston is cocky and arrogant. With his sinful smile and sexy dimples, he’s gotten his way most of his life. Infamous for his one-night stands and moves between the sheets, the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Unplugged II

    by Sigal Ehrlich ...
    series Unplugged
    As Ivi boards a plane to L.A. to return to her rock star boyfriend Tyler Lee Adams, she’s filled with anticipation…and hesitation.Their unexpected romance leaves her breathless...but is it too good to be true? Can a rock n’ roll legend and a small-town girl make it work for the long haul?Tyler Lee Adams’s world has been transformed since Ivi came into his life. The many months spent on the road, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Unplugged

    A Comeback Story

    by J.P. Grider ...
    Can a rock star make a comeback after killing his wife?Or will they always remember THAT night?When the members of the band Holland want to crawl back out of obscurity and try for a reunion tour, they can't convince their lead singer to hop on board...so they ask his father, a legendary rocker himself, to take his place.But that doesn't sit well with Tagg Holland...With reluctance the size of his ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Unplugged: DIY Retreat

    by Hakim LaRocca ...
    Do you feel like connecting emotionally with your partner while giving them a massage? Are you looking to improve your massage techniques? Does your back hurt from not knowing the best position to get into when giving a massage on the bed? Do you want to bond with your partner while cooking exciting new recipes together?In Unplugged - DIY Retreat | Cooking | Massage | Yoga, I address these crucial ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Unplugged: A Rockstar Romance Series

    by Sigal Ehrlich ...
    The bestselling steamy and addictive rockstar romance series UNPLUGGED now available in a box set.Unplugged IWhen Ivi boards a plane for L.A. to take a temporary nanny job, she tells herself it’s just a short diversion. Just a few months watching some celebrity’s kid, a short stop before her journey to follow her dream. Little does she know, it would bring on such a shift in the balance of her ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • So You Want To Be A Journalist?

    Unplugged

    So you want to be a Journalist? Unplugged is a fully revised guide to the world of journalism. This new edition of Bruce Grundy's guide for journalists takes us through new media's impact on the structure and practice of journalism today, with its 24-hour news cycle of multi-platform, interactive media audiences. The book contains instructions on writing for news media as well as practical advice ... Read more

    $75.99 USD

  • Unplugged

    Tech Tales #1

    Book 1 - Tech Tales
    Twelve year old Declan has a plan to survive this year's family camping trip: a brand new hand-held gaming console. When it's stolen, his plan sinks faster than a leaky canoe. To get his game console back and stay plugged in, he must track down the mysterious beast known as the Howler. How hard can it be for an epic gamer like Declan? Award-winning children's author, Liam O'Donnell, drags the ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Mind Virus

    by Donna Freitas ...
    Book 3 - Unplugged
    In the tradition of M. T. Anderson’s Feed and Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies, The Mind Virus is the thrilling conclusion to the Unplugged series, which Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling author of The 100, called “chilling and addictive.”Skylar Cruz has managed to shut down the body market that her sister Jude opened, and to create a door to allow App World citizens reentry into the Real World. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Unplugged

    by Lois Greiman ...
    Book 2 - Chrissy McMullen Mysteries
    Christina McMullen, psychologist extraordinaire, has problems–not least of which are her needy clients, a schizophrenic septic system, and her sizzling-then-fizzling romance with Lieutenant Jack Rivera. But Chrissy has yet another problem she’d like to ignore: finding her secretary’s missing boyfriend. Okay, so she secretly hopes the vertically challenged computer geek has harmlessly departed from ... Read more

    $5.99 USD