Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Until I Find You

    A Novel

    by Rea Frey ...
    In Until I Find You, celebrated author Rea Frey brings you her most explosive, emotional, taut domestic drama yet about the powerful bond between mothers and children…and how far one woman will go to bring her son home."Frey is a rising star in the suspense scene" - Booklist2 floors. 55 steps to go up. 40 more to the crib.Since Rebecca Gray was diagnosed with a degenerative eye disease, everything ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Until I Find You

    A Novel

    by Rea Frey ...
    Narrated by Samantha Desz ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 37 min

    In Until I Find You, celebrated author Rea Frey brings you her most explosive, emotional, taut domestic drama yet about the powerful bond between mothers and children…and how far one woman will go to bring her son home.2 floors. 55 steps to go up. 40 more to the crib.Since Rebecca Gray was diagnosed with a degenerative eye disease, everything in her life consists of numbers. Each day her world ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Until I Find You

    A Novel

    by John Irving ...
    Until I Find You is the story of the actor Jack Burns – his life, loves, celebrity and astonishing search for the truth about his parents.When he is four years old, Jack travels with his mother Alice, a tattoo artist, to several North Sea ports in search of his father, William Burns. From Copenhagen to Amsterdam, William, a brilliant church organist and profligate womanizer, is always a step ahead ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Until I Find You

    by Anna Smith ...
    series Billie Carlson
    This nail-biting Glasgow-set crime thriller introduces Billie Carlson, an ex-cop turned Private Investigator. Perfect for fans of Marnie Riches and Martina Cole.WHEN YOU'VE LOST EVERYTHING, YOU'LL STOP AT NOTHINGBillie Carlson left the police force under a cloud. Once a promising young officer she now works as a private investigator, rooting out insurance scams and spying on cheating spouses.One ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Until I Find You

    A Novel

    by John Irving ...
    Narrated by Arthur Morey ...

    Unabridged

    35 hours 5 min

    Until I Find You is the story of the actor Jack Burns – his life, loves, celebrity and astonishing search for the truth about his parents.When he is four years old, Jack travels with his mother Alice, a tattoo artist, to several North Sea ports in search of his father, William Burns. From Copenhagen to Amsterdam, William, a brilliant church organist and profligate womanizer, is always a step ahead ... Read more

    $29.98 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Because You're Mine

    A Novel

    by Rea Frey ...
    An “insidious, suspenseful tale” (J.T. Ellison) with a “shocker of an ending you won’t see coming” (Michele Campbell), Because You're Mine by Rea Frey, the author who “brings to mind Jodi Picoult” (Booklist) and “will appeal to readers of Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen” (Sally Hepworth) is a novel about how the truth will set you free.But it’s the lies that keep you safe.Single... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Detox Before You're Expecting

    A Cleansing Program to Prepare Your Body for Pregnancy

    by Rea Frey ...
    THE FIRST EVER CLEANSE SPECIFICALLY DESIGNED TO GET A WOMAN'S BODY TO AN IDEAL STATE FOR MOTHERHOODBeing pregnant is an amazing experience, but before you conceive, you’ll want to do everything possible to minimize risk and maximize the well-being of mother and child. This book’s step-by-step detox will help you cleanse your system and reach optimal health for carrying a baby. Detox Before You’re ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Because You're Mine

    A Novel

    by Rea Frey ...
    Narrated by Samantha Desz ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 5 min

    An “insidious, suspenseful tale” (J.T. Ellison) with a “shocker of an ending you won’t see coming” (Michele Campbell), Because You're Mine by Rea Frey, the author who “brings to mind Jodi Picoult” (Booklist) and “will appeal to readers of Greer Hendricks and Sarah Pekkanen” (Sally Hepworth) is an audiobook about how the truth will set you free.But it’s the lies that keep you safe.S... ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Not Her Daughter

    A Novel

    by Rea Frey ...
    **SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREPopSugar –** The Summer’s Hottest Books * Refinery 29 - Best Summer Thrillers * US Weekly - Summer's Best Send-Offs * Parade - 20 Chilling Thrillers by Women to Read This Year * Brit + Co - 15 New Thrillers by Women That Will Give You Chills This Summer * The Zoe Report – 20 Books to Read this Summer * <strong... ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Secrets of Our House

    A Novel

    by Rea Frey ...
    A thrilling domestic drama set against the power of the wilderness, Rea Frey's Secrets of Our House is a deeply-felt novel of long-held secrets and the strength of family.Desi is the mastermind behind her dream getaway house. Nestled high into the mountains of North Carolina, it is a sleek place, a luxurious place, a dark place.A place full of secrets.Secrets about the man she longs for, a man who ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Cheat Sheet

    A Clue-by-Clue Guide to Finding Out If He's Unfaithful

    by Rea Frey ...
    So you think he's cheating? This book gives you simple yet versatile tools--from lists of telling clues to stealthy cell phone apps--that will help you confirm your suspicions or ease your fears. Expert authors Rea Frey and Stephany Alexander pair online savvy with the tips and tricks of a private investigator, priming you to outwit your man--no matter how sneaky he's been. You'll get inside his ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Power Vegan

    Plant-Fueled Nutrition for Maximum Health and Fitness

    by Rea Frey ...
    Power Vegan is a guide to finding the foods that will truly power our daily lives and explains the reasoning behind how eating a more plant-based diet will achieve this aim. Whether readers want to eat better, get fit, or train like an athlete, Power Vegan contains the personalized, balanced approach to a healthier lifestyle. The idea behind power eating is not a fad diet. It's about incorporating ... Read more

    $12.39 USD