Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Until There Was Us

    series Montgomery Brothers #8
    He'll have to play his cards just right for her to take a chance on him...Megan Montgomery has always been careful...except that one time she threw caution to the wind and hooked up with a sexy groomsman at her cousin's wedding. But that was two years ago—so why can't she stop thinking about Alex Rebat?Alex has been living the good life. He loves his job, has a great circle of friends, and doesn't ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • Audiobook

    Until There Was Us

    Narrated by Kevin T. Collins ...
    series Montgomery Brothers #8

    Unabridged

    10 hours 33 min

    Megan Montgomery has always been careful...except that one time she threw caution to the wind and hooked up with a sexy groomsman at her cousin's wedding. But that was two years ago?so why can't she stop thinking about Alex Rebat? Alex has been living the good life. He loves his job, has a great circle of friends, and doesn't answer to anyone. The problem? There's only one woman he wants, and she ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Until There Was You

    Love, Cowboys, and Family Life in a Small Western Town

    by Ann Roth ...
    series Saddlers Prairie #3
    Great for fans of Lauren Landish, Liz Isaacson, Susan Mallery, and Marie Force. Until There Was You is a small town, feel-good, western romance, the third in a three-book series.A Ranch Called HopeFor the troubled foster boys who call it home, Hope Ranch is a last chance. For Cody Naylor, the ranch’s owner, it’s an opportunity to repay a debt to the foster father who saved his life. And for Autumn ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Until There Was You

    Narrated by Xe Sands ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 40 min

    Posey Osterhagen can't complain. She owns a successful architectural salvaging company, she's surrounded by her lovable, if off-center, family and she has a boyfriend-sort of. Still, something's missing. Something tall, brooding and criminally good-looking.something like Liam Murphy. When Posey was sixteen, the bad boy of Bellsford, New Hampshire, broke her heart. But now he's back, sending Posey ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Until There Was You

    A Grayson Novel

    by Francis Ray ...
    series Grayson Novels #1
    All he was looking for was some peace and quiet. Instead, what ex-FBI agent Luke Grayson finds in the secluded cabin in the woods is a gorgeous, smoky-eyed woman…who just happens to be pointing a gun in his direction.Dr. Catherine Stewart is relieved that the handsome stranger she encounters is not a dangerous intruder. But how is she supposed to relax in her woodsy hideaway with stubborn, intense ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • UNTIL THERE WAS YOU

    Secrets and liesRickie Taylor has just learned a devastating secret about her family's wealth. It's tainted because of what her grandfather did. Not only that, he may still be alive-and in hiding.Jordan Browning, ex-Navy SEAL, is keeping a secret about his own past-and living a lie. He's not the minister he pretends to be. When Rickie learns that "Reverend" Browning's work sometimes takes him into ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Until there was You

    Starlight Hill, #3

    series Starlight Hill #3
    Falling for your brother's best friend can be tricky...and fun!Genevieve Hannigan has longed for her brother's best friend Wallace as long as she can remember. When she couldn't have the man of her dreams, she married his Doppelganger. But Genevieve quickly finds that substitutes are never as good as the real thing. Now, with a disastrous two-month marriage behind her, she's back in town and about ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Until There Was You

    Lexi thought the day her mother walked out on her would be the worst day of her life, little did she know her Mother walking away to start a new family was more life changing than any child could possibly comprehend. It was just the beginning of a life she could only imagine in her darkest dreams. She lived through the heartbreak, betrayal and the hurt. Yet worst of all she lived with the constant ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Until There Was You

    by Alessa Martel ...
    Narrated by Nelmarie Zayas ...

    Unabridged

    5 hours 37 min

    Opposites definitely attract.Only a few months ago, Emily was engaged to a sweet, handsome man she planned to spend the rest of her life with. When his ex-girlfriend returned from college and the misunderstandings that led to their breakup came to light, Emily soon found herself single again.On her own in the small town in which she spent several happy childhood years, she knows that she’s the ... Read more

    $7.50 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • And Then There Was Us

    by Addison Cole ...
    series Sweet with Heat: Weston Bradens #6
    Discover the magic of the Bradens, and fall in love with Addison Cole's rich and romantic storytelling. Addison Cole is the sweet-romance pen name of New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Addison Cole novels are the sweet editions of Melissa's steamy romance Love in Bloom series, and are written to stand alone, or to be enjoyed as part of the larger Sweet with Heat series.Sweet with ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • In The Beginning There Was Us

    by Ingrid Jonach ...
    What would you do if you were God? If you had the power to not only give life, but take it away in the blink of an eye? These are the questions that haunt fifteen-year-old Abbey Baxter after she resurrects a boy, long lost to the ages.The achingly beautiful and eternally melancholy Cole not only serves as a welcome distraction from her long-time crush, Elwin, but also eases the heartache that ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Until There is Faith

    Faith is a young single African-American mother and social worker, raised in the foster care system. As a single mom, Faith is resolved to go it alone, until an unlikely suitor enters her life. Faith struggles to grasp her mind, heart and spirit around what God has in store exclusively for her. Having just enough to get by, she is hardly ready for the journey. It is not until her redemptive ... Read more

    $2.99 USD