Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Visibly Broken

    by Chelsea Camaron and 1 more

    In a powerful, smoldering novel from the bestselling authors of the Caldwell Brothers series(“Bad boy heroes to die for!”—Tracy Wolff), two tortured souls team up to overcome the past, finding the courage to heal . . . and to love.Jason “Cobra” Stanley was born to fight. With a father like his, he had to toughen up just to survive. Now Cobra tries to take out all of his frustration, all of his ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Visibly Broken

    by Chelsea Camaron and 1 more

    Narrated by Cooper North and 1 more

    Unabridged

    6 hours 52 min

    Jason "Cobra" Stanley was born to fight. With a father like his, he had to toughen up just to survive. Now Cobra tries to take out all of his frustration, all of his anger, and all of his pain in the MMA cage. But after he receives one too many hits to the head during a match, the cycle of violence comes to a screeching halt. Cobra wakes up in the hospital, under the care of a nurse whose blond ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Jagger

    A Caldwell Brothers Novel

    by Chelsea Camaron and 1 more

    series Caldwell Brothers #3
    USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Full of swagger and sensuality, the Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for fans of Katy Evans and Emma Chase—packs an emotional punch as the last bachelor standing fights for a woman who’s worth every ounce of trouble.Jagger Caldwell is no one’s hero. With a reputation for busting heads and breaking hearts on the underground MMA circuit, he lives for easy cash and easier women ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Morrison

    A Caldwell Brothers Novel

    by Chelsea Camaron and 1 more

    series Caldwell Brothers #2
    The sizzling-hot Caldwell Brothers series—perfect for readers of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase—hits the Vegas strip as a bad-boy gambler from Detroit Rock City shows a single mom what it means to play for keeps.For Morrison Caldwell, life is a game of chance. A high roller with a legendary poker face, he’s the wild card of the family, always chasing the next thrill and never staying put for long. The ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Hendrix

    by MJ Fields and 1 more

    series Caldwell Brothers #1
    USA TODAY BESTSELLER • Perfect for fans of J. S. Scott and Emma Chase, Hendrix introduces the wild and sexy Caldwell boys—three brothers who are living up to their legendary names in Detroit Rock City.Hendrix Caldwell wants nothing more than to revitalize the family bar—and tear down every last reminder of his no-good father. But business isn’t the only thing on his mind. An explosive encounter ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Jagger

    by Chelsea Camaron and 1 more

    Narrated by Joe Arden and 1 more

    Unabridged

    7 hours 6 min

    Jagger Caldwell is no one's hero. With a reputation for busting heads and breaking hearts on the underground MMA circuit, he lives for easy cash and easier women. But when he stumbles upon an all-too-familiar scene, painful memories awaken Jagger's sensitive side and compel him to act. As a kid, he stood by helplessly as his old man beat his mom. Now, Jagger won't let seventeen-year-old Tatiana ... Read more

    $13.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Hendrix

    by Chelsea Camaron and 1 more

    Narrated by Guy Locke and 1 more

    Unabridged

    6 hours 55 min

    Hendrix Caldwell wants nothing more than to revitalize the family bar and tear down every last reminder of his no-good father. But business isn't the only thing on his mind. An explosive encounter with a stranger at a charity masquerade is just the distraction he craves, with no names and no strings attached. For Hendrix, sex is casual, and love is a four-letter word. His commitment is to his ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Use Me

    Kid's Story

    by M. J. Fields and 1 more

    Narrated by Alexandra Shawnee and 1 more

    Unabridged

    8 hours 7 min

    New York Times bestselling author Tatum Longley is being forced out of her comfort zone. Her publisher needs her to change from hard-hitting nonfiction to romance. But first, she must find a muse. Angelo has no desire to form relationships, when a very persistent Tatum makes him an offer that nearly knocks this six-foot-five, long-haired, tattooed, dangerous-looking man on his ass. Will he be able ... Read more

    $16.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Morrison

    by Chelsea Camaron and 1 more

    Narrated by Elizabeth Hart and 1 more

    Unabridged

    7 hours

    For Morrison Caldwell, life is a game of chance. A high roller with a legendary poker face, he's the wild card of the family, always chasing the next thrill and never staying put for long. The one place that always lures him back is Las Vegas, with its hot tables and even hotter women. He's perfectly content to live his life as a series of one-night stands. But when a parking lot confrontation ... Read more

    $13.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Broken by It

    Hellions Motorcycle Club

    by Chelsea Camaron

    series Hellions Ride On #7
    Two broken people, one forbidden romance, this is a passion-fueled ride… are you ready?KarmaFamily over everything.My club.My son.I have no time for anything else.I am Dillon “Karma” Jacoby.I’m jaded, hard, and determined to give my every emotion to my son.MaritzaFamily is everything.Even if I feel smothered by my father, Ruben “Ruby” Castillo, I would... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Ride with Me

    A Hellions MC & Ravage MC Duel

    by Ryan Michele and 1 more

    Two stories, two couples, two motorcycle clubs. One transport brings them together as they keep the love alive in their relationships.Drexel ‘Rex’ Crews, hands down, gives his woman, Caroline ‘Lux’ Milton, whatever she wants, whenever she wants it. Now she wants a wedding. But first, he has a run for Crews Transports to Sumner, Georgia for the Ravage MC before he can give her the rest of his life ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Crossover

    Devil's Due MC and Vipers Creed MC Prequel

    by Chelsea Camaron and 1 more

    Two motorcycle clubs, two different reasons for being, and one lifestyle find each other together.– Devil’s Due MC –Respect is earned, never freely given.Our road is a path for justice. Nomads always on the open highway, we follow the trail, no matter where it leads, everyone be damned.– Vipers Creed MC –Respect is earned.Live by the creed, die by the creed. If you aren’t with us, you’re against ... Read more

    Free