Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Warrior Untamed

    In the third page-turning novel in the captivating Warriors series, a fiery lass bent on revenge meets her match in a powerful Norse warrior.Descendant of the ancient Pictish royal line, Bridget MacCulloch fears nothing, so when brash Halldor O’Donar rebuffs her offer to help defeat the foe that killed her father, she refuses to surrender her quest. But Bridget’s need for vengeance is equaled only ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Warrior Reborn

    From an award-winning author comes an enthralling page-turner about time-travel to the Scottish Highlands—and a captive Scottish seer whose only hope lies in a modern special ops warrior.Award-winning author Melissa Mayhue delivers once more with her second enchanting novel of the MacDowylt clan, featuring a captive Scottish seer who awaits the man from her visions to rescue—and love—her...Former ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • All The Time You Need

    series Magic of Time
    Highlands of Scotland - 1295Alexander MacKillican arrives home after a year in Edinburgh, to finds his father dying, his castle under threat of siege by a rival clan, and his twin sister claiming Faeries roam their lands. As the eldest son, it falls to Alex to take on the onerous task of setting things to rights and ensuring the welfare of Clan MacKillican. The last thing he needs is a strange ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Take a Chance

    Book 1

    Book 1 - Chance Colorado Series
    Award-winning author Melissa Mayhue returns with a brand new series in a brand new genre. Join her in Chance, Colorado - Where love gets a second chance…Allison Flynn has spent the last eight years struggling to build the life of her dreams. But a cheating boyfriend, the loss of her beloved job, and her mother’s illness have all conspired to bring her back home again, shutting the door on those ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Highlander's Curse

    When COLIN MACALISTER is cursed by the Faerie Queen and ends up in the bed of a twenty-first-century woman—who also happens to be the most beautiful creature he’s ever laid eyes on—he’s torn between anger and lust. Colin is determined to see Scotland free of English control and must return to the fourteenth century, yet he cannot forget the woman who haunts his dreams and stirs him with scorching ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Thirty Nights with a Highland Husband

    series The Daughters of the Glen
    Ancient magic sends a modern woman on a passionate adventure to the 13th-century Scottish Highlands in this enchanting time travel romance perfect for fans of Outlander.Scotland, 1272. Connor MacKiernan, a descendant of the Fae Prince, is a warrior who lives only for honor and duty. Though he’s vowed never to marry, that’s exactly what he must do to save his sister. Enter a little Faerie magic, ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Highlander of Her Own

    From the author of Soul of a Highlander comes a romance that proves mortal schemes and mortal dreams are no match for the power of Faerie Magic.TEXAS, PRESENT DAY. Ellie Denton's world has spiraled out of control. A strange new birthmark, animals talking to her, and her mother's ex-husband laying claim to the family ranch have her thinking life can't get more complicated. But Ellie doesn't know ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Highland Guardian

    Ian McCullough is neck-deep in his own trouble. A half-mortal descendant of Faeries, he's been a Guardian for more than six hundred years, but he's never encountered a woman like Sarah. Assigned to protect her, he finds the job tougher than he could have imagined. Oh, he can handle the stalker, and even the renegade Faeries trying to kidnap her. But falling in love means forsaking his role as ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Soul of a Highlander

    Nine years ago, Faerie Magic saved Mairi MacKiernan at the cost of her dreams of happiness, snatching her from her life in 1272, and depositing her in the twenty-first century. Now, she must save the last Daughter of the MacKiernan family...who was murdered in 1295. Transported back in time at her request, Mairi finds herself captured by the same evil men as before! Is this the price the Faerie ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Warrior's Redemption

    MALCOLM MACDOWYLT sees himself a failed warrior, haunted by the death of the woman he married to become laird of Clan MacGahan. Neither his Viking heritage nor his claim to descend from Norse gods can restore his confidence in his ability to protect his people. His sister is held captive, her life in jeopardy, and his Magically powerful half brother wants him dead. The last thing he needs is more ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Highland Guardian

    Narrated by Elizabeth Wiley ...
    Audiobook 2 - Daughters of the Glen

    Unabridged

    9 hours 59 min

    Sarah Douglas is a successful thirty-eight-year-old romance novelist with big problems. She's come to Scotland on a three-month working vacation hoping to recapture her muse-who's deserted her-and resolve the issue of her strange 'feelings'-the ones which allow her to sense the emotions of everyone she touches. From the moment she arrives, however, her problems only intensify. She's being stalked, ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Warrior's Last Gift

    A Short Story

    Life has been hard on Jeanne Harvesson. First she lost the only man she'd ever loved and then she lost her husband, the man who'd been kinder to her than any other. Now, to fulfill his last wish, she risks losing the only thing she has left -- her pride.Eric MacNicol sacrificed his chance for happiness with the woman he loved, only to watch her wed another as if he'd meant nothing to her. Now he's ... Read more

    $2.99 USD