Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Wedding Bells for Beatrice

    by Betty Neels ...
    "You should marry again."Beatrice sympathized with Gijs van der Eekerk. A widower with a small child and a busy medical career needed someone to make sure his domestic life ran smoothly. What she hadn't counted on was his decision to offer her the position. As his wife, she would have a comfortable lifestyle and everything that money could buy. But what was that, if Gijs couldn't offer her what ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Wedding Bells for Woolworths

    Book 5 - Woolworths
    July 1947. Britain is still gripped by rationing, even as the excitement of Princess Elizabeth’s engagement sweeps the nation. In the Woolworths’ canteen, Freda is still dreaming of meeting her own Prince Charming. So far she’s been unlucky in love.When she has an accident on her motorbike, knocking a cyclist off his bicycle, it seems bad luck is still following her around. Anthony is not only a ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Wedding Bells for the Victory Girls (The Shop Girls, Book 6)

    by Joanna Toye ...
    Book 6 - The Shop Girls
    The new book in the heartwarming WW2 family saga series – available now!‘Uplifting and full of warmth, this tale of friendship and love is another brilliant instalment in this much loved historical fiction series’ MyWeekly‘This heartwarming, nostalgic book is a fitting finale to a delightful series’ Woman’s WeeklySummer 1945. After victory in Europe, best friends Lily, Gladys and Beryl are ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Wedding Bells for Nurse Connie

    Book 6 - Nurse Millie and Connie
    East End saga queen Jean Fullerton returns with a delightful new novel in the Nurse Connie seriesIt's 1948 and the nurses of the East End of London are making the most of life post-war. For Connie in particular, things are looking rosy as she looks forward to planning a future with her sweetheart, Malcolm. But, as many a young bride-to-be has proved, the course of true love never did run smooth ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Wedding Bells for Woolworths

    Narrated by Annie Aldington ...
    Audiobook 5 - Woolworths

    Unabridged

    9 hours 47 min

    July 1947. Britain is still gripped by rationing, even as the excitement of Princess Elizabeth’s engagement sweeps the nation. In the Woolworths’ canteen, Freda is still dreaming of meeting her own Prince Charming. So far she’s been unlucky in love. When she has an accident on her motorbike, knocking a cyclist off his bicycle, it seems bad luck is still following her around. Anthony is not only a ... Read more

    $15.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Wedding Bells for the Victory Girls (The Shop Girls, Book 6)

    by Joanna Toye ...
    Narrated by Becky Wright ...
    Audiobook 6 - The Shop Girls

    Unabridged

    7 hours 4 min

    The new book in the heartwarming WW2 family saga series – available now!‘Uplifting and full of warmth, this tale of friendship and love is another brilliant instalment in this much loved historical fiction series’ MyWeekly‘This heartwarming, nostalgic book is a fitting finale to a delightful series’ Woman’s WeeklySummer 1945. After victory in Europe, best friends Lily, Gladys and Beryl are ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Wedding Bells for Land Girls

    A heartwarming WW1 story, perfect for fans of historical romance books (The Land Girls Book 2)

    by Jenny Holmes ...
    Book 2 - The Land Girls
    **Don't miss Jenny Holmes's latest wartime series, The Air Raid Girls. Part 3 - The Air Raid Girls: Wartime Brides - is available now!**----------------------------Summer 1942.Britain is in the depths of war and the Women's Land Army is hard at work looking after the farms while the men are away fighting. While patriotism, duty and a wonderful spirit of camaraderie sustain the Land Girls t... ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Wedding Bells for the Village Nurse

    Book 1 - The Bluebell Cove Stories
    It's a glorious summer's day when Jenna Balfour returns to the enchanting Devonshire village of Bluebell Cove. Watching the hazy sunshine glinting off the ocean with its whitecaps, Jenna knows she's home for good.She's welcomed back by the local community with open arms. The only person who keeps his distance is enigmatic Dr. Lucas Devereux. But kindhearted Jenna longs to soothe the pain she ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Wedding Bells for Nurse Connie

    Narrated by Julie Maisey ...
    Audiobook 6 - Nurse Millie and Connie

    Unabridged

    13 hours 42 min

    Nurse Connie Byrne has lived and worked through the Second World War, has celebrated its ending with friends and patients in the East End of London and is now enjoying a fresh new chapter in her life and looking forward to her wedding. But, as many a young bride-to-be has proved, the path of true love never runs smooth . . .Connie's busy professional life and the 'characters' who are her patients, ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Wedding Bells on Madison Avenue

    The perfect feel-good, romantic read for 2022 from bestseller Helen Rolfe

    by Helen Rolfe ...
    Book 3 - New York Ever After
    Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Jessica Redland and Kate Forster.Do only fools rush in?When Myles and Darcy first met there were fireworks and ever since then it’s been a rollercoaster ride, sweeping them both off their feet.Myles is determined to do things differently from his own parents, but he’s hard wired to give his career on Wall Street his all. Is he capable of taking his foot off the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Winter Wedding Bells

    A Bride for All Seasons Novella

    by Mary Connealy ...
    It all started with an ad in a mail-order bride catalogue . . .David’s convinced he’s not long for the world. He needs someone to mother his boys when he’s gone—nothing more. Can plucky Irish Megan convince him to work at living instead of dying? ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • For Whom the Wedding Bells Toll

    by Joshua Lee ...
    Supermodel Cherrie Lopez-Harrison stands trial, accused of marital bigamy. Four different lovers are called upon in court to testify their involvement in what will go down as the celebrity scandal of the year. This modern-day retelling of A Midsummer Night's Dream pulls back the curtains of the American Dream to reveal a world of betrayal, frustration, and tragedy in Cherrie's life as she embarks ... Read more

    $7.99 USD