Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


what's left of me is yours stephanie scott

Showing 1 - 12 of 141769 results
Skip side bar filters
  • What's Left of Me Is Yours

    A Novel

    **"Each chapter of this enrapturing novel is elegantly brief and charged with barely contained emotion." --New York Times Book ReviewA gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What's Left of Me Is Yours charts a young woman's search for the truth about her mother's life--and her murder.**In Japan, a ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    What's Left of Me Is Yours

    A Novel

    Narrated by Janet Song, Emily Woo Zeller ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours 31 min

    **"Each chapter of this enrapturing novel is elegantly brief and charged with barely contained emotion." --New York Times Book ReviewA gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What's Left of Me Is Yours charts a young woman's search for the truth about her mother's life--and her murder.**In Japan, a ... Read more

    $22.50 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • What's Left of Us (What's Left of Me #2)

    by Amanda Maxlyn ...
    series What's Left of Me #2
    The heartwarming conclusion to What's Left of Me. Love found me three years ago. I’m cancer free, happily married to the love of my life, and working toward my dream career. Our life is complete. Perfect, really. Or is it? I’ve always wanted a family of my own, but never dreamed I could have one. Now Parker’s ready to make my dream our reality. But sometimes our dreams are haunted by our deepest ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Nikolai: What's Left Of Me

    Russian Mob Chronicles, #3

    by Shandi Boyes ...
    series Russian Mob Chronicles #3
    The gripping third installment in the Russian Mob Chronicles. Due to spoilers, no official blurb will be given.Author Warning: Due to adult content this book is not recommended for those under the age of 18. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • What's Left of Me

    by Amanda Maxlyn ...
    series What's Left of Me #1
    "I absolutely fell in love with What’s Left of Me by Amanda Maxlyn. With an uncanny ability to weave an intensely emotional story into a sexy romance, Maxlyn is a debut author you do not want to miss." – AL Jackson, NYT and USA Today Best Selling AuthorLife works in mysterious ways.Four years ago I became known as the girl with cancer.I refuse to cry.And I refuse to give in.A relationship with a ... Read more

    Free

  • What's Left of Me

    by Kat Zhang ...
    series Hybrid Chronicles #1
    Fans of Stephenie Meyer's The Host will enjoy What's Left of Me, Kat Zhang's shocking, thought-provoking, and emotionally charged story of two souls sharing one body.What's Left of Me, the first book of the Hybrid Chronicles, is set in an alternate reality where everyone is born with two souls. But one soul is naturally dominant, and in early childhood, the other soul fades away.That didn't happen ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    What's Left of Us

    by Amanda Maxlyn ...
    Narrated by Amy Landon, Zach Villa ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 37 min

    Love found me three years ago. I'm cancer free, happily married to the love of my life, and working toward my dream career. Our life is complete. Perfect, really. Or is it? I've always wanted a family of my own, but never dreamed I could have one. Now Parker's ready to make my dream our reality. But sometimes our dreams are haunted by our deepest fears. Fears of failure, having a child, and in our ... Read more

    $11.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    What's Left of Me

    by Kat Zhang ...
    Narrated by Kim Mai Guest ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 37 min

    Fans of Stephenie Meyer's The Host will enjoy What's Left of Me, Kat Zhang's shocking, thought-provoking, and emotionally charged story of two souls sharing one body.What's Left of Me, the first book of the Hybrid Chronicles, is set in an alternate reality where everyone is born with two souls. But one soul is naturally dominant, and in early childhood, the other soul fades away.That didn't happen ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    What's Left of Me

    by Amanda Maxlyn ...
    Narrated by Amy Landon, Zach Villa ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 13 min

    Life works in mysterious ways. Four years ago, I became known as the girl with cancer. I refuse to cry. And I refuse to give in. A relationship with a man is the last thing I'm looking for right now, but one night with Parker changes everything. He is persistent, and he knows what he wants. He doesn't treat me like I'm fragile. But he doesn't know, and I'm not ready to tell him. What if it changes ... Read more

    $20.49 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Modern Football Is Still Rubbish

    Slinging mud at whats left of the beautiful game

    Nick Davidson and Shaun Hunt were hoping that their first book, Modern Football is Rubbish, would put right all the ills of the present day game. But, amazingly, the administrators at club and national level took no notice and the putrification of the beautiful game continued. Hence they return - slinging mud at what's left of the game they love. ... Read more

    $8.49 USD

  • Our Culture, What's Left Of It

    In this incisive and beautifully-written collection of essays retired doctor Theodore Dalrymple writes about subjects as diverse as the legalisation of drugs, the death of Princess Diana and Marxism. Each of the twenty six essys are a gem and Dalrymple writes with an insight and clarity that make them individually enlightening and enjoyable to read. They address a variety of subjects — from art ... Read more

    $5.95 USD

  • Zombie Outbreak Survival: What's Left of America

    by Van Allen ...
    When the $h!t hits the fan, forget most of what you think you know about zombies based on Hollywood movies, TV shows, and video games. What you don’t know will get you and everyone else killed. In his series of public service announcements, Captain Allen USMC, offers the unfiltered and uncensored harsh reality of surviving real zombie outbreaks. He delivers expert level knowledge of zombie ... Read more

    Free