Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • What Happens In Cornwall...

    by T A Williams ...
    A heartwarming summer romance to whisk you off your feet. Perfect for fans of Fern Britton, Caroline Roberts and Debbie Johnson.For a very British summer holiday…When archaeologist Sam realises her relationship is as dead as the skeletons she’s exhuming, she knows it’s time to make a change. But with bills to pay her options are limited…until a discovery on Rock Island in Cornwall gives her a ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • What Happens in the Alps...

    by T A Williams ...
    A sparkling romantic comedy guaranteed to have you dreaming of the sunny slopes!Up in the magical, snow-kissed mountains…Two years ago, Annie Brewer’s life was turned upside down when her adrenaline-junkie husband died in a tragic climbing accident. So she’s hoping that moving to the beautiful village of Santorso in the Italian Alps will finally put her life back on track!…anything can happen!She ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • What Happens In Tuscany...

    by T A Williams ...
    From rainy England…Katie never imagined her life was perfect. But when she finds herself on a rainy street, soaked to the bone and with only a cheating boyfriend and a dead-end job keeping her in town, she knows something has to change. Which is what leads her to Iddlescombe Manor, to be companion to Victoria Chalker-Pyne – the only 25 year old Katie’s ever met who hasn’t heard of Twitter, thinks ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • What Happens in Devon…

    by T A Williams ...
    A light-hearted read to make you laugh!Widower Tom is in need of a fresh start! He’s always dreamed of being a novelist and so, inspired by his therapist, he sets out to write a book – fuelled by hobnobs and cups of tea – after all, how hard can it really be?But Tom soon enlists the help of a rather eccentric group of co-authors who live nearby in Devon. Together, their rather secret project ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • What Happens at the Beach...

    by T A Williams ...
    A deliciously sunny, uplifting romance to curl up with on your holiday – or any day!For the perfect summer romance…It’s finally time for Natalie Dryden to decide what she really wants! After ditching her sparkling engagement ring, and her ghastly fiancé, she jets off for the sun-kissed shores of Southern France – the only place that has ever truly felt like home. For the first time ever, Natalie ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • What Happens At Christmas...

    by T A Williams ...
    The perfect holiday read all year round, a feel-good festive romance with hot chocolate, tinsel and mistletoe by the bucket-load!For the perfect Christmas…When career-girl Holly Brice learns that her estranged father has died, she decides to take a trip down memory lane and find out about the man she never knew.Arriving in the sleepy little Dartmoor village, she’s shocked to discover that she’s ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Once Upon A Christmas: Wish Upon a Christmas Cake / What Happens at Christmas... / The Mince Pie Mix-Up

    Snuggle up with not one, not two, but three fabulous festive romances this holiday season!Wish Upon A Christmas CakeWhen Katie Warham wished for the best Christmas ever, she never expected her ex-boyfriend Sam to turn up on her doorstep! But as the snow begins to fall, Katie begins to wonder…could her Christmas wish actually come true?What Happens at Christmas…Men have always been off the c... ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • What Happens in Scotland

    Book 1 - Second Sons
    Jennifer McQuiston’s debut historical romance, What Happens in Scotland, is a lively, romantic adventure about a wedding that neither the bride or the groom remembers.Lady Georgette Thorold has always been wary of marriage, so when she wakes up next to an attractive Scotsman with a wedding ring on her finger, it’s easy to understand why she panics and flees. Convinced that Georgette is a thief, ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • What Happens in Texas

    by Carolyn Brown ...
    Carolyn Brown brings her unique voice to this tale of twin sisters finding love in a small Texas townCathy Andrew's biological clock has passed the ticking stage and is dangerously close to "blown plumb up". While her twin sister Marty thinks settling down with one man is just a waste of good cowboys, Cathy wants it all: the perfect husband, the baby, and a little house right there in Cadillac. ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • A Change of Plans

    by Robyn Thomas ...
    Book 3 - What Happens in Vegas
    Sara Greaves has been planning her perfect wedding since she was five. Twenty years. Wasted. When she's dumped by her fiancé, she heads to Vegas to forget and ends up at a hotel hosting a Romance Readers conference. Cuz she's lucky like that. Mr. Tall, Dark, And Anti-Marriage buys Sara a drink, and makes her a bet...she could marry any guy in Vegas tonight and make it work.She wasn't supposed to ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • What Happens in Paphos

    Book 4 - What Happens in...
    A relaxing holiday in Paphos is just what everyone needs after a stressful few months…or at least, that was the plan.With the release of Trinity’s tell-all memoir just days away, the gang are terrified of what secrets it could reveal.After all, it doesn’t have to be true for people to believe it.Will Liam have to say goodbye to Hollywood? Will Fayth’s photography career be over before it’s begun? ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • What Happens in Berlin

    by Jen McConnel ...
    series Adventures Abroad
    Four countries.Three girls.Three loves.One adventure abroad they'll never forget.Interrupting a summer of fun, Joelle takes a detour to Berlin for her older brother's wedding. Spending time with her family is enough to make anyone go a little crazy. She's ready to lose it...until she meets Vi, a girl ready to turn her world upside down.Follow her journey in the third installment of the New Adult ... Read more

    $1.99 USD