Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • What My Sister Knew

    by Nina Laurin ...
    From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin's signature "heart-stopping" suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author)."...currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect's whereabouts, please call..."I look up at the TV screen, and my twin brother's face is splashed across it, life-size.It's a shock that makes ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    What My Sister Knew

    Narrated by Eva Kaminsky ...

    Unabridged

    8 hours 42 min

    From the author of Girl Last Seen comes a psychological thriller that delivers Nina Laurin's signature "heart-stopping" suspense (Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author)."...currently wanted by the police. If you know anything about the suspect's whereabouts, please call..."I look up at the TV screen, and my twin brother's face is splashed across it, life-size.It's a shock that makes ... Read more

    $24.98 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Starter Wife

    by Nina Laurin ...
    From the bestselling author of Girl Last Seen comes "a spine-tingler" (Booklist) of a psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jessica Knoll.Local police have announced that they're closing the investigation of the suspected drowning of 37-year-old painter Colleen Westcott. She disappeared on April 11, 2010, and her car was found parked near the waterfront in Cleveland two days ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Woman Alone

    by Nina Laurin ...
    ONE OF POPSUGAR'S BEST NEW BOOKS TO DIVE INTO THIS SUMMERONE OF CRIME READS' MOST ANTICIPATED SUMMER CRIME BOOKS OF 2020A house with the darkest of secrets.A woman who is the only one who knows.It's another bright, sunny day in Venture, Illinois, the sort of place where dreams come true and families can get a fresh start. Cecelia Holmes deserves it after the home invasion that shattered her ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Last Beautiful Girl

    by Nina Laurin ...
    Fans of Black Mirror and There's Someone Inside Your House will devour this disturbing story about a dark descent into social media fame. Izzy is determined to use her family's new mansion, and the treasures inside, to outshine everyone in her new town, even when it's clear that something—or someone—in the house has deadly intentions...When Isabella Brixton is forced to move from New York City to ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Girl Last Seen

    A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist

    by Nina Laurin ...
    **An intense psychological thriller for readers of I Am Watching You,The Luckiest Girl Alive, and All the Missing Girls.*Two missing girls. Thirteen years apart.Olivia Shaw has been missing since last Tuesday. She was last seen outside the entrance of her elementary school in Hunts Point wearing a white spring jacket, blue jeans, and pink boots.I force myself to look at the face in the photo, into ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Let’s Be Friends

    What My Sister-Friends Taught Me About Faith, Food, and Fun

    “Delicious, sustaining, sweet and salty, and a keeper in the library of your heart.”–Naomi Rhode, author of More Beautiful than Diamonds: The Gift of Friendship“The stories in this lovely book offer endless opportunities for reaching out to others in friendship, care, laughter, and prayer.”–Lucinda Secrest McDowell, author of Dwelling Places and Ordinary GracesFilled with inspiring stories that ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • What My Sister Remembered

    by Marilyn Sachs ...
    Molly and her sister were raised by different families after their parents died in a car crash. After eight years apart, Beth comes to visit and claims to have a secret memory about their past. Instead of the pleasure Molly expected from Beths arrival, Molly finds herself angry at Beths mysterious rudeness and hostility. And shes fearful of her sisters secret. Juvenile/Young Adult Fiction by ... Read more

    $4.49 USD

  • If You Knew My Sister

    From debut author Michelle Adams comes a novel of psychological suspense, where a woman returns to her family's home to learn the truth and escape her sister's influence.If you knew my sister, you’d run too…First there was the Robert Kneel incident.Then what happened to Margot Wolfe.And now she’s found me again.Dr. Irini Harringford was given away by her parents just before her fourth birthday. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    If You Knew My Sister

    Narrated by Emily Pennant-Rea ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 57 min

    If You Knew My Sister is a highly anticipated psychological suspense audiobook from debut author Michelle Adams.If you knew my sister, you’d run too…First there was the Robert Kneel incident.Then what happened to Margot Wolfe.And now she’s found me again.Dr. Irini Harringford was given away by her parents just before her fourth birthday. Although she has spent her whole life trying to convince ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • What Happened to My Sister

    A Novel

    From the author of Me & Emma comes a dazzling novel of two unforgettable families bound together by their deepest secrets and haunted pasts—perfect for fans of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes and The Book of Bright Ideas.Nine-year-old Carrie Parker and her mother, Libby, are making a fresh start in the small town of Hartsville, North Carolina, ready to put their turbulent past behind them. ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • What Happened to My Sister?

    Inspired by True Events

    What Happened to My Sister is about Colie Gilford, a struggling artist/writer, who experience great tragedy when his only sister ends up getting murdered by decapitation. It goes into detail explaining how they were raised, their neighborhood, as well as the type of family that they came from. It streams all of the events that led up to his sisters horrific death. After coming to realize that ... Read more

    $3.99 USD