Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • What the Dead Want

    by Norah Olson ...
    Haunting photographs and dark family secrets make this second spine-tingling novel from Norah Olson the perfect read for fans of creepy, suspenseful teen fiction.A love of photography, an old camera, and countless questions—these are all that sixteen-year-old Gretchen has left of her mother, who mysteriously disappeared years ago.Now she must return to the place where her mom vanished—a decaying ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Twisted Fate

    by Norah Olson ...
    Told in alternating points of view by a wide cast of characters, Twisted Fate is a tensely wrought psychological thriller, perfect for fans of We Were Liars by E. Lockhart.Two sisters. One mysterious boy.Ally and Sydney couldn’t be more different—one shy, the other popular and outgoing—and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is attractive, peculiar, and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Before Now

    by Norah Olson ...
    Fans of Ellen Hopkins and Jay Asher will fall in love with this this heartbreaking tale of doomed romance, expertly told in reverse order.Against all odds, Atty and Cole have escaped their lives in Minneapolis, leaving judgmental parents and unsavory circumstances behind. Their getaway was anything but clean, however, and both of them are haunted and hounded by the mistakes of their pasts.As their ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Twisted Fate

    Unabridged

    5 hours 43 min

    Told in alternating points of view by a wide cast of characters, Twisted Fate is a tensely wrought psychological thriller, perfect for fans of We Were Liars by E. Lockhart.Two sisters. One mysterious boy.Ally and Sydney couldn’t be more different—one shy, the other popular and outgoing—and when a new boy moves in next door, tensions between the sisters escalate. Graham is attractive, peculiar, and ... Read more

    $18.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • From the Dead

    Book 2 - The Seven Sequels
    Rennie is in Uruguay when his cousins discover a secret cache at their dead grandfather’s cottage. Thousands of dollars in foreign currencies. A mystifying notebook. Multiple passports, some obviously fake. A gun. A disguise. And a photo of some Nazis. Rennie’s mission: to find out whether there was more to the old man than anyone knew. Was he a spy? If he was, what did he do? And for whom? Did he ... Read more

    $8.09 USD

  • Audiobook

    From the Dead

    Narrated by Joseph Zieja ...
    series The Seven Sequels

    Unabridged

    5 hours 31 min

    Rennie is in Uruguay when his cousins discover a secret cache at their dead grandfather’s cottage. Thousands of dollars in foreign currencies. A mystifying notebook. Multiple passports, some obviously fake. A gun. A disguise. And a photo of some Nazis. Rennie’s mission: to find out whether there was more to the old man than anyone knew. Was he a spy? If he was, what did he do? And for whom? Did he ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Unfinished Business

    What the Dead Can Teach Us About Life

    “He helps a lot of people. He really is a healer. I think he’s basically on this earth right now at this time and place to heal. He is the real thing. I can’t tell you how many times he’s been right with me.” — Shirley MacLaine“It has such a hopeful message. Even though he’s telling stories of the dead, it’s really about living your life better and inspiring people to not have unfinished business. ... Read more

    $14.99 USD $12.99 USD

  • What the Dead Know

    by Kylie Brant ...
    Book 8 - The Mindhunters
    When Keira Saxon’s father was diagnosed with a life-threatening illness, she quit her job as a Chicago homicide detective to head home. But she hadn’t been back on Michigan’s Upper Peninsula long before Danny Saxon was dead, killed in a deadly bear attack. Keira bowed to public pressure and agreed to run in the special election to fill the rest of her father’s term as sheriff. Although doubts ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • What the Dead Have Taught Me About Living Well

    How can we know if our departed loved ones are still with us? Can guidance from beyond help our daily lives run more smoothly and feel more purposeful? Spiritual medium and bestselling author Rebecca Rosen has answers.After serving as a spiritual medium for more than two decades, Rosen knows with absolute clarity that the spirit world is always trying to get our attention. Our departed loved ones ... Read more

    $14.99 USD $10.99 USD

  • The Afterlife Unveiled: What the Dead are Telling Us About Their World

    What the Dead are Telling Us About Their World

    What happens to us when we die? Many think of heaven as an unimaginable state of bliss. As for hell, it's far out of proportion to any sin we might have committed and makes a travesty of God. But what if the afterlife was something very different? The key to such knowledge is mediumship. Three decades of research have taught the author, a world expert in the field of death and afterlife studies, ... Read more

    $8.69 USD

  • Secrets of the Monarch

    What the Dead Can Teach Us About Living a Better Life

    Renowned medium and bestselling author Allison DuBois shares important life lessons she's learned through communicating with the dead.Known as the inspiration for the hit television show Medium, Allison DuBois regularly encounters spirits who have passed. As part of her life's work, she comforts families who have tragically lost children, helps authorities find dangerous criminals, and locates ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • What the Dead are Dying to Teach Us

    by Claire Broad ...
    A fresh and thoroughly modern take on Afterlife communication. Claire Broad is known as the Honest Medium, in What the Dead are Trying to Teach Claire shares invaluable insights into life after death gained through her own experience, whilst also drawing on the most up-to-date scientific studies on consciousness.As a young child, Claire experienced psychic phenomena, as she grew older her ... Read more

    $8.99 USD