Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • When You Read This

    A Novel

    by Mary Adkins ...
    “Warm, original, funny and heartbreaking, this novel made me drop everything so I could read it in one lovely afternoon. When You Read This is inventive and witty, but more importantly it’s honest and wise. I adored it.” — Jennifer Close, author of Girls in White Dresses and The HopefulsFor fans of Maria Semple and Rainbow Rowell, a comedy-drama for the digital age: an epistolary debut novel about ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    When You Read This

    A Novel

    by Mary Adkins ...
    Narrated by Sarah Naughton ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 34 min

    For fans of Maria Semple and Rainbow Rowell, a comedy-drama for the digital age: an epistolary debut novel about the ties that bind and break our hearts.Iris Massey is gone.But she’s left something behind.For four years, Iris Massey worked side by side with PR maven Smith Simonyi, helping clients perfect their brands. But Iris has died, taken by terminal illness at only thirty-three. Adrift ... Read more

    $23.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • You Will Die When You Read This Poem

    There's more to life than merely living. There's a real reality than the reality we see, and this, like a stream, overflows from a poet's deepest feelings, emotions and self. Poets are gods who bring us the world we so much ignore but which are exactly emblematic to our very own selves. But why die for these particular poems? And what will happen when life will die? The answers are enshrined ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • When You Feel Like Quitting Teaching, Read This Book

    Inspiration and Strategies for Long-Term Success

    When You Feel Like Quitting Teaching, Read This Book offers hope to educators, helping you remember the joy of the profession through the power of great teaching and learning. The book provides inspiring stories along with clear strategies to make teaching more meaningful and manageable. Common teaching issues, such as increasing student engagement and motivation, improving structure, maximizing ... Read more

    $29.95 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Before The Divorce Read This!

    "When You Love Someone...Really Love!"

    by M. A. Butcher ...
    PREFACE: This book began as a therapeutic effort to control the negative within myself and convert it into something positive. For many months I have spoken with thousands of people about love after each of them had read, “When You Love Someone…Really Love!” A great many of these people felt that lack of commitment is probably the biggest single reason for most divorces. Wholeheartedly I agreed. I ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • By The Time You Read This I'll Be Dead

    A significant book about one girl's struggle with suicide.Daelyn is fifteen years old, and in her mind she is a failure. She tried slitting her wrists, and she was rescued. She tried swallowing chemicals, and after burning through her esophagus enough to lose the ability to speak, she was rescued. But this time will be different.As readers see Daelyn's touching friendship with a quirky seventeen ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • By the Time You Read This

    A Novel

    by Giles Blunt ...
    Detective John Cardinal is on the hunt for an ingenious killer even as he mourns his own wife's tragic death in this thriller of heart-stopping suspenseAutumn has arrived in Algonquin Bay, and with it an unusual spate of suicides. The most shocking victim yet is Detective John Cardinal's wife, who has finally succumbed to her battle with manic depression. As Cardinal takes time to grieve, his ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • By the Time You Read This

    by Lola Jaye ...
    Already a national bestseller in the U.K., Lola Jaye’s By the Time You Read This is a profoundly beautiful story of a father’s abiding love for the daughter he will never see grow up—and his determination to help guide her through the difficult crossroads and crises of her life even after his own passing. Poignant and unforgettable, evoking in part The Pursuit of Happyness and The Last Lecture, By ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Don't Teach Coding

    Until You Read This Book

    The definitive resource for understanding what coding is, designed for educators and parentsEven though the vast majority of teachers, parents, and students understand the importance of computer science in the 21st century, many struggle to find appropriate educational resources. Don't Teach Coding: Until You Read This Book fills a gap in current knowledge by explaining exactly what coding is and ... Read more

    $18.00 USD

  • I'll Be Dead by the Time You Read This

    The Existential Life of Animals

    by Romeo Alaeff ...
    Pairing gorgeously detailed drawings with overheard snippets from human conversation, I'll Be Dead by the Time You Read This collects the neurotic animals that become an art world sensation.If you've ever eavesdropped on people's conversations, had heart-to- hearts with friends or family, or even just paid attention to the thoughts bouncing around in your own head, you'll undoubtedly find that we ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Roulette Secrets Revealed

    Do Not Gamble Online, Play, Or Even Step Foot Into A Casino Until You Read This Book

    There's no B.S., with this proven roulette strategy With this unique strategy you're about to learn, there will be no theories, no B.S., no outdated roulette techniques- nothing but down to earth, practical, and proven roulette strategy which will take your gambling experience to the next level at blinding speed. You're not going to be taught stuff that "sounds" good in theory but doesn't work in ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Don't You Dare Get Married Until You Read This!

    The Book of Questions for Couples

    The Book to Read Before You Say "I Do"If you're headed for the altar -- or you're in a serious relationship that could lead to marriage -- you probably already know that issues like love, sex, money, religion, kids, in-laws, and even who has to walk the dog can become potential landmines if you and your partner don't discuss your feelings openly before you take the plunge. Now, Corey Donaldson has ... Read more

    $10.99 USD