Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • When You See Me

    A Novel

    by Lisa Gardner

    series Detective D. D. Warren #11
    #1 New York Times bestselling author Lisa Gardner unites three of her most beloved characters—Detective D D Warren, Flora Dane, and Kimberly Quincy—in a twisty new thriller, as they investigate a mysterious murder from the past . . . which points to a dangerous and chilling present-day crime.FBI Special Agent Kimberly Quincy and Sergeant Detective D D Warren have built a task force to follow the ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • When you see me you know me. 1605

    by Rowley and 2 more

    Free

  • When you see me you know me

    by Rowley and 2 more

    Free

  • Audiobook

    Dave Franco from Now You See Me

    by Carl Amari

    Narrated by Carl Amari and 3 more

    Unabridged

    3 hours 19 min

    H360's movie critic Sarah Adamson interviews Dave Franco - one of the star's of this summer's surprise hit Now You See Me.We'll also have Hollywood news, gossip, trivia, and great old time radio including Dragnet, Quiet Please, and the Lux Radio Theatre.A Falcon Picture Group audio production. ... Read more

    $9.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • When You Don't See Me

    by Timothy James Beck

    Being Invisible Is Nick Dunill's M.O.For nineteen years, he's been "the one who disappears" to his disapproving, Midwestern family. And now in New York City, a metropolis of anonymity built on not making eye contact, he feels right at home. Walking the streets of the Village, sneaking into dive bars, cleaning apartments, and trying to co-exist in a cramped apartment with his three roommates, Nick ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

  • Poison Apple #4: Now You See Me ...

    by Jane B. Mason and 1 more

    series Poison Apple #4
    This book has bite . . . When Lena and her best friend Abby find an old Polaroid camera, they never suspect that a creepy ghost story is about to develop! Best friends Lena and Abby love searching through thrift stores for lost treasures. When they find an old Polaroid camera, they can't wait to try it out. But the photos that develop are troubling -- things that weren't really there appear in the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Now You See Me

    A Novel

    by Lesley Glaister

    **An orphan and a fugitive find a connection in their secret pasts in this “**love story that moves with the pace of a thriller” from an award-winning author (Yorkshire Post).At sixteen, Lamb walks out on her life. Her parents are dead and she has no brothers or sisters. For money, she cleans people’s homes. For shelter, she lives in the cellar of an elderly client. For survival, she imagines ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Now You See Me

    by S.Y. Thompson

    Corporate attorney Erin Donovan has nothing on her mind except representing her clients to the best of her abilities. One fateful day, she shows an irritating new client, Carson Tierney, around the tenth floor space of her own building and her life takes an unforeseen direction. Carson is an awe-inspiring woman by anyone's standards. Possessing genius-level intelligence that has allowed her to ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Can You See Me Now?

    by Trisha Sakhlecha

    'Deceptively clever' Sunday Times'Excellent' Daily Mail'Stunningly original' Lesley KaraFrom Trisha Sakhlecha, Can You See Me Now? is a gripping psychological suspense thriller about a young Indian woman, now a government minister, whose past secrets are about to reverberate into the present and shatter her life. Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Erin Ke... ... Read more

    $9.89 USD

  • Audiobook

    Now You See Me

    by Chris McGeorge

    Narrated by David Thorpe

    Unabridged

    9 hours 49 min

    Six went in…only one came out.The Standedge Tunnel, the longest canal tunnel in England, has become one of the rural village of Marsden’s main tourist attractions. Now it’s also a crime scene.Six students went into the tunnel on a private boat. Two and a half hours later, the boat reappeared at the other end of the tunnel carrying only one of the students, Matthew. He had been knocked unconscious ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial