Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


where the stars still shine trish doller

Showing 1 - 12 of 17572 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Where the Stars Still Shine

    by Trish Doller ...
    Stolen as a child from her large and loving family, and on the run with her mom for more than ten years, Callie has only the barest idea of what normal life might be like. She's never had a home, never gone to school, and has gotten most of her meals from laundromat vending machines. Her dreams are haunted by memories she'd like to forget completely. But when Callie's mom is finally arrested for ... Read more

    $11.09 USD

  • The Devil You Know

    by Trish Doller ...
    From critically-acclaimed author Trish Doller comes a powerful new psychological page-turner perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver and Sara Zarr.Eighteen-year-old Arcadia wants adventure. Living in a tiny Florida town with her dad and four-year-old brother, Cadie spends most of her time working, going to school, and taking care of her family. So when she meets two handsome cousins at a campfire party, ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • The Suite Spot

    by Trish Doller ...
    Trish Doller’s The Suite Spot is a charming romance novel about taking a chance on a new life and a new love.Rachel Beck has hit a brick wall. She’s a single mom, still living at home and trying to keep a dying relationship alive. Aside from her daughter, the one bright light in Rachel’s life is her job as the night reservations manager at a luxury hotel in Miami Beach—until the night she is fired ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    The Suite Spot

    by Trish Doller ...
    Narrated by Sarah Naughton ...

    Unabridged

    11 hours

    "Reading The Suite Spot is like wearing bunny slippers and drinking cocoa in a blanket fort (with a really hot guy)--the ultimate comfort read to escape into when you need a break from the world." - Roni Loren, New York Times bestselling author of What If You & MeWe stand there on the brink of something we both feel but neither of us is ready to identify, and the little half grin he shoots me is ... Read more

    $19.49 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • Something Like Normal

    by Trish Doller ...
    When Travis returns home from Afghanistan, his parents are splitting up, his brother's stolen his girlfriend and car, and the nightmares of his best friend getting killed keep him completely spooked. But when he runs into Harper, a girl who despises him for rumors Travis started back in middle school, life actually starts looking up. And as he and Harper see more of each other, he falls deeper in ... Read more

    $7.19 USD

  • In a Perfect World

    by Trish Doller ...
    From critically acclaimed author Trish Doller comes a “tender story that’s both realistic and hopeful” (Publishers Weekly), set in Cairo, Egypt, about the barriers we tear down for the people and places we love most.Caroline Kelly is excited to be spending her summer vacation working at the local amusement park with her best friend, exploring weird Ohio with her boyfriend, and attending soccer ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Violent Ends

    In a one-of-a-kind collaboration, seventeen of the most recognizable YA writers—including Shaun David Hutchinson, Neal and Brendan Shusterman, and Beth Revis—come together to share the viewpoints of a group of students affected by a school shooting.It took only twenty-two minutes for Kirby Matheson to exit his car, march onto the school grounds, enter the gymnasium, and open fire, killing six and ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Float Plan

    by Trish Doller ...
    * A MUST-READ FOR GOOD MORNING AMERICA, OPRAHMAG.COM, BUZZFEED, POP SUGAR, AND MORE! *Heartbroken by the loss of her fiancé, adventurous Anna finds a second chance at love with an Irish sailor in this riveting, emotional romance.After a reminder goes off for the Caribbean sailing trip Anna was supposed to take with her fiancé, she impulsively goes to sea in the sailboat he left her, intending to ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Float Plan

    by Trish Doller ...
    Narrated by Sarah Naughton ...

    Unabridged

    7 hours 18 min

    **"In this story about love, loss, and second chances, narrator Sarah Naughton delivers clever dialogue, heartwarming wisdom, heart- breaking pain, and life-affirming humor...This poignant yet funny audiobook filled with valuable life lessons is served up with a pitch-perfect delivery." -- AudioFile Magazine* One of OprahMag.com's Most Anticipated Romances of 2021! ***Heartbroken by the loss of ... Read more

    $14.39 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Start Here

    by Trish Doller ...
    Two teens go on a life-changing sailing trip as they deal with the grief of losing their best friend in this heartwrenching, hopeful novel from the author of Something Like Normal and In a Perfect World.Willa and Taylor were supposed to spend the summer after high school sailing from Ohio to Key West with their best friend, Finley. But Finley died before graduation, leaving them with a twenty-five ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Where the Stars Be Still As Bright

    Come to the stellar, paranormal, majestic, thrilling science fiction and fantasy worlds created by the author, Jonathan Fisher. The writer of August Always and Ten Minutes on Mars brings you his latest spellbinding collection of stories.A universe of incredible characters. Mythical beings. A clashing of ancient and future civilisations and undreamt-of technologies. All within Where the Stars Be ... Read more

    $4.50 USD

  • Where the Stars Rise

    Asian Science Fiction and Fantasy

    series Laksa Anthology Series: Speculative Fiction
    Follow twenty-three science fiction and fantasy authors on their journeys through Asia and beyond. Stories that explore magic and science. Stories about love, revenge, and choices. Stories that challenge ideas about race, belonging, and politics. Stories about where we come from and where weare going. Each wrestling between ghostly pasts and uncertain future. Each trying to find a voice in history ... Read more

    $7.99 USD