Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Wicked With the Scoundrel

    by Elizabeth Bright

    series Wicked Secrets #3
    After ten years of adventure, Colin Smith, the bastard son of a viscount, returns to the place he most despises ––London. But only until he can sell off some of his treasures. He has no use for the stifling rules of the ton, but he’s more than happy to play the game if it gets him what he wants.Lady Claire, daughter of a marquess, is everything Colin loathes about the ton, but she is determined to ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Duke's Wicked Wife

    by Elizabeth Bright

    series Wicked Secrets #4
    Sebastian Sinclair, the Duke of Wessex, is not in love with Eliza Benton—nor anyone else, for that matter. But he must marry and produce an heir, and love is not required for either. His future duchess must be of high birth and good nature, a lady unlikely to snipe at him over breakfast. In short, the complete opposite of Eliza. So who better to help him find a bride?Eliza Benton is not in love ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Twice As Wicked

    by Elizabeth Bright

    series Wicked Secrets #1
    Miss Alice Bursnell has one goal—wreak revenge on Nathaniel Eastwood, Viscount Abingdon, for the seduction, ruin, and death of her beloved twin sister. But how to expose a seducer without falling prey herself? As she gets closer to Nathaniel, she finds she is in serious danger of following in her sister’s much-too-tempted footsteps. The man is nothing like the heartless rake she expected...and his ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Lady Gone Wicked

    by Elizabeth Bright

    series Wicked Secrets #2
    Nicholas Eastwood is finally about to get everything he ever wanted. As a reward for his service to the Crown, he has been offered the title of marquess. All he has to do is stay scandal-free until the papers are signed. There’s just one problem: His ex-lover, presumed dead, is remarkably alive.Adelaide Bursnell is determined to right her wrongs. She will be a dutiful daughter and loving sister. ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Deadly Greetings

    by Tim Myers writing as Elizabeth Bright

    series The Cardmaking Mysteries #2
    New York Times Bestselling Author and Agatha Award Nominee!First Published by Penguin/Signet/NAL!Book 2 in the Cardmaking MysteriesWhen Cardshop owner Jennifer Shane needs a cheaper place to live, her aunt Lillian finds her a place by the lake. The reason it is so inexpensive is that it turns out to be haunted by its last tenant. Things are bad enough, but then one of Jennifer's card club members ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Invitation to Murder

    by Tim Myers writing as Elizabeth Bright

    series The Cardmaking Mysteries #1
    New York Times Bestselling Author and Agatha Award Nominee!First Published by Penguin/Signet/NAL!Carolyn Hart calls it, "Great Fun."Book 1 of the Cardmaking MysteriesJennifer Shane takes a leap of faith and opens her own card shop, Custom Card Creations. She hires her sassy aunt Lillian, but business is off to a slow start until the phone rings. Jennifer hopes it's an order, but instead, she hears ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Murder and Salutations

    by Tim Myers writing as Elizabeth Bright

    series The Cardmaking Mysteries #3
    New York Times Bestselling Author and Agatha Award Nominee!First Published by Penguin/NAL/Signet!Book 3 in the Cardmaking MysteriesWhen Jennifer Shane is named Businessperson of the Year, no one is more shocked than she is. There is instant talk that the contest was rigged, and just after giving Jennifer the award, the presenter and president of the Chamber of Commerce Eliza Glade is murdered at ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Fat For Menopause

    by Elizabeth Bright and 1 more

    Menopause isn't an illness, although medicine and media have worked hard to convince women that it is. What is the history behind our negative perception of menopause? If it is not an uncomfortable threat to women's health, what is it really? Fat For Menopause answers these questions, and offers natural solutions to the main symptoms that send many women to their doctors for help. A medical ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Night of the Scoundrel

    a Devils of Dover novella

    by Kelly Bowen

    From award-winning author Kelly Bowen comes an enchanting historical short story perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes, Sarah MacLean, and Tessa Dare.Can he trust her with his darkest secret?Ruthless. Dangerous. Known simply as King. No one knows his true name or where he came from. And when he learns that the man who betrayed him has returned to London, King has only one goal: vengeance. But first, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Good Man Jesus and the Scoundrel Christ

    by Philip Pullman

    A thought-provoking retelling of the Gospel story from an atheist perspective.Upon its hardcover publication, renowned author Philip Pullman’s The Good Man Jesus and the Scoundrel Christ provoked heated debates and stirred a frenzy of controversy throughout the clerical and literary worlds alike with its bold retelling of the life of Jesus Christ.In this remarkable piece of fiction, famously ... Read more

    $10.79 USD

  • The Scoundrel and I

    A Novella

    by Katharine Ashe

    A sexy, heartwarming novella from the USA Today bestselling author of RITA® Award Finalists My Lady, My Lord and How to Marry a Highlander.Printer’s assistant Gabrielle Flood just made the worst mistake of her life.Then handsome, dashing Captain Anthony Masinter came along…And made it even worse.And he’s the last person on earth who can help her fix it.Sometimes a disaster is exactly what two ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Star Wars: New Hope: The Princess, the Scoundrel, and the Farm Boy

    by Alexandra Bracken

    The galaxy is at war. Although the Rebel Alliance has won a few battles against the Empire, hope is fading. The Empire is about to finish building the greatest weapon the galaxy has ever seen—the Death Star. The rebels' only chance to defeat it now lies in the unlikely hands of a princess, a scoundrel, and a farm boy. . . . Acclaimed, New York Times bestselling author Alexandra Bracken delivers a ... Read more

    $9.99 USD