Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Wild Child

    by Audrey Carlan ...
    The newest sizzling romance from Audrey Carlan, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Calendar Girl series.Twice my life changed in a single day.The first was when I lost my parents. Hand in hand I walked with my big sister up the steps of Kerrighan House, a foster home for girls. We were lucky to be met with open arms and a house filled with children just like us. Children who’d lost ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • The Wild Child

    Two sisters, poles apart, must unite to face the troubles ahead

    by Anne Baker ...
    When trouble looms, family becomes more important than ever...In The Wild Child, Anne Baker writes a touching saga of two sisters overcom****ing their differences to face the future together. Perfect for fans of Lyn Andrews and Dilly Court.Raising her daughters alone, widowed Flora Wilcox often feels out of her depth. There's no problem with mousy Hilary, but Isobel is a wayward beauty who can ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $0.99 USD

  • Wild Child

    The Stryker Family Saga, #3

    Book 3 - The Stryker Family Saga
    She wanted a fling, and he offered her forever.Influencer Nova Forester is on the run from a blackmailer set to destroy her. Desperate to forget her problems, she crashes into the arms of a rugged, small-town mechanic before disappearing again.Former playboy Ezekiel Stryker can't stop thinking about the mystery woman who showed up at his shop months ago, but he's moved on to a new girlfriend and a ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Wild Child

    A Novel

    by Molly O'Keefe ...
    Book 1 - The Boys of Bishop
    Perfect for readers of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson, this sizzling romance tells the story of a sexy small-town mayor and a notorious “bad girl,” who discover that home really is where the heart is.Monica Appleby is a woman with a reputation. Once she was America’s teenage “Wild Child,” with her own reality TV show. Now she’s a successful author coming home to Bishop, Arkansas, to ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • How To Raise A Wild Child

    The Art and Science of Falling in Love with Nature

    By the beloved and wildly popular host of the PBS Kids show Dinosaur Train, here is the book every parent needs: a rousing call to connect our kids to the natural world, filled with tips and advice.The average North American child now spends about seven hours a day staring at screens and mere minutes engaged in unstructured play outdoors. Yet recent research indicates that experiences in nature ... Read more

    $13.99 USD

  • Wild Child

    Book 9 - Alaska Alphas
    A pack of liesPregnant and single, Melody Rush fled to Alaska to avoid marrying the cruel Alpha who knocked her up. All he wants is her inheritance, which she won’t get unless she marries him. But she’d rather live in poverty than spend her life with a man she detests.When a huge, tat-covered bounty hunter tracks her down, she knows she’s out of options. He’s surprisingly kind in a growly, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Confessions of a Wild Child

    Lucky: The Early Years

    Book 9 - Lucky Santangelo
    How did Lucky Santangelo become the kick-ass woman she is today? Only bestselling author Jackie Collins can tell in this prequel to all of the Santangelo novels, featuring a young, beautiful and headstrong teenaged LuckyLucky Saint is a fifteen-year-old wild child who discovered her mother's murdered body floating in the family swimming pool when she was only five years old. She is the daughter of ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    How to Raise a Wild Child

    Narrated by Sean Runnette ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 56 min

    American children today spend 90 percent less time playing outdoors than their parents did; instead, they spend an average of 7 hours a day interacting with a screen. Scott Sampson asserts that not only does exposure to nature help relieve stress, depression, and attention deficits, it also reduces bullying and helps boost academic scores. Even more important are the long-term benefits linked to ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Wild Child: Secrets always find a way of revealing themselves. Sometimes you just need to know where to look: A True Short Story

    by Casey Watson ...
    Casey tells the harrowing story of Connor, an eight year old boy from a broken home who comes to stay with her family.It’s a Saturday morning when Casey and Mike are asked to take in eight year old Connor – an emergency placement, just for a couple of days, following a violent incident at his now former care home. And Casey’s instinct, as ever, is to say yes. With long term foster son Tyler off to ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • Wild Child

    Book 1 - CroXroads
    The road you take cannot be undone.Kasha never quite fit in. So she left home long ago to pursue her career in art. Hell, she ran as fast as she could away from her minister father and his judgmental ways. Yet, she loved her parents, so when the dreams surrounding a church filled with fire and blood kept repeating itself, it was all she could paint. She had to warn them. Only to arrive too late to ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Wild Child

    Bound for Hell MC, #1

    Book 1 - Bound for Hell MC
    In 1974 Bound for Hell is a dangerous and ruthless 1 percent Motorcycle Club. Central New Jersey Vice President, Veiko Finn, is one of the most feared bikers of them all. Built like a Viking warrior he is blond haired and all muscle. There is nothing he won't do for his club. He doesn't want an old lady.Kima is a wild child and as temperamental as the horses she loves to ride. With a hint of the ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • The Wild Child

    Book 1 - The Bride Trilogy
    A Mad Heiress and a False SuitorThe younger son of an earl, Dominic Renbourne is offered an irresistible bribe by his arrogant, identical twin brother, Kyle, who is heir to the earldom. All he must so is take Kyle's place at Warfield Manor, where he is to politely court Lady Meriel Grahame, the orphaned and vastly wealthy heiress Kyle is pledged to marry. The deception need only take a few weeks ... Read more

    $4.99 USD