Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Wild Savage Stars

    A Sweet Black Waves Novel

    series The Sweet Black Waves Trilogy #2
    Inspired by the legend of Tristan and Iseult, Kristina Pérez**'s Wild Savage Stars is the spellbinding sequel to Sweet Black Waves.**Branwen has a secret powerful enough to destroy two kingdoms.Her ancient magic led to a terrible betrayal by both her best friend, the princess Essy, and her first love, Tristan. Now this same magic is changing Branwen. Adrift in a rival court, Branwen must hide the ... Read more

    $10.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Wild Savage Stars

    Narrated by Lucy Rayner ...
    series The Sweet Black Waves Series #2

    Unabridged

    14 hours 30 min

    Inspired by the legend of Tristan and Iseult, Wild Savage Stars is the second book in a lush fantasy series about warring countries, family secrets, and star-crossed lovers.When Branwen used magic to save her country’s future, she never expected to destroy her dreams for her own.Now the love she and Tristan built is destroyed, and her relationship with her cousin Essy is shattered. But Branwen ... Read more

    $22.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Sweet Black Waves

    series The Sweet Black Waves Trilogy #1
    For fans of Graceling and The Mists of Avalon, Kristina Pérez's Sweet Black Waves is a lush fantasy about warring countries and forbidden romance that will have readers entranced.As best friend and lady-in-waiting to the princess, Branwen is guided by two principles: devotion to her homeland and hatred for the raiders who killed her parents. When she unknowingly saves the... ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Bright Raven Skies

    series The Sweet Black Waves Trilogy #3
    Bright Raven Skies is the thrilling conclusion to the lush and heart-wrenching romantic fantasy trilogy about ancient magic, warring families, and star-crossed lovers by Kristina Pérez.To save the kingdom, Branwen embraced the darkest aspects of her magic. But she may have lost herself—and the two people she loves most.Tristan and Eseult are missing. As Branwen searches for them, she must hide the ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Sweet Black Waves

    Narrated by Lucy Rayner ...
    series The Sweet Black Waves Series #1

    Unabridged

    13 hours 42 min

    Graceling meets The Mists of Avalon when a young woman is gifted with magical healing abilities that evolve beyond her control in this debut fantasy series.In the first book of a lush fantasy trilogy about warring countries, family secrets, and star-crossed lovers, eighteen-year-old Branwen finds an enemy washed up on the shore of her kingdom. Rather than let him die at the hands of her people, ... Read more

    $22.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Bright Raven Skies

    Narrated by Lucy Rayner ...
    series The Sweet Black Waves Series #3

    Unabridged

    14 hours 44 min

    Inspired by the legend of Tristan and Eseult, Bright Raven Skies is the third audiobook in a lush fantasy series about warring countries, family secrets, and star-crossed lovers.Branwen has given herself over to the darkest parts of her magic in order to protect her kingdom, but in doing so, she may have lost herself—and the two people she loves most.Tristan and Eseult are missing. As Branwen ... Read more

    $22.95 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Savage Stars: Chaos Core Book 3

    series Chaos Core #3
    Spin's death approaches, and she asks her crew to go after the cure that will remove her life cap and give her all the benefits of being human. That means going to the Geist System, which is about to become the most prized looting target in the galaxy. Governments, raiders and corporations alike are ready to go to war over the advanced technology there, and Spin has to lead her people straight ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Beyond Savage Stars

    Astral Love, #1

    series Astral Love #1
    Captain Jaxx has one mission—ensure the settlers arrive at Terra Nova safely. He hates babysitting duty, but when Space Force gives an order, a good soldier complies. The only thing he hadn't prepared for was a meddlesome, beautiful, brainy, civilian woman... who made him re-consider his commitment to a solitary life.Terra Gilbert has the heart of an adventurer and the mind of a scientist. So, ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Savage Stars

    7 Novels of Space Opera, Aliens, AI, and Post Apocalyptic Adventures

    The universe can be savage, but these heroes won’t go down without a fight.Seven full-length novels by bestselling authors that explore the far reaches of the universe, the limits of the human mind, and the divide between man and machine. Aliens, AI, and post-apocalyptic adventure—you’ll find them all among the Savage Stars.Download this collection of series starters today!About the Books:Starship ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Savage Stars: Sol : Crossroads

    Based upon Savage Stars a rich universe over a decade in the making. This short story scratches the surface of an enormous galaxy setting Homo Sapiens on a path that some would call destiny.A tale of humanity with all our perks and flaws guiding our progression into the stars. Ultimately confronting us with what choices are to be made when faced with great adversities and living with the ... Read more

    $0.99 USD

  • Wild Savage

    by Fel Fern ...
    series Ashfall Mountain #3
    [Siren Classic ManLove: Erotic Romance, Alternative, Paranormal, Shape-shifter, Vampires/Werewolves, MM, HEA] Chip Garner’s in a pinch. He’s sent to Ashfall Mountain to convince his old crush, Alec to return home and take over their pack. If Chip screws up, his father dies. Failure is not an option. The mission shouldn’t be too hard, but the boy Chip grew up with is gone, replaced by a menacing ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Talking to the stars

    A CHILD, A YOUTH, AN ADULT LOVE, FRIENDSHIP, QUEST….. What is life?, Are there any other worlds?, Who am I? All this is combined in the work, "Talking to the stars", turning fantasy into reality through its character "Pipilet Mandala", a humanoid snail, who has crossed space and come to Earth as a "Universal Correspondent." Through the different dialogues, not only will you discover new horizons ... Read more

    $5.99 USD