Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem


wink poppy midnight april genevieve tucholke

Showing 1 - 12 of 8261 results
Skip side bar filters
  • Audiobook

    Seven Endless Forests

    Narrated by Sophie Amoss ...
    Audiobook 2 - Boneless Mercies

    Unabridged

    8 hours 43 min

    Torvi and Morgunn must learn to survive on their own after a devastating plague sweeps through their steading. Upon hearing rumors of Uther—a flame-loving Fremish wolf-priest—and her band of desperate, starving girls who move hungrily through Vorseland searching for recruits, they decide to leave their home and hunt down a mythical sword lost in the depths of the Green Wild Forest. If found and ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Seven Endless Forests

    In Seven Endless Forests, the gorgeous standalone companion to the critically acclaimed fantasy The Boneless Mercies, April Genevieve Tucholke spins a bold and blood-hungry retelling of the King Arthur legend that is perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Garth Nix, and Laini Taylor.On the heels of a devastating plague, Torvi’s sister, Morgunn is stolen from the family farm by Uther, a flame-loving ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Slasher Girls & Monster Boys

    For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, American Horror Story and The Walking Dead comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best thriller and horror writers in YAA host of the sharpest young adult authors come together in this collection of terrifying tales and psychological thrillers. Each author draws from a mix of literature, film, television, and music to create something new and ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    The Boneless Mercies

    Audiobook 1 - Boneless Mercies

    Unabridged

    8 hours 10 min

    A dark and gorgeously drawn standalone YA fantasy about a band of mercenary girls in search of female glory. Won in a major six-house auction! Frey, Ovie, Juniper, and Runa are the Boneless Mercies-girls hired to kill quickly, quietly, and mercifully. But Frey is weary of the death trade and, having been raised on the heroic sagas of her people, dreams of a bigger life. When she hears of an ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • The Boneless Mercies

    *A Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year**A Barnes & Noble Best YA Book of the Year*Frey, Ovie, Juniper, and Runa are the Boneless Mercies—girls hired to kill quickly, quietly, and mercifully. But Frey is weary of the death trade and, having been raised on the heroic sagas of her people, dreams of a bigger life.When she hears of an unstoppable monster ravaging a nearby town, Frey decides this is ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Slasher Girls & Monster Boys

    Unabridged

    13 hours 12 min

    For fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Lois Duncan, and Daphne Du Maurier comes a powerhouse anthology featuring some of the best writers of YA thrillers and horrorA host of the smartest young adult authors come together in this collection of scary stories and psychological thrillers curated by Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea’s April Genevieve Tucholke.Each story draws from a classic tale ... Read more

    $27.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Wink at Midnight

    It's Saturday, August 30, 1991 on a lonely mountain road in Western Maryland, and Angela Madigan has run over and killed a man. If her rich husband discovers why she was up there, and what she was doing in the little cabin by the river, she will lose everything. The choice she makes on this dark night will forever change her life and propel her into a new and frightening existence. ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Midnight Snacks are Murder

    by Libby Klein ...
    Book 2 - A Poppy McAllister Mystery
    **“Delightful, delicious and so engaging . . . a mystery that keeps you coming back for more” from the author of Class Reunions Are Murder (**Bibliophile Reviews).When her sleepwalking aunt is accused of committing murder, Poppy McAllister finds out there’s no rest for the weary . . .Between trying to get her gluten-free baking business off the ground and helping her aunt remodel her old Victorian ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Poppy Redfern and the Midnight Murders

    by Tessa Arlen ...
    Book 1 - A Woman of WWII Mystery
    Charming and feisty Poppy Redfern stumbles into murder in this exciting new World War II historical mystery series from critically acclaimed USA Today bestselling author Tessa Arlen.Summer 1942. The world has been at war for three long and desperate years. In the remote English village of Little Buffenden, Poppy Redfern’s family house and farmland has been requisitioned by the War Office as a new ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Magic Pony Carousel #4: Jewel the Midnight Pony

    by Poppy Shire ...
    Illustrated by Ron Berg ...
    Book 4 - Magic Pony Carousel
    The Magic Pony Carousel is in town! Sophie is excited to ride Jewel, a jet black pony with a beautiful diamond-shaped white patch on his forehead. As soon as Sophie settles into Jewel's saddle, they are whisked back in time on a magical adventure. Together, Sophie and Jewel must capture a villain, return a stolen locket, and rescue their new friend, Lucy! ... Read more

    $3.99 USD $2.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Poppy Redfern and the Midnight Murders

    by Tessa Arlen ...
    Narrated by Madeleine Leslay ...
    Audiobook 1 - A Woman of WWII Mystery

    Unabridged

    10 hours 35 min

    Summer 1942. The world has been at war for three long and desperate years. In the remote English village of Little Buffenden, Poppy Redfern’s family house and farmland have been requisitioned by the War Office as a new airfield for the American Air Force. As the village's Air Raid Warden, Poppy spends her nights patrolling the village as she tries to ease her neighbors’ fears about the “Friendly ... Read more

    $17.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • Audiobook

    Midnight Snacks are Murder

    by Libby Klein ...
    Narrated by Callie Beaulieu ...
    Audiobook 2 - Poppy McAllister Mystery

    Unabridged

    9 hours 35 min

    When her sleepwalking aunt is accused of committing murder, Poppy McAllister finds out there's no rest for the weary . . . Between trying to get her gluten-free baking business off the ground and helping her aunt remodel her old Victorian into the Butterfly House Bed and Breakfast in Cape May, New Jersey, Poppy is ready to call, "Mayday!" And now Aunt Ginny-who's a handful wide-awake-is ... Read more

    $19.99 USD or free with audiobook trial