Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • With This Christmas Ring

    by Manda Collins ...
    series Studies in Scandal
    A wallflower determined to fulfill a dying promise, the rogue she jilted years ago, and an orphaned baby are all brought together amidst the magic of Christmas in this new novella from Manda Collins.Miss Merry Parks makes a deathbed promise to a schoolfriend that her infant daughter will be taken to her absent father. There’s only one problem—to find the baby’s father, she’ll have to consult his ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Snow Falls Over Starry Cove

    This Christmas escape to Cornwall with this absolutely heartwarming page-turner

    by Nancy Barone ...
    Emmie Weaver has it all – a handsome fiancé and students who love her. So why does she feel so lost?When Emmie's estranged grandfather dies, leaving her a barge in Starry Cove, it's a welcome chance to hit pause. But as soon as she arrives in the Cornish village, it's clear this won't be the relaxing break she was expecting. Her grandmother wants nothing to do with her and Jago Moon, a handsome ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Christmas at the Castle

    a feel-good festive short story to curl up with this Christmas

    by Jenny Kane ...
    Book 5 - The Another Cup Series
    Fans of Holly Martin and Phillipa Ashley will love this festive short story, featuring much-loved characters from Jenny Kane's bestselling novel Another Cup of Coffee.When hotshot businesswoman Alice Warren is asked to organise a literary festival at beautiful Crathes Castle in Scotland, her 'work mode' persona means she can't say no - even though the person asking is her ex, Cameron Hunter.Alice ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • A Perfect Paris Christmas

    the perfect laugh out loud romance to curl up with this Christmas

    by Mandy Baggot ...
    'Paris, passion and a penguin called Pepe. 5 festive stars!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Nicola May, bestselling author of The Cornershop in Cockleberry Bay'Romance sweeter than a cupful of hot chocolate and marshmallows!' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Debbie Viggiano, author of What Holly's Husband Did'Brilliantly funny, heartfelt and impossibly festive' Portia MacIntosh, author of The Great Ex-scapeUnited in grief. Pushed apart by tragedy ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Christmas at the Foyles Bookshop

    a moving wartime saga to curl up with this Christmas

    Book 3 - The Foyles Girls
    'A fabulous, uplifting tale of friendship at the heart of wartime, with well-crafted and richly drawn characters in the perfect setting of the wonderful Foyles bookshop. This gem is the perfect Christmas read' Fiona Ford.With the war raging on, can there be peace, love and joy this Christmas?London, 1917. After her parents died in a tragic accident, Victoria did everything she could to keep her ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Frost Falls at The Potting Shed

    An absolutely heart-warming and feel-good read to cosy up with this Christmas!

    by Jenny Kane ...
    'A perfect feel-good story about family dynamics and sisterly love, with characters you truly care about. Loved it. Highly recommended.' – Jennifer Bohnet'I really loved this book. It was warm, funny and smart and made me want to get out into the garden. If you love reading and gardening then this is a perfect combination. A gorgeous story with a beautiful ... ... Read more

    $4.99 USD $1.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Audiobook

    Mistletoe at Moonstone Lake

    A gorgeous uplifting romantic comedy perfect to escape with this Christmas

    by Holly Martin ...
    Narrated by Penny Andrews ...

    Unabridged

    6 hours 12 min

    Escape to the breathtaking Cornish Coast this winter, where the ocean sparkles in the moonlight and romance crackles like an open fire. This gorgeous new love story by million selling author Holly Martin is the perfect treat to warm your heart this Christmas. Artist Zoey Flynn hadn't planned to spend her favourite holiday on the shores of Jewel Island, but when her fiancE breaks off their ... Read more

    $18.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • A Merry Mistletoe Wedding

    the perfect festive romance to settle down with this Christmas!

    by Judy Astley ...
    With unforgettable characters, charming romance and lots of laughter, A Merry Mistletoe Wedding is a gorgeous Christmas read from much-loved and ever-popular author Judy Astley. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Colgan, Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson.'Elegant, witty writing, endearing characters and a wonderful romance. What more could you want?' -- Katie Fforde'A light-hearted, romantic ... Read more

    $17.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    A Perfect Paris Christmas

    the perfect laugh out loud romance to curl up with this Christmas

    by Mandy Baggot ...
    Narrated by Emma Powell ...

    Unabridged

    12 hours 36 min

    Head to Paris this Christmas and fall in love under the lights of the Eiffel Tower with best-selling author, Mandy Baggot. Keeley Andrews knows more than anyone that you only live once. So when she receives an invitation to spend two weeks in Paris, all expenses paid, she jumps at the chance. Ethan Bouchard has had the worst eighteen months of his life. He's ready to give up on everything, ... Read more

    $18.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

  • From Paris With Love This Christmas

    by Jules Wake ...
    ‘A delicious Christmas delight’ – Katie Fforde ‘All the best things about Christmas wrapped into one gorgeous, romantic read’ – Phillipa Ashley, author of Christmas at the Cornish CafeThe gorgeous, Christmassy feel-good follow up to the Summer best-seller ‘From Italy With Love’.Just until Christmas…That’s what Paris socialite Siena keeps telling herself. She’ll hide away in her sister Laurie’s ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • A Pinch of Salt

    Escape to the Highlands with a story of love, loss and family this Christmas

    by Eileen Ramsay ...
    Book 3 - Flowers of Scotland
    For fans of Catherine Cookson comes Eileen Ramsay's tale of heartbreak, hope and family - the perfect read to curl up with this Christmas.'He saw the intelligence in her eyes and the beauty and strength of character in her face . . . 'Since the death of her mother, Kate Kennedy has been parent, helper and house keeper to her large family. But life changes drastically as the young men leave the ... Read more

    $7.99 USD

  • A Winter in Wonderland

    Escape to Lapland this Christmas and cosy up with a heart-warming festive romance!

    by Isla Gordon ...
    **'A heart warmer'**HeatWill a magical winter in Lapland help Myla fall in love with festive?Myla is the UK's least-festive woman. Starting the year she found out the truth about Santa Claus, everything bad that's ever happened to her occurs around Christmas. Nowadays, she wants nothing to do with this time of year, so of course she would lose the bet with her sister and be forced to put herself ... Read more

    $0.99 USD