Skip to main content

Recommended For You

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Woodrose Mountain

    A Clean & Wholesome Romance

    series Hope's Crossing #2
    "Plenty of tenderness and Colorado sunshine flavor [make] this a pleasant escape." —Publishers WeeklyHope's Crossing is still reeling from a devastating accident, but one occupational therapist may be exactly what the town needs…Evie Blanchard was at the top of her field. But when burnout forces her to walk away from her job as a pediatric occupational therapist, she moves from Los Angeles to Hope ... Read more

    $6.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Woodrose Mountain

    Narrated by Carly Robins ...
    series Hope's Crossing #2

    Unabridged

    10 hours

    "Plenty of tenderness and Colorado sunshine flavor [make] this a pleasant escape." —Publishers WeeklyHope's Crossing is still reeling from a devastating accident, but one occupational therapist may be exactly what the town needs…Evie Blanchard was at the top of her field. But when burnout forces her to walk away from her job as a pediatric occupational therapist, she moves from Los Angeles to Hope ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or free with audiobook trial

    PRE-ORDER

  • The Searchers Collection Volume 2

    An Anthology

    New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne brings her trademark warmth and tenderness to these thrilling romantic stories in The Searcher seriesBack on Bittercreek RanchHe found her, barely conscious, on a dark Utah mountain road—a woman with an affinity for obscure languages and seemingly no memory of her identity. But ex-agent Mason Keller was not about to fall for that—and despite his ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Hope's Crossing Collection Volume 1

    An Anthology

    Four stories of small-town happily-ever-afters and sweet second chances from New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne!Blackberry SummerThe last thing Claire Bradford has time for is romance—in fact, the single mother has her hands full, what with two kids, a thriving business, an unreliable ex-husband and an accident that has repercussions for the whole town. But when her friend’s sexy ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • The Searchers Collection Volume 1

    An Anthology

    New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne brings her trademark warmth and tenderness to these thrilling romantic stories in The Searcher seriesHiding in Park CityAs an on-the-run single mother out to protect her daughters, Lisa Connors needs two things: money, and to keep her identity secret. But the possibility of the former threatens the latter: as the caretaker of the hunk-next-door with ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

  • Hope's Crossing Collection Volume 2

    An Anthology

    New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne’s Hope Crossing series has all the warmth and hopefulness her fans have come to love. Enjoy books 5-7 in a collection for the first time!Willowleaf LaneCandy shop owner Charlotte Caine knows temptation. But willpower doesn’t come so easily when hell-raiser Spencer Gregory comes back to Hope’s Crossing, bringing with him memories of broken promises ... Read more

    $14.99 USD

  • Haven Point Volume 2

    A Heartwarming Small Town Romance Box Set

    series Haven Point
    Return to Haven Point, where New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne proves there’s no sweeter place to fall in love…Evergreen SpringsChristmas is the last thing on Cole Barrett’s mind this year. He’s barely hanging on trying to care for his two grieving children since his ex-wife died in a tragic accident. For the reclusive Cole, this is no time for gift-giving and celebration—and ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • The Women of Brambleberry House Collection

    Welcome to Cannon Beach, Oregon where New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne introduces the Women of Brambleberry House in four heartwarming and emotional romances perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber and Robyn Carr!The Daddy MakeoverEben Spencer learned long ago to keep his eye on the ball and his emotions under wraps. And where had this philosophy got him so far? In business, to the ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • A Cold Creek Christmas Collection

    series The Cowboys of Cold Creek
    Enjoy these three heartwarming Cowboys of Cold Creek holiday romances by New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne, together for the first time!A Cold Creek Christmas SurpriseHardened rancher Ridge Bowman has long told himself he has no need for love—just work and his little girl are enough to get him through. But when his “cleaning lady,” Sarah Whitmore, gets injured on his staircase, well ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • A Thunder Canyon Christmas

    Dive into this heartwarming story of a homecoming at Christmas and finding that family is exactly what you make it by New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne!Elise Clifton is back in Thunder Canyon for a family reunion—with her newly discovered parents. Finding out she was switched at birth is one thing, but to have a whole town gossiping about her potential relationship with Matt Cates ... Read more

    $4.99 USD

  • Haven Point Volume 4

    A Heartwarming Small Town Romance Box Set

    series Haven Point
    Opposites—and enemies!—attract in New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne’s beautiful town of Haven PointSugar Pine TrailLibrarian Julia Winston is ready to ditch the quiet existence she’s been living. She’s made a list of new things to experience, but falling for Jamie Caine, her sexy military pilot neighbor, isn’t one of them. Julia’s looking to conquer life, not become the heartbreaker ... Read more

    $9.99 USD

  • Haven Point Volume 3

    A Heartwarming Small Town Romance Box Set

    series Haven Point
    In New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne’s the town of Haven Point, love can be just a wish—and one magical kiss—away…Snowfall on Haven PointIt’s been two rough years since Andrea Montgomery lost her husband, and all she wants is for her children to enjoy their first Christmas in Haven Point. But then Andie’s friend asks a favor—to keep an eye on her brother, Sheriff Marshall Bailey, ... Read more

    $9.99 USD