Skip to main content

More titles to consider

Loading...

Shopping Cart

You're getting the VIP treatment!

Item(s) unavailable for purchase
Please review your cart. You can remove the unavailable item(s) now or we'll automatically remove it at Checkout.
itemsitem
itemsitem
  • Would I Lie to the Duke

    Union of the Rakes

    by Eva Leigh ...
    series The Union of the Rakes #2
    When******an ambitious entrepreneur pretends to be a lady of means, she catches the eye—and heart—of a duke...Jessica McGale’s family business desperately needs investors and she’s determined to succeed at any cost. But she knows London’s elite will never look twice at a humble farm girl like herself. Posing as “Lady Whitfield,” however, places her in the orbit of wealthy, powerful people—most ... Read more

    $5.99 USD

  • Audiobook

    Would I Lie to the Duke

    The Union of the Rakes

    by Eva Leigh ...
    Narrated by Melissa Kingsley ...

    Unabridged

    9 hours 4 min

    When an ambitious entrepreneur pretends to be a lady of means, she catches the eye—and heart—of a duke...Jessica McGale’s family business desperately needs investors and she’s determined to succeed at any cost. But she knows London’s elite will never look twice at a humble farm girl like herself. Posing as “Lady Whitfield,” however, places her in the orbit of wealthy, powerful people—most notably ... Read more

    $26.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Would I Lie to You?

    The Game Players, #1

    by Brad Vance ...
    series The Game Players #1
    Software billionaire Marc Julian’s orderly life is shattered one night by a cyber-intrusion into his company’s servers. He’s always surrounded himself with the best people, but finding the culprit behind this might require a real expert...and sometimes it takes a thief to catch a thief.Jesse Winchester and his team of “grey hat” hackers are suddenly available to Marc. Marc doesn’t know if he ... Read more

    $3.99 USD

  • Would I Lie to You?

    The Amazing Power of Being Honest in a World That Lies

    by Judi Ketteler ...
    “An interesting reported memoir about the power of honesty—not surprisingly, a surprisingly honest account.”—Gretchen Rubin, bestselling author of The Happiness Project“Some books change how you think. Some change how you act. Would I Lie to You? does both.”—KJ Dell’Antonia, editor New York Times Motherlode blog, and author of How to Be a Happier ParentInspired by he... ... Read more

    $10.49 USD

  • Would I Lie To You? Presents The 100 Most Popular Lies of All Time

    The cheque's in the post. I'm still at the office. That looks great on you. Lies make the world go round. And in this book the Would I Lie To You? team celebrates the fine art of the everyday fib.Like the deliriously funny contributions of Rob Brydon, Lee Mack and David Mitchell in the hugely successful panel game, here is a delightful collection of 100 fibs that all of us can recognise. Lies like ... Read more

    $10.59 USD

  • Audiobook

    Would I Lie to You?

    The Amazing Power of Being Honest in a World That Lies

    by Judi Ketteler ...
    Narrated by Judi Ketteler ...

    Unabridged

    10 hours 18 min

    Inspired by her popular New York Times article, How Honesty Could Make You Happier, award-winning journalist Judi Ketteler takes a deep dive into the hard truths about honesty, from her own personal story to the exploding field of research on the subject, at a time when the world seems full of dishonestyfrom elected officials, to corporate leaders, to tabloid-like fakery that gets passed off as ... Read more

    $24.99 USD or FREE with audiobook trial

  • Gossip Girl #10: Would I Lie to You

    A Gossip Girl Novel

    series Gossip Girl #10
    Welcome to New York City's Upper East Side where my friends and I live, and go to school, and play, and sleep - sometimes with each other.We all live in huge apartments with our own bedrooms and bathrooms and phone lines.We're smart, we've inherited classic good looks, we have fantastic clothes, and we know how to party... Continuing the #1 New York Times bestselling series about the provocative ... Read more

    $8.99 USD

  • Would I Lie to You?

    A Novel

    Spirited, successful Venus Johnston is back—in the long-awaited sequel to Nappily Ever After.Venus feels history repeating itself, and she’s not loving it. She ended a relationship with Clint because he couldn’t commit, cut off her long, processed hair, and started on a new path with a new boyfriend. But she’s been with Airic for more than two years, and they still haven’t set a wedding date. When ... Read more

    $12.99 USD

  • Would I Lie To You?: a laugh-out-loud romcom

    A hilarious and heart-warming novel, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Ali McNamaraLauren Connor doesn't usually tell lies. But when she meets Chris Fallon at a party hosted by her best friend Stella, somewhere between running out of small talk and agreeing to a date, she ends up telling a few inconsequential fibs to make herself seem more likeable.But now Lauren's going to have to deal with ... Read more

    $1.99 USD

  • Would I Lie to You?

    When money and lies come between Faiza and her husband, Faiza will do anything to fix it, even if it means taking risks that could ruin their lives forever--if she's caught.At the school gates, Faiza fits in. It took a few years, but now the snobbish white mothers who mistook her for the nanny treat her as one of their own. She's learned to crack their subtle codes, speak their language of fashion ... Read more

    $11.99 USD

    PRE-ORDER

  • Would I Lie to You?

    "Would I Lie To You" is a book that makes witty and satirical comments about how we live our daily lives in this fast paced race we all call life, it highlights the silly things we all do, what we buy, see, hear, ad do, and it uses captioned pictures to poke fun of our daily lives and activities as we do them. It satirized the foolishness of our government who borrows three million dollars a ... Read more

    $2.99 USD

  • Would I Lie to You?

    After ten years of marriage, Sue and Jerry would say they know everything about each other. But each harbours a significant secret. When Jerry becomes ill and it’s apparent he’s dying, Sue visits a psychic, Hans, who tells her there is someone like a son in her life. She dismisses this, but at Jerry’s funeral his son turns up—a son Sue didn’t know existed. At first Sue feels betrayed by Jerry, but ... Read more

    $8.69 USD